Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 305 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

305reviews

  • 5 Stars
    221
  • 4 Stars
    54
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great tub!

By

January 15, 2017

Great hotel in all ways! Appreciated being able to use Internet and washer,dryer. Breakfast did not include eggs and was inferior to other Holiday Inn Express Hotels I have stayed in (Chehalis, Battleground).

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Hi ELENAMV, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed most of your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Candi R.
Read More
Read Less

Walk way

By

January 12, 2017

Stairs with hand rails are badly needed from the truck stop lot to the motel parking lot.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, high regular price, we had points, ok breakfast.

By

January 04, 2017

club

The only thing I did not like at this hotel was that they wouldn't offer any early checkin. It was 3 when we were able to check I which wasn't very convenient for our schedule/activities.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Candi R.
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel, but needs work

By

January 02, 2017

platinumelite

The room was comfortable. But there were some issues - the hair dryer, instead of being attached to the wall, was stashed on a shelf under the sink, base unit and all. The sink faucet didn't want to turn off. In the fitness room, the tread mill didn't work, there were no towels and the TV had been removed. There was only 1 elevator for the hotel and it was very slow. Plus, its location was very bad on the first floor, so you don't want a room next to the elevator on that floor as there are 2 rooms between the elevator and the ice machine/vending machine. I was glad we found a room here as the weather was getting bad but I wouldn't go out of my way to stay at this particular HI Express again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
Hi JBDML, Thank you for your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the facility. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Candi R.
Read More
Read Less

Very relaxing two nights.

By

January 01, 2017

club

It was everything I hoped it would be and expected. Just thought it should have cost a bit less.
Also, some hotels do not charge for pets to stay. Would be a great promotional touch to advertise pets stay free.
Otherwise a great experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
Hi RoyW99, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Candi R.
Read More
Read Less

very relaxing

By

January 01, 2017

platinumelite

Nice room, very comfortable, nice amenities
able to relax. helpful and courteous staff

Posted byHotelStaff
January 02, 2017
Thank you so much for your wonderful review. I am so proud to read that you found our location to be relaxing and that the staff was courteous. I hope we will see you again soon. Wishing you a safe return.
Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable

By

December 29, 2016

club

I enjoyed staying at this newer Inn. The room was clean, the breakfast had a lot of variety (loved the cinnamon rolls). The bed was comfortable and the heating was controllable and functioned well. Considering that Canyonville has limited cable and internet providers, even those services functioned well for that area. I will stay here again instead of staying next door at the Casino which always smells of tobacco.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 01, 2017
Hi Vwell, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Candi R.
Read More
Read Less

Bad Pillows

By

December 29, 2016

club

I really think pillows are cheap...get some new ones.

Posted byCustomerCare
January 08, 2017
Dear Joseph1778, Thank you for being an IHG® Rewards Club member and sharing your comments. We want our guest to have a relaxing and enjoyable stay. Your comments regarding the quality of pillows in your room will be certainly looked into. Allow me to apologize for any inconvenience this issue may have caused you. The feedback we receive from you enables us to target problem areas and I hope to have an opportunity to serve you again. If there is anything we can do to make your next stay more comfortable, please do not hesitate to let us know. Thank you for staying with us. Sincerely, Lera Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Always a good choice

By

December 21, 2016

club

We have stayed here before and will again. The facility is clean, modern and the rooms are comfortable and quiet. Check in was easy and our room was ready when we arrived at 4 pm. Breakfast was above what we expected and the staff made sure all of the choices were replenished.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 22, 2016
Happy Holidays, Thank you so much for staying with us and for choosing us again. I will share our kind words with our team. We strive to make every stay a five star stay, and I'm happy we were able to meet that. We hope we see you again soon. Safe travels, Barbara Anay
Read More
Read Less

Great staff and good breakfast

By

December 14, 2016

club

I would recommend this hotel. The staff was great and I enjoyed the amenities. It is very easy to access from I5 and the shuttle service to the casino makes it great. You can have cocktails and take the shuttle back to your room.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 18, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Candi R.
Read More
Read Less

service

By

December 01, 2016

club

Not very friendly. Food was Ok but there was no one in the dining room to ask questions. I could not find the coffee creamer and couldn't find anyone to ask.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 02, 2016
As an IHG® Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. I am very disappointed to read that the service was not what we are accustom to providing. Thank you for your candor. Wishing you safe travels.
Read More
Read Less

Great accommodtions and friendly staff.

By

November 28, 2016

club

I was staying in the area visiting the local casino. It is a lovely and new facility. The frond staff was friendly and efficient and answered all questions I had.

I slept a little later than anticipated the next morning and when I went to breakfast it was over. However the staff willingly went and got me a few items, Their extra kindness was appreciated!

Posted byHotelStaff
November 28, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I am glad the staff was able to get you something to eat as well! A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Candi R.
Read More
Read Less