Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 335 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

335reviews

  • 5 Stars
    243
  • 4 Stars
    59
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    5

Comfortable bed and amazing service

By

March 24, 2017

club

This hotel has beds that make you melt into them and sleep like a baby.. the shower is amazing as well.. very comfortable will stay again for sure. Also love the breakfast, good selection and the girl was so nice.. thank you for an amazing stay...

Read More
Read Less

Excellent except

By

March 22, 2017

club

We decided to build some points and check out the area of Canyonville Or. Very happy with the stay. Friendly people and easy stay.
The only problem was the breakfast didn't seem to be up to par from previous hotels in the chain. Not horrible but I have a high bar for breakfasts.

Read More
Read Less

Guest service was good

By

March 21, 2017

club

Bed was comfortable. Overall room was good. Television reception poor, so unable to watch tv.

Read More
Read Less

Super comfy bed and everything was clean

By

March 21, 2017

club

A great experience overall. The bed was super comfy, there was a shuttle to take us where we wanted, the hot tub was available and clean. The breakfast had many options and all of them tasted great. Loved the pancake machine! The people were fast and very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Business travel

By

March 20, 2017

I stay at this property between 45-50 times a year. The staff is always respectful of my late check outs. I appreciate the little extras. Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

March 18, 2017

club

Friendly staff with clean and comfortable rooms. We will definitely stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
JandJ: It is always such a pleasure to read nice things about our team. I appreciate your time and hope that you think of us next time you're in Canyonville. Thank you for staying with us, safe returns! Candi R.
Read More
Read Less

Our stay

By

March 17, 2017

club

My husband and I arrived from our long drive from California and we have stayed at this particular hotel before and again, was very pleased with the staff, cleanliness and just again, another great experience. Should I mention, the casino is right there to also enjoy a nice dinner, show or alittle gambling:)

Posted byHotelStaff
March 18, 2017
Hi Shawndu, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and have returned to visit us. I am glad the staff and room were up to your expectations. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Candi R.
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

March 15, 2017

club

The staff went above and beyond my expectations to ensure a great get-away!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable rooms and great service

By

March 15, 2017

The staff was pleasant. The rooms are good size and very clean and the beds were comfortable. The breakfast was decent, with plenty of choices.

Read More
Read Less

The best hotel stay in southern Oregon

By

March 12, 2017

club

I'm in southern Oregon on business weekly and always choose the Holiday Inn in Canyonville because of staff and how nice the hotel is taken care of. People like Leha, Alisha, Pattsy, and Elicia are what make this the best place to stay in southern Oregon

Read More
Read Less

Great service clean room

By

March 12, 2017

club

Really enjoyed my stay here. Great service and rooms. Will be back to this location soon

Read More
Read Less

Privacy

By

March 09, 2017

club

The "Do Not Disturb" sign we hung on the door was ignored in the morning by a male staff member. Not good!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 11, 2017
Hi Macbee, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Candi R.
Read More
Read Less