Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 187 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

187reviews

  • 5 Stars
    120
  • 4 Stars
    27
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    11

Great staff at check in

By

April 21, 2017

platinumelite

Your staff at check in Torri and Victoria are great!! I have been staying at Holiday Inn Express for years at Ridgeland location . Your new manager Chris increased my rate . Without even telling me. I was given a rate because I stay sometimes 1 to 3 months at a time for medical purposes. Would love to see Canton do this. I am looking for better rates due to the fact I am going to have to stay more.

Read More
Read Less

great place to stay

By

April 11, 2017

club

Affordable comfortable beds and felt safe there, the staff was really friendly

Read More
Read Less

I love my stay

By

April 11, 2017

club

Everything was great an I will be visiting real soon an more often

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

April 04, 2017

club

Very nice hotel, easy access off interstate. Room was clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

April 04, 2017

club

I have stayed at this hotel before and had a very good experience. I had an event in Jackson on this night and even though this hotel is about 20 miles from there, I specifically chose to stay here because I of the prior experience. The staff are extremely friendly and efficient. Check in takes only a couple of minutes as they have everything completed and waiting for you. I almost exclusively stay at Holiday Inn's when traveling and this one has a very good breakfast in comparison to some of the others. And the staff working the breakfast area are extremely friendly and helpful. I will continue to stay at this hotel when traveling through the area.

Read More
Read Less

Quick stay

By

April 03, 2017

club

We stopped here for a quick overnight stay before heading on to LSU for freshman orientation. Got in late, left early. Staff was friendly, quick and efficient. Room was good and exactly what we needed.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

March 06, 2017

Excellent place to stay. Clean room and comfortable bed!

Read More
Read Less

An overnight stay at the holiday inn, Canton Mississippi

By

February 23, 2017

The staff at this property has consistently been very accommodating and kind. The breakfast, and breakfast service is great. The only downside to the property are the rooms. They are very dated looking. The hotel appears to be undergoing a renovation, so this should be remedied soon. The location is perfect for the business I need to do in town, and the friendly staff makes the room quality seem not as bad.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 17, 2017

club

I travel a lot for work. Decided to try this chain of hotels and loved it. Will stay again when I am in that area

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Thank you Drifter for dropping in on our property. We're glad you had an enjoyable time with us. You are invited any time !
Read More
Read Less

Canton visit

By

February 16, 2017

Front desk person was extremely nice very polite and eager to be helpful. It is nice to have people that are attentive.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Good Day Micheal36, it was our pleasure to be able to service you . Come back and visit with us again! The Famous Canton Flea Market will be here the 2nd Thursday of May and October!
Read More
Read Less

Friendly

By

February 15, 2017

club

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. The common area was a nice place to gather with family.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Good morning Memaw. You and your family must definitely come back to visit with us . It was our pleasure to be able to provide a comfort for you . Please come back and visit with us.
Read More
Read Less

Mini Vaca

By

February 06, 2017

club

I really enjoyed our stay. The kids were pleased with everything. The breakfast was great. The beds were comfy. The overall stay was excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Kids are awesome! Thank you for visiting with us . It was our pleasure to be able to provide great accommodations for you and your family. You are the reason we are able to do it!
Read More
Read Less