Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 371 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

371reviews

  • 5 Stars
    269
  • 4 Stars
    67
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great service

By

May 24, 2017

Great service good people a little expensive. Convenient to the casino. Very quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Price stay

By

May 23, 2017

club

Very relaxing and stress free. Bed was really comfortable . Friendly front counter help. Breakfast was good and plenty.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed

By

May 18, 2017

I slept extremely hard. It was quiet and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

May 14, 2017

club

Clean fresh rooms and facility. Comfortable bed and pillows. Great breakfast and very friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Good Customer Service

By

May 13, 2017

club

Very professional people that run a nice hotel. The room was clean and comfortable. The breakfast was good especially the cinnamon rolls. The furniture was comfortable. An extra facial wipe would have been nice though since there was two of us. Ha, ha.

Read More
Read Less

Overall great

By

May 10, 2017

I love this location because it is close to where I want to be, and he rooms are nice and the staff is always friendly. It's everything I expect in a holiday inn express which I frequently stay at.
This trip the hot tub was not working, and while they did offer for me to travel to another hotel over the freeway to use theirs, that was a lot of work to do that with my 5 year old. So I was looking forward to some pool/hot tub time with my son and was disappointed I paid the full price for my room without really being able to use a service I had expected.
I was also really disappointed with the new practice of keeping the biscuits in with the bread and bagels instead of in the warm area. This is my favorite breakfast you offer and with cold biscuits it just wasn't very good.

Read More
Read Less

Work Hotel

By

May 10, 2017

I was simply not impressed by the inability to place me away from the highway so I could sleep during the day. It was kind of a joke that they offered a shuttle to use the pool and spa at another hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Oregon Run

By

May 06, 2017

The hotel and staff are great, very professional and friendly. I will be staying at this hotel next time I'm in the area

Read More
Read Less

Close to 7 Feathers Casino

By

May 03, 2017

club

Great staff, great room. Convenient to casino. Offers FREE shuttle to casino. Has good continental breakfast. We'll do it again.

Read More
Read Less

Poor place to stay!!

By

May 03, 2017

club

Had to have a credit card for the room and if you did not have it they sent you to the worse place down the road..we almost had to sleep in our car because of it..was not told when I booked the room that I need a credit card in order to stay and we found out when we got there at 3 pm for check in..

Read More
Read Less

For the tired traveler

By

May 02, 2017

club

I guess I am a simple man I only have three requirements for a hotel. Comfortable bed, hot shower , cold AC. This place has it in spades.....

Read More
Read Less

Good location and quality rooms

By

May 01, 2017

club

We were treated well and rooms were ready when we arrived.
We requested early check in but was not available due to local convention of some type.

Read More
Read Less