Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 257 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

257reviews

  • 5 Stars
    158
  • 4 Stars
    49
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    19

Welcoming and cozy

By

March 21, 2017

club

We checked in at 3am and the desk clerk was so friendly. He made it clear he had been waiting on us and wondered if we were still coming. What a welcome after 7 hours of late night driving.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay, great service!

By

March 20, 2017

We felt right at home during our stay. The staff was friendly and accommodating, the room was clean and nice, and the price was great. We were impressed again!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Good value, nice location

By

March 16, 2017

platinumelite

Great place to stay if you visit Canton. Thanks to guest services.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Our stay!

By

March 11, 2017

The two problems we had was fixed by the staff the hotel was very clean and if I need to stay in Canton Georgia I would stay there again

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Chuck I am glad that we were able to fix the issues that you had at the hotel in a timely manner. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to having you visit us again. Regards, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

March 11, 2017

club

Comfortable room and great breakfast. The location seemed to be good, also.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Quiet and clean

By

February 22, 2017

club

Had a great stay
Staff was super friendly and helpful
Loved having a restaurant just a couple steps away
Great location , super clean , lots of parking
Perfect stay

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Mel8 Thank you for the great review of the hotel. I agree the location of the hotel is great for our guest getting off of the interstate and the food choices are plentiful and very close to the hotel. Regards General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Room

By

February 21, 2017

Excellent service, very clean and overall a great value.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Used for business trip

By

February 20, 2017

Great stay,clean room ,excellent staff, close to interstate
Plenty of restaurants near by.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Efficient stay. Friendly staff

By

February 14, 2017

club

My wife and me visited family. Pleasant and convenient place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
RoSabi We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay while visiting the Holiday Inn Express in Canton Ga. We hope next time your in town you will stay with us again. Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Sevice

By

February 13, 2017

Excellent staff very friendly, always ready to help anyway they can. You were always greeted when you walked in the door. Rooms were cleaned ever day with very detailed love and affection. Management was always at front desk or on the floor not sitting back in office.Breakfast bar always fresh and hot. Would highly recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Business stay - met needs

By

February 06, 2017

club

I got exactly what I expected from this hotel, which is why I exclusively use this chain/brand. I'd stay here again...

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
TimmyMan We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay while visiting Canton GA. We look forward to meeting your travel needs in the future. Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service!

By

February 01, 2017

I was pleasantly surprised. The staff was friendly and personable. The hotel and rooms were as clean as any competitors. Parking was easy.
Only issue I had was too many channels to choose from on the TV.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less