Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 261 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

261reviews

  • 5 Stars
    160
  • 4 Stars
    51
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    19

Stayed for softball tournament

By

March 29, 2017

Hotel was clean and staff was very helpful. There was a very loud wedding party staying there that kept a lot of our team members from getting the rest they needed.

Read More
Read Less

My enjoyable stay

By

March 29, 2017

club

I was very pleased with our visit. The front desk staff was helpful in providing shampoo and later needed a band aid late at night. The room was large and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Very good

By

March 27, 2017

club

Clean and comfortable overall good value. Will ask for room opposite road because trucks were load.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

March 26, 2017

Softest beds!!!!! Excellent staff but rooms could be updated.

Read More
Read Less

Welcoming and cozy

By

March 21, 2017

club

We checked in at 3am and the desk clerk was so friendly. He made it clear he had been waiting on us and wondered if we were still coming. What a welcome after 7 hours of late night driving.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay, great service!

By

March 20, 2017

We felt right at home during our stay. The staff was friendly and accommodating, the room was clean and nice, and the price was great. We were impressed again!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Good value, nice location

By

March 16, 2017

platinumelite

Great place to stay if you visit Canton. Thanks to guest services.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Our stay!

By

March 11, 2017

The two problems we had was fixed by the staff the hotel was very clean and if I need to stay in Canton Georgia I would stay there again

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Chuck I am glad that we were able to fix the issues that you had at the hotel in a timely manner. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to having you visit us again. Regards, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

March 11, 2017

club

Comfortable room and great breakfast. The location seemed to be good, also.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Quiet and clean

By

February 22, 2017

club

Had a great stay
Staff was super friendly and helpful
Loved having a restaurant just a couple steps away
Great location , super clean , lots of parking
Perfect stay

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Mel8 Thank you for the great review of the hotel. I agree the location of the hotel is great for our guest getting off of the interstate and the food choices are plentiful and very close to the hotel. Regards General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Room

By

February 21, 2017

Excellent service, very clean and overall a great value.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Used for business trip

By

February 20, 2017

Great stay,clean room ,excellent staff, close to interstate
Plenty of restaurants near by.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less