Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 266 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

266reviews

  • 5 Stars
    195
  • 4 Stars
    45
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    5

Nice room, but reservation SNAFU

By

July 20, 2016

club

The hotel was very nice and the staff was accommodating, but I had a problem with the room type I was given. I made the reservation via the IHG Club and had requested a 2 queen bed room for myself and my adult son. However, I was told when I arrived that my reservation had been changed (without my knowledge) to a single king bed because my HIG Club profile stated I prefer a king bed. My profile was established for business trips when I travel alone. I had assumed that I could make a different room type selection when I travel with my family, but this is not the case. This stay became problematic as the hotel was sold out for the night, so a 2 queen bed room was not available. Staff was very sorry and did provide a roll-away bed (not the greatest comfort). I will stay at this hotel in the future, but I have changed my Club profile to not indicate a room type preference. I suggest that the HIG Club reconsider their practice of over-riding a specific reservation room type request based on one's profile preference which may not apply to every trip taken.

Read More
Read Less

Jacuzzi is the best in room spa yet

By

July 17, 2016

club

I love the tub so much! Be prepared to go somewhere else for breakfast but if you don't mind that, this is the best place I have stayed in over a year.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and helpful

By

July 11, 2016

We were very happy with the place and all the people that we encountered during our stay. We have stayed here in the past and will again!!

Read More
Read Less

I stay here about once a week year round

By

July 09, 2016

Holiday Inn Express in Canyonville Oregon is great, my favorite hotel in southern Oregon. The rooms are great and the staff is even better. The access off I5 freeway is great and they have a free shuttle to the food places downtown Canyonville or the casino. I would recemend the Holiday Inn Express Canyonville to everyone.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you so much for your wonderful review. We are happy that we can count you as one of our most loyal members. I hope that the services have always been above expectation. We hope to see you again soon and often. Wishing you a safe return.
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

July 09, 2016

club

was a wonderful stay!! staff was most accommodating, friendly and courteous!! would recommend to any and all family and friends to enjoy your facilities. thank you so much for the wonderful experience. wish we had been able to stay longer. thank you again

Read More
Read Less

A pleasurable experience

By

July 07, 2016

club

Everything from reservations to arrival to departure was a pleasant experience. The staff is friendly, exhibits excellent customer relations training, is responsive and above all--a smile.
The room was very comfortable, quiet, and clean.
The shuttle service is much appreciated.
I'm a Holiday Inn Express fan--can hardly wait until I travel again!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

a dimond in the rough

By

July 06, 2016

club

this stay was meant to be a quick shut eye so that we could hit the road early and be refreshed for a another long day of driving. It ended up being more than that; a great hike in the hills behind the suits, a wonderful hot soak in the tub, and a sweet sweet comfortable bed to greet us and welcome our tired bodies all night.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you so much for your review. I am happy you enjoyed your stay and were able to find the relaxation you needed. Our staff strives to provide a welcoming and comfortable environment, its something we take very seriously. We hope that we are your choice once again when you find yourself in Canyonville. Wishing you a safe return.
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant staff. Comfortable

By

July 06, 2016

club

Every staff member we interacted with was friendly and helpful. Kids enjoyed the pool. We brought our dog along and he was treated like the valuable member of the family that he is! Would not hesitate to return.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you so much for your review. We are happy to hear that you had a great time at our establishment and that everyone felt valued. We do everything in our power to make our location feel like home and I am happy to hear we were able to do that. We wish you a safe return.
Read More
Read Less

Canyonville Comfort!

By

July 05, 2016

club

Delightful staff! Terrific room. Clean, restful, quiet. The breakfast was a fresh selection to please everyone/anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel in a beautiful area

By

June 30, 2016

club

There isn't much to do in Canyonville except go to the local casino, but that's okay. The comfort of the hotel and it's picturesque location make it a great place to stop if you are heading north to Washington, as I was. The only recommendation I would make for the hotel is to have a slightly larger area for breakfast, and to provide more options (like even hard boiled eggs and some form of hash brown). But seriously, it's a nice place.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff and great service

By

June 27, 2016

club

We always enjoy our stay at the Canyonville, Oregon Holiday Inn Express. It is inviting, well kept and clean and the staff does whatever possible to make our stay comfortable. The one time we had an issue with noisy young people who were keeping the whole level we were on awake, the staff acted very quickly to alleviate the problem and we were able to get a good night's rest. The rooms are always clean and restful. We enjoy our stay very much.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Good day, Thank you for your five star review. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that the staff was able to make such a positive impression on you. Excellent guest service is something we strive for daily and I am happy that we were able to achieve it. We hope you will visit us soon. Wishing you a safe return, Barbara A Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Our stay at the Holiday Express

By

June 26, 2016

Such a positive stay at a comfortable and clean Holiday Express. That is why we come back again and again to the Holiday.

Read More
Read Less