Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 202 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

202reviews

  • 5 Stars
    129
  • 4 Stars
    31
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    11

Comfortable bed quick check in

By

June 26, 2017

Stayed for business, they accepted my business travel card, could reserve room over phone, had quick check in. Comfortable bed.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

June 26, 2017

club

The staff there are very friendly, I loved it. Besides the heater situation, I have no complaints. I understand they are under construction so things aren't going to be perfect. I would definitely stay there again if I ever come back to Mississippi.

Read More
Read Less

Highly recommended

By

June 22, 2017

club

We had a very pleasant experience. The rooms are new and very nice, up to date. They are also very clean. The staff was friendly and even brought batteries for the remote up to my room.

Read More
Read Less

Sehr freundliches personal

By

June 22, 2017

platinumelite

Sehr zu empfehlen. Sehr sauber. Sehr gut erreichbar.

Read More
Read Less

Unexpected Perfection

By

June 20, 2017

club

Best hotel stay I have had in years!! All staff were very polite and helpful. The room was very clean and comfortable. Everyone made us feel like we were valuable. As if the hotel belonged to us. And the coffee was AWESOME!!!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and ok service

By

June 16, 2017

club

I would recommend you to stay here but the rooms need to be updated as far as the coffee pots, ironing boards, lamps,

Read More
Read Less

Great service and Healthy breakfast

By

June 06, 2017

club

Wonderful employees that made us feel welcome and offered any assistance while there. The beds were very comfortable and the room was very clean.
Every employee we passed said hello with a big smile.
The breakfast experience was terrific. Everything was fresh!!! Can't say enough about the choices for a healthy breakfast. They have a machine there that actually makes fresh pancakes automatically. All you do is put the number of pancakes you want and bingo out they come on your plate! I want one for my home!!
Thank you for making our stay such a pleasure!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

June 05, 2017

I stay here for business on average 2-3 nights per week. The staff know me by name and always treat me very well. They are professional and friendly. They accommodate my requests whenever they can and the rate is a value. The hotel consistently gives me a good stay.

Read More
Read Less

NICE

By

June 05, 2017

club

Thank you for a relaxing, clean and comfortable hotel stay.

Read More
Read Less

Skip this one

By

June 02, 2017

The hotel is undergoing renovations so this may be a temporary problem but there is a moisture problem in the hotel which caused a strong mildew smell in our room. After a travel day we were looking forward to relaxing at the pool but the condition of the chairs (ripped and unusable) made us question the maintenance of the pool chemicals so we skipped it. The hotel was well under the normal HIE standard. The only redeeming quality was that the staff was very nice. If you have a choice I would skip this one.

Read More
Read Less

Nice, Clean Hotel with Great Free Breakfast

By

June 01, 2017

club

Room was clean, breakfast was great. Vent in the bathroom didn't work, but not a real issue since they are remodeling the hotel. Just extra steamy and foggy. Nothing a cracked door couldn't fix. Microwaves and refrigerators are only in suites, but will be in all rooms after renovations. Beds were just OK - not the least comfortable, not the most. The firm and soft pillows seemed the same. The room served its purpose though. Hopefully, the carpets throughout the hotel will be replaced during renovations because it's at the end of its life. In all, it's not a bad hotel, and I would stay here again if I visited Canton.

Read More
Read Less

Best quality in all categories: enjoyed our stay there!

By

May 23, 2017

club

We have chosen to stay at Holiday Inn Express inns on our long road trips between Texas and Nova Scotia every year. We like the consistency of everything: the service, friendliness, cleanliness, free breakfasts (hot), and especially the excellent beds. We also appreciate the up-to-date technical accommodations - plenty of outlets and easy-accessibility to wi-fi.

All in all, we seek out Holiday Inn Express motels for the above reasons, and Canton exceeded even our expectations.

Read More
Read Less