Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 173 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

173reviews

  • 5 Stars
    107
  • 4 Stars
    27
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    11

Stay at canton

By

January 19, 2017

club

This was a fantastic hotel with a great staff and excellent breakfast. I slept very good on the beds and the pillows were amazing!!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff, comfortable bed

By

January 18, 2017

club

The staff was very friendly. Check in wad superfast with no wait and I even received a IHG bag with goodies in it. Rooms were nice and clran. I will definitely be staying there in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible experience

By

January 06, 2017

This was the worst experience I've had at a Holiday Inn. The rooms smelled and the bed was very uncomfortable. We had to be moved the first day because it smelled so bad in the room. Also, I am a spire member and they gave me a room without a fridge or microwave. I will not stay at this hotel again when I return to Canton.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the the experience you had at our location . We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, latoya w
Read More
Read Less

Good Staff

By

January 05, 2017

this is our 3rd stay here, It is a nice place that hasno surprises in your epectations. Staff is professional and very engaging. would stay there again,

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely latoya w.
Read More
Read Less

This location is going downhill fast

By

January 03, 2017

Worst stay I have ever had at an IHG property. Room smelled like urine, fan did not work properly, too few linens for the number of guests, the parking lot is falling apart and there are 18 wheelers parked blocking the exit. I would recommend staying anywhere else in Canton MS.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Hey AceyCRJ, Thanks for taking the time to give your feedback. I'm sorry to hear the rooms weren't up to the standard you've come to expect from us. As I stated over our phone conversation, we are going to continue our promise on bringing a better experience for all of our guests . ....Don't give up on us yet . We aim to follow through. Sincerely Latoya W
Read More
Read Less

GOOD STAY

By

December 27, 2016

club

GOOD STAY, COMFORTABLE ROOM BREAKFAST WAS OKAY, FRIENDLY STAFF

Posted byHotelStaff
December 28, 2016
Good day , at Holiday Inn Express Canton we truly value your feedback. Thank you for choosing our location. We look forward to assisting you with your lodging needs in the future .
Read More
Read Less

Canton, MS

By

December 12, 2016

club

Very pleased with our stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Canton, MS. All staff members were friendly and helpful. The room was comfortable and clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 28, 2016
Thank you HOGChain for staying with Holiday Inn Express Canton Ms. Your feed back is greatly appreciated . We are pleased to hear that your stay was enjoyable and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Quick and Comfortable

By

November 24, 2016

club

Check-in was simple, reservations were easy too. Only detraction was that rooms are not very soundproof.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 30, 2016
Thank you . We strive for the easiest simplest checkin because we understand that timing is important. I'm satisfied that we were able to make that happen for you . We also work on reducing noise levels so that our guests experience a nice , quiet comfortable stay . I apologize that part of the stay was not quite satisfactory for you but we strive for to give you that. I thank you for taking the time to express your your concerns. They are very much appreciated .
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Manager understanding dissatisfaction

By

November 22, 2016

club

I will come back to this location because I believe the Housekeeping dilemma will be taken care of by the HI Express Manager. Everything else related to this location was very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 28, 2016
Happy holidays! hope all is well. Thank you for your most recent stay at our location in Canton MS. I truly hope you come back soon to visit with us and give us another chance to re-impress you with our service .
Posted byCustomerCare
November 30, 2016
Dear FrischR, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for leaving us a feedback. We are pleased to know you liked the service you received. On the other hand, we would like to apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced. Your feedback is very important to us as this continually helps us improve the facilities and guest services we offer to our guests. Thank you for staying and we all hope to serve you again on your next future visit. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Quiet and Comfortable

By

November 11, 2016

club

As a frequent traveler, I stay in many business class hotels. I would rate my favorite as Holiday Inn Express because of the friendly staff, free wifi and free continental breakfast. My recent stay in Canton, MS was very relaxing with a clean, quiet and comfortable room. I would recommend it to any traveler that want quick interstate access and a great value.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 28, 2016
Why thank you traveling tiger 16. It was a pleasure serving you during your stay. We hope that it won't be the last one . If you are ever in the area again drop in on us . Happy Holidays!
Read More
Read Less

Stay enjoyable

By

October 17, 2016

club

Enjoyed our stay. Only downfall not able to go ahead and reserve room for next event in May

Read More
Read Less

Inns exact opposite

By

September 21, 2016

We had a reservation for the Holiday Inn Express in Winona, MS. Upon arrival we were told that the hotel had been overbooked and no room was available. The clerk offered no assistance and seemed not to care about our plight. We wound up having to drive another 68 miles to Canton MS at 1:00 am. to get a room. The staff at Canton were most excellent and helpful. I totally recommend them. As for the Winona location I will make sure that ourselves and anyone else we know will never stay there

Read More
Read Less