Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 347 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

347reviews

  • 5 Stars
    218
  • 4 Stars
    74
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    13

Nice room

By

March 21, 2017

club

Breakfast area is understaffed. Need to add do staff to ensure food is available for guests

Read More
Read Less

Good variety for breakfast, not much of anything else

By

March 19, 2017

club

Don't expect to get treated like a human being here. The staff is not very friendly or accommodating and one guy is downright rude for no reason whatsoever. They don't ask how your stay was or if there was anything you need or anything like that. For the price you pay, you would think they might be nice to you at least.

Read More
Read Less

Our anniversary experience

By

March 16, 2017

club

We decided to visit Canyon, TX, for our anniversary and stayed at the Holiday Inn Express. Notwithstanding the rather blunt welcome, if there was one, where we were told to wait for over an hour as the hotel was full and the lady at the breakfast room literally run us out of it while we waited, the rest of our experience was great. The cleanliness if the room was superb, the options for breakfast are great, and the facilities are excellent and near everything. We will definitively stay here if we decide to visit this area again. Thanks!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 13, 2017

club

Check in was warm, friendly, and fast. Room was clean and quiet. The AC kept cutting off and didn't seem to be as cool as it should have been, but it wasn't enough to complain about. The only complaint I would have was that the
Girl working at the front desk when we left, was so busy chatting with a friend that she didn't even acknowledge us.

Read More
Read Less

Close to Palo Duro Canyon

By

March 12, 2017

platinumelite

great location when visiting the Canyon, friendly staff and pleasant lobby, good bed, easy to get to, and of course the cinnamon roills are my wifes favorite

Read More
Read Less

great staf

By

March 10, 2017

club

I personally thought pricing of room was extremely too high for the area. The hotel was very basic and in an area with very limited dining and entertainment. Too high for a basic room with few amenities.

Read More
Read Less

Nice for the Price

By

March 09, 2017

club

I enjoyed the convenience and the price point this hotel had to offer. Across the street from a late night bar/diner and very close to campus. I will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent facilities and great service

By

March 01, 2017

club

Would definitely return to this hotel. It provided a room with many great amenities including comfortable beds.

Read More
Read Less

Canyon Holiday Inn is where you want to stay

By

February 28, 2017

club

Mike was great and we would recommend anyone to stay here. Wonderful experience.

Read More
Read Less

MURPHY'S LAW

By

February 28, 2017

platinumelite

OUR ROOM WAS DISAPPOINTING FOR US BECAUSE THE HIGHLY VISIBLE HIGH-LEVEL CUSTOMER SATISFACTION SURVEY RATINGS (IN LOBBY, INSIDE ONLY ELEVATOR,

Read More
Read Less

good weekend

By

February 22, 2017

club

We have an aging dog, and it is a pleasure to be able to take him with us.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

February 19, 2017

club

Place was nice, comfortable and good location. Friendly staff and clean from my experience .

Read More
Read Less