Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 393 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

393reviews

  • 5 Stars
    250
  • 4 Stars
    86
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    13

Nice stay

By

June 21, 2017

club

We got there late at night - very tired. Easy check in/out the next morning. Will stay again

Read More
Read Less

Another great stay

By

June 19, 2017

club

This hotel exemplifies everything I'd come to expect of a Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

bed and pillows

By

June 18, 2017

club

I felt the bed and the pillows could have been more comfortable. But overall our stay was nice. We enjoyed going to the canyon and seeing the play Texas. Visited with one of your employees while sitting in the hot tub she was very friendly and knowledgeable about the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place To Stay

By

June 17, 2017

club

Had never been to Canyon before but felt comfortable choosing the Holiday Inn Express based on stays at other locations. This is a super convenient location to take in the Palo Duro Canyon State Park, the Panhandle-Plains Museum (a gem of a museum) or to stage a further trip down to Caprock Canyon State Park. Restaurants of all types are close by and the city of Canyon is a delightful surprise. We'll be back!!!

Read More
Read Less

Rude Manager

By

June 17, 2017

club

It is a nice place to stay unless there is a problem and you have to deal with Ms. Torres. She was extremely rude and needs training in customer service.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

June 17, 2017

club

Room was very comfortable and it was nice to have a variety of things to choose from for breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel and close to WTAMU

By

June 13, 2017

Nice clean and comfortable room. Super close to WTAMU, which is why we were in the area. Staff was friendly and nice. Typical Continental breakfast , but close to many restaurants in the area. The fitness area left a lot to be desired, so don't plan on getting in a good workout if your in to that, as well as the strong odor of chlorine coming from the pool area. All in all, a decent hotel to stay at.

Read More
Read Less

A good hotel

By

June 10, 2017

Friendly, helpful staff, good location; a nice property to stay at.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 10, 2017

club

Our stay at this Holiday Inn was very rewarding.
The beds were comfortable and room was furnished with up-to-date furniture.
The television reception was excellent and there were many channels to choose from. The temperature of the room could be adjusted to suit our needs.
The bathroom was roomy and very well lit. the tub was large enough to stretch out in.
It was quiet in the daytime as well as at night. The room was cleaned and the beds very well made.
We both enjoyed the breakfast with the many items to choose from. It was clean and had plenty of tables to sit at.

Read More
Read Less

good place to stay

By

June 08, 2017

club

This place is clean and staff is courteous and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Clean quiet good breakfast

By

June 08, 2017

club

Short trip. One night stay was nice. Enjoyed the pool. Clean room. Was nervous that being next to elevator would be noisy but it was not.

Read More
Read Less

Graduation visit

By

June 08, 2017

club

We stayed in Canyon for five nights while visiting family and attending our granddaughter's high school graduation.

Read More
Read Less