Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 483 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

483reviews

  • 5 Stars
    348
  • 4 Stars
    90
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    6

Comfortable and quiet

By

October 18, 2017

club

The room was very comfortable and quiet.The staff was very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

October 18, 2017

club

Easy and convenient stop along 1-5 on way to Washington. Will keep it in mind next trip!

Read More
Read Less

excellent, friendly staff

By

October 16, 2017

club

Both my wife and I concluded a 6 week, 11 western states trip with our stay at the Canyonville properties. We stayed in some great properties and Canyonville rated in the 10% of all. We will stay again at Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

Shuttle convinient

By

October 15, 2017

club

We arrived late 11:00 PM. Wanted to go the casino but had already driven 8 hrs that day. Having the shuttle was very convenient. The driver was very pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Professional staff, restful sleep, and quiet location

By

October 14, 2017

club

Thankful for Alicia, Candice, and Gloria’s professionalism, warm, and cordial welcome.
Very calm and relaxing stay after a long drive and some much needed rest.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

October 12, 2017

club

We stayed at this hotel while attending my 50th high school reunion. Services and staff were great. Only issue was that the pillows were a bit to firm for me as I have an injured neck. I highly recommend this Hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed Horrible Breakfast

By

October 11, 2017

club

The room was clean and the bed was super comfy! The convenience of the 24 hour shuttle was great! The breakfast was just plain horrible was highly disappointed and dissatisfied

Read More
Read Less

mending

By

October 11, 2017

club

The person who mended the sheer drapes in my room needs to learn to sew. The mending done made the curtains look cheap.

Spent time in bed feeling like the bed had been short sheeted! Had to really yank to get the blankets up to my neck!

Read More
Read Less

Best option in town

By

October 10, 2017

club

Great hotel with a complimentary breakfast that has lots of options.

Read More
Read Less

single father-of-four

By

October 10, 2017

club

Perfect place to rest your head especially with three rambunctious kids. The beds are unbelievably comfortable . If you want to sleep don't give the kids the passcode to the internet lol. It was a great stay only thing I recommend that they start the breakfast at 6 a.m. so if you're traveling you can get a plate and get back on the road.

Read More
Read Less

Just passing through

By

October 08, 2017

club

Late check in...
Early check out...
A quick stop for shut eye on a long road trip

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

October 07, 2017

club

Holiday Inn Express is a Brand name that is synonymous with clean comfortable and affordable rooms. A standard that I have come to expect and rely on when traveling.

Read More
Read Less