Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 241 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

241reviews

  • 5 Stars
    143
  • 4 Stars
    49
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    19

Great service

By

January 15, 2017

Friendly staff great service in the breakfast area Paige @the front desk does an excellent job.

Read More
Read Less

Out of towners

By

January 14, 2017

Clean, close to highway, friendly staff, value priced

Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay

By

January 04, 2017

club

Comfortable bed and great service, great management and good service. Rooms very clean....

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Best staff ever!

By

December 28, 2016

Repeat visitor to the Canton HIEX. Extraordinary staff does everything to make each visit a truly memorable stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 01, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will continue to stay with us when you are in town. Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

good coffee

By

December 14, 2016

platinumelite

Attentive staff realized coffee was getting cold and were able to put out new coffee before I even had a chance to suggest it.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 15, 2016
outfileder200 Thank you for your positive review. I am glad that the staff was attentive to make sure the coffee was fresh . We take pride in making sure all guest needs are meet when possible. Kind Regards General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and courteous staff

By

December 08, 2016

club

The room was comfortable and spacious and it was clean. The hotel staff was very courteous and helpful. The breakfast had a good selection and was fresh and very well maintained. The meeting room was well set up and the refreshments were fresh and in good quantities for the size of the meeting party. In all it was a very good experience.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

December 08, 2016

club

The staff was friendly, attentive and efficient. The room was comfortable and clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 08, 2016
Thank you so much for your feedback of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

nice!

By

December 07, 2016

very nice and close to events and family convenient to shopping and had all the needed amenities.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 07, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

customer service

By

December 05, 2016

club

Great experience.. Staff was helpful and responsive to needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 05, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and the staff meet all your needs. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed; questionable bathroom

By

December 04, 2016

club

The room itself was very comfortable with more than expected channels available on the television. Thermostat kept the room warmer while relaxing and cooler while sleeping (as preferred).

Bathroom was a little sketchy. Hair in the floor, rust stains on the bottom of the tub, and obvious repairs to the tub faucet (leaving the whole faucet loose and very unsightly).

Breakfast on first day was good. Kitchen staff was a little prickly (barking about using the wrong tongs when trying to get meat). Day 2 wasn't good at all; ended up eating nothing more than cereal.

Complimentary refreshments were made available one evening, including chips and salsa, Pop-Tarts, and beer.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 05, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Check in

By

October 31, 2016

platinumelite

Clerk on duty was on the phone and we waited about 15 minutes to get our room assignment. We had earlier requested a room far away from the elevator but got one right across from it. HOWEVER, it worked out o.k. because there was not much noise from other guests.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 01, 2016
efull I want to thank you for leaving a review of our hotel. We try to meet every request when at all possible. I apologize for not being able to meet that request and hope the next time you return we are able to meet your request. Sincerely General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

October 25, 2016

platinumelite

This facility was well maintained, clean and inviting. The staff greeted our Family and made all of us feel welcome. The bed was very comfortable and relaxing.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 26, 2016
Bama Bull Thank you so much for the great review of our hotel. The staff takes great pride in making sure our guest are happy and check in and check out. We look forward to having you stay with us again in the near future. Sincerely General Manager
Read More
Read Less