Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 323 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

323reviews

  • 5 Stars
    223
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    6

Great stay

By

March 22, 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay. We had pizza delivered right to our room. We slept well and enjoyed a good breakfast in the morning.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 24, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Debbie Stewart GM
Read More
Read Less

Why I like the Holiday Inn Express in Canton

By

March 19, 2017

platinumelite

Staff friendly and attentive to needs. The room is large and comfortable. Same with the bed. The breakfast items were very good. No problem with check in - check out. Liked the workout facilities. Thank you for making my stay enjoyable.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Debbie Stewart
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

March 19, 2017

Hotel was very clean, entire onsite Staff was Great took care of all needs. Breakfast had a nice variety of cereal, breads, fruit, eggs and meats. Coffee was hot and juices were cold. Would recommend this hotel for business or pleasure!!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Debbie Stewart GM
Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

March 18, 2017

I would strongly recommend this property to any traveler staying in the canton area! The hotel is fantastic and the location is great!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire IHG® Rewards member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Debbie Stewart GM
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

March 18, 2017

club

Friendly staff,clean rooms, comfortable beds. Good variety for breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Debbie Stewart GM
Read More
Read Less

A Fine Place To Temporarily Hang Your Hat

By

March 13, 2017

platinumelite

Without question this is the best balanced Hotel in this area. Some hotels are more expensive. Some are cheaper. Some offer more or fewer amenities....but the entire package provided by this Holiday Inn Express is simply exemplary.

Most notably, the front desk staff is pleasant, enthusiastic, and welcoming.

The hotel then backs up that "Welcome" with a fine stay!

Read More
Read Less

Nice Fadility, good location for my needs

By

March 13, 2017

Hotel was located close to my meeting location, facilities were excellent, staff was friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable

By

March 12, 2017

Nice room with great staff. The best part was the breakfast choices. Even my picky kids found something they liked.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Debbie Stewart GM
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn

By

March 11, 2017

club

To Whom It May Concern,

Anytime I have to stay the night on the road I prefer to stay at a Holiday Inn. I use a CLC card. The app on my phone helps me find the nearest Holiday Inn.

It is refreshing to know that i can stay at a Holiday Inn anywhere with the same worry free experience every time.

Thank You,

AJH

Read More
Read Less

My stay at Canton Holiday Express

By

March 04, 2017

club

I very much enjoyed my stay and was treated very well by the Staff. My room was clean and neat. Right next to the expressway which made it all the better.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Debbie Stewart GM
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 01, 2017

club

Close to work, wife visiting from home in South Florida. Staff was friendly and attentive. Room was clean, breakfast always good and hot.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 01, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Debbie Stewart GM
Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable stay.

By

February 25, 2017

club

Everything was as expected. Clean and comfortable. There were no surprises and I was very happy.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 26, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Debbie Stewart
Read More
Read Less