Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 215 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

215reviews

  • 5 Stars
    122
  • 4 Stars
    46
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    19

Good Experience

By

July 29, 2016

Nice Hotel with Good Breakfast. Location is easy to access.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good location to Fendley Farmstead

By

July 26, 2016

club

Stayed at this hotel for a wedding. Good location to Fendley Farmstead.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

July 26, 2016

club

Clean Comfortable Stay. Great Breakfast Bar. Had everything to make our stay a pleasant experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed our breakfast and We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 26, 2016

platinumelite

Great hotel with a full breakfast and indoor pool. Areas available for socializing, and relaxing. Right behind a Cracker Barrel - bonus!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. And your right the Cracker Barrel is a Bonus to our guest. Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

July 12, 2016

club

Stayed at this Holiday Inn Express recently during my sons ball tournaments. The front desk clerk was an absolute gem. I was very impressed with the customer service received at this location. Overall the room was very nice. The mirrors could have been a little bit cleaner (less dust), but still a nice room.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Psyches1 Thank you for your valued feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us while you were in Canton , GA. Hopefully next year when you come back for your sons Ball tournament you will stay with us again. Regards, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Another Great Stay!

By

July 09, 2016

We sold our house in Woodstock, Ga., but have been making numerous trips to retrieve items we had to leave in storage. Every trip we stay at the Holiday Inn located in Canton, Ga. We have never been disappointed with our accommodations at the Holiday Inn. Always a friendly smile to greet us and a quick check-in. The rooms (we have stayed in many at this property) are always clean and inviting. Thank you Holiday Inn for making our stay pleasant and hassle free. We will be back .....

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
salty57 We are so glad that you chose to stay with us during your stay. Thanks for the positive feedback and we look forward to having you stay with us in the near future. Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Met Expectations

By

July 09, 2016

platinumelite

Convenient for business in the area. Hotel met my expectations for a Holiday Inn Express. Always clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice stop over stay

By

July 09, 2016

platinumelite

We have stayed here a number of times, this time our stay was nice, good staff ,well stocked breakfast area and on this visit we used the indoor pool.
Overall we were were happy

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Adults in one room

By

June 25, 2016

club

We were three adults in one room and it was most comfortable. Very pleasant experience. The cleaning staff that worked on our floor, always spoke and was very friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Kacky77 Thank you for leaving us feedback. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you back in the near future. Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent!

By

June 18, 2016

Great stay, excellent stay, staff . Rooms were clean, staff was very courteous and professional

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Run Down

By

June 18, 2016

I've stayed a quite a few Holiday Inns across the SE and this one was the worst thus far. Seat cushion for the chair was horribly ripped and instead of fixing it they merely turned it around so the zipper was facing out. The shower surround had a large crack in it, cracked floor tiles. This was a poor to average Holiday Inn but they are still charging full (nice up kept) Holiday Inn prices. By all means don't fix what is wrong with this hotel but then don't charge full price for a run down room. Would not stay here again

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Jnaw On behalf of the hotel I sincerely apologize for the furniture in the room, I agree it should not be in the room and we are in the process of getting the furniture replaced in the next few weeks. Again I apologize and we are in the process of getting new furniture to better accommodate our guest needs. Regards General Manager
Read More
Read Less

above average comfort

By

June 15, 2016

club

The Hotel in general was very nice. I only had two complaints. One I wish it had a outdoor pool or at least a heated pool. The indoor pool was so cold you couldn't enjoy it. I get it being a completely smoke free hotel, but the designated outside area was out by the road which did have a gazebo and a place to sit. Just not a relaxing environment. The other area was out back and private which is where we would go, but the grass needed cutting and there were no chairs. Just a small grill for cooking. Since the pool is indoors, it would have been nice to sit in the sun out back. Other than that, the staff was great. The free breakfast had a huge selection and was very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
Ron954 Thank you for your valued feedback. We do have a heated pool and will be looking into the issue as to why it was not working correctly while you were staying with us. I sincerely apologize for any inconvenience while staying with us. Great Ideas on a dedicated outdoor area. Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less