Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 250 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

250reviews

  • 5 Stars
    152
  • 4 Stars
    49
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    19

Used for business trip

By

February 20, 2017

Great stay,clean room ,excellent staff, close to interstate
Plenty of restaurants near by.

Read More
Read Less

Efficient stay. Friendly staff

By

February 14, 2017

club

My wife and me visited family. Pleasant and convenient place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
RoSabi We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay while visiting the Holiday Inn Express in Canton Ga. We hope next time your in town you will stay with us again. Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Sevice

By

February 13, 2017

Excellent staff very friendly, always ready to help anyway they can. You were always greeted when you walked in the door. Rooms were cleaned ever day with very detailed love and affection. Management was always at front desk or on the floor not sitting back in office.Breakfast bar always fresh and hot. Would highly recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Business stay - met needs

By

February 06, 2017

club

I got exactly what I expected from this hotel, which is why I exclusively use this chain/brand. I'd stay here again...

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
TimmyMan We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay while visiting Canton GA. We look forward to meeting your travel needs in the future. Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service!

By

February 01, 2017

I was pleasantly surprised. The staff was friendly and personable. The hotel and rooms were as clean as any competitors. Parking was easy.
Only issue I had was too many channels to choose from on the TV.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel in convenient location

By

January 30, 2017

Great clean hotel with nice comfortable bedding.
The location is very convenient to the interstate and the area is nice and quiet.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Sjax We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay . We appreciate the great review and I agree that the bedding is great and the location is easily accessible to the interstate. Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Always stay here when I am in town

By

January 25, 2017

Very good hotel, staff is always very helpful, pretty quiet location. Housekeeping does a good job never had an issue with cleanliness of the room and we stay here at least 2 times a month.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Definately stay here again!

By

January 24, 2017

platinumelite

Perfect in every way! Only issue was internet wasn't always available.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
Thanks for the great feedback . I am sorry that the internet was not always available we are working on making adjustments to our systems to ensure continuous internet when all guest are at the hotel. Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Biz traveler

By

January 20, 2017

platinumelite

my favorite Holiday Inn is Ocala, FL, with Temperpedic mattresses

Posted byHotelStaff
January 23, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again and also the Holiday inn in Ocala,FL . Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

January 15, 2017

Friendly staff great service in the breakfast area Paige @the front desk does an excellent job.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Out of towners

By

January 14, 2017

Clean, close to highway, friendly staff, value priced

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Djmjr Thank you for leaving a positive review. We are glad that the staff was friendly and meet your expectations . Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay

By

January 04, 2017

club

Comfortable bed and great service, great management and good service. Rooms very clean....

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less