Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 409 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

409reviews

  • 5 Stars
    296
  • 4 Stars
    75
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    6

Good place ti stay

By

July 25, 2017

I was satisfied with staying Holiday Inn in Canoyville.
It has microwave in the room and Room is so clean.
Staff is very kind.

Read More
Read Less

Good nights sleep

By

July 24, 2017

After a long day of driving through the Crater Lake area, looking forward to a good nights sleep and we managed that here. Nothing outstanding, but certainly meets our needs.
Pretty area to visit and it was good bargain.

Read More
Read Less

Don't stay here if you have to take care of business

By

July 24, 2017

club

They say the pool is heated. It is NOT.
They have no internet. They are Holiday Inn and claim to be a business hotel but they have no resources or answers or helpful suggestions except to stay at another hotel (the casino). The room was very clean and up to date. The bed super comfy. If you are staying for leisure, it's a good choice. The included breakfast is a full breakfast. Great choices and good food. :)

Read More
Read Less

Over Nite Stay

By

July 24, 2017

club

We were just passing through. This hotel was convenient, priced right and nice enough. We did not spend much time in the hotel. Breakfast was OK..

Read More
Read Less

Canyonville

By

July 22, 2017

club

Everything was great! Staff, pool, room. The only thing that was subpar was the gym which did not have any free weights but had an odd smell. The kids loved swimming at the pool.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

July 20, 2017

club

Professional and friendly service, Very comfortable beds. Great service at the breakfast time. Security was provided at the parking since we had camping equipment in the back of our truck.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 19, 2017

Good service / good breakfast . I recommend this hotel to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Convienient and nice

By

July 18, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is next to I-5 and easy to access. Nice store/deli next door for us to pick up something to eat in the room since we had traveled 12 hours that day.. Hotel staff was really nice and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Passing through

By

July 18, 2017

The staff was very friendly and helpful with my needs... I did not get the chance to partake in the breakfast because I had to leave before it was served. The staff offered me a choice of breakfast items to be able to take with me to see me through... Unexpected and was very appreciated..... Was upgraded to a Jacuzzi suite and I did not pass it up... Wow big enough for 2 and very relaxing! Great job and I'll be back again soon.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

July 17, 2017

club

Great spot for a rest along I-5. Hotel staff was very helpful, friendly, and efficient. Breakfast was a good with a variety of choices. Room was clean and comfortable with typical amenities. The shuttle service provided was an unexpected bonus. No need to drive into the town of Canyonville, just hop on the shuttle.

Read More
Read Less

Canyonville HI

By

July 16, 2017

club

Staff was VERY friendly and efficient. Room was a great temperature and bed was comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 14, 2017

Everything was clean and nice. Staff was great and very friendly. Great breakfast.

Read More
Read Less