Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 322 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

322reviews

  • 5 Stars
    205
  • 4 Stars
    63
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    20

Friendly staff

By

July 22, 2017

club

Hotel offered friendly staff throughout-from the front desk to the cleaning crew. Also, enjoyed having many television channels available on TV in room.

Good location with nearby shopping and restaurants. Only "negative" was that the public areas of hotel and rooms are in need of updating.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay

By

July 20, 2017

PRICE TOO HIGH FOR QUALITY OF ESTABLISHMENT. This is main complaint

Read More
Read Less

very comfortable bed and great service

By

July 19, 2017

club

I would love to know the brand of mattress on our bed because we got a full night's sleep. Usually my husband who is handicapped cannot 'stay on the bed' because of the tilt of the mattress but he had absolutely no problems.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

July 19, 2017

club

The only negative about this property was the parking. There were limited parking spaces and of those available, they were for compact vehicles. The parking spaces at this location were way too tight, even for the smaller vehicles.
If there was no room, guest had to park in the lot at the bottom of the hill in front of the Inn, and this belonged to a restaurant property.
I drive a full size pickup and was very sure I didn't want my vehicle damaged by having to park in such close spaces.

Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

First Choice

By

July 16, 2017

club

Recommend - excellent service and amenities. 1st class sleep.

Read More
Read Less

I had a great experience

By

July 14, 2017

club

Very nice and quiet hotel to stay in while on business

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

July 09, 2017

platinumelite

The staff was nice and the hotel was clean and they stay was enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less

If you want to sleep, don't stay here!

By

July 07, 2017

club

The beds were very comfortable and the pillows were amazing! I was looking forward to sleeping! But didn't. Garbage man came at 1am to empty trash at the Craker Barell that is in the same parking lot as this hotel. Woke us up... Second night a guests car alarm kept going off for about 3 minutes each time. It was around 1am again and we were woken up. Both mornings, hotel staff was knocking on doors and cleaning rooms around 9am. Not sure why as checkout was at 11am! Just not a very restful trip. However, breakfast was good and the ladies at the front desk were nice. The hotel was clean and the ac in the rooms were great!

Read More
Read Less

Overall good for what you expect

By

July 04, 2017

platinumelite

Given the location, the kind of hotel, this exceeds expectations

Read More
Read Less

Recommended Hotel in Canton

By

June 28, 2017

club

Nice hotel. Joined a family wedding there. Clean and have friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service!

By

June 27, 2017

club

Clean room. Great service. Friendly helpful employees. Overall appearance on hotel and grounds very good.

Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel Stay ever

By

June 26, 2017

This was the best experience my family has ever had! The staff and management were awesome. The rooms were awesome and the beds and pillows were just fantastic! The breakfast and snacks put out by management was incredible. This Hotel bent over backwards to satisfy the people staying there. We loved it and would recommend it to anyone!

Read More
Read Less