Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 439 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

439reviews

  • 5 Stars
    288
  • 4 Stars
    90
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    12

Wonderful Staff

By

January 13, 2017

Would be impossible to be more pleased with the staff, the location, and the facility. We have used this facility many times and always feel comfortable and welcome.

Read More
Read Less

Don't expect your room to be cleaned

By

January 11, 2017

platinumelite

They skipped cleaning our room. I told them at the front desk around 4

Read More
Read Less

Ms

By

January 11, 2017

club

From the time I walked threw the door I felt welcomed the clerks at checking me in the rooms very nice clean loved the balcony breakfast bar looked great the restaurant around was great I would stay there agin when I am in town I will now leave best westerns and stay at holidays since I did my last 3 nights

Read More
Read Less

Where to stay in Cape Coral

By

January 08, 2017

This is an excellent place to stay when visiting Cape Coral, Florida. The hotel is close to everything: beaches, shopping, dining, Etc. I think the hotel has been remodeled since I was there a few years ago. The rooms are large and clean. The staff is polite and eager to provide assistance. This was a very good experience and I wouldn't hesitate to stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

great pool area

By

January 07, 2017

club

we stayed after a long travel and the comfortable pool are and music playing outside just helped us relax and enjoyed our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

January 05, 2017

club

Need more of a variety for breakfast. And melt the cheese in the omlettes!!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, friendly staff

By

January 04, 2017

Spent a couple of nights at this hotel and was pleased with the overall experience but the staff really made a difference. They were friendly and attentive to guests. I would recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

January 04, 2017

club

Very clean and comfortable. Everyone very polite and helpful. Nice pool.. Good breakfast variety to get the day started.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

January 02, 2017

club

Would highly recommend it. The breakfast is always fresh and warm, the staff super friendly. Only issue with the a/c, kind of noisy and hit our bed directly.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel and services

By

December 31, 2016

We are coming back in July.
One suggestion, we would like to have MSBC channel.

Read More
Read Less

This is NOT a non smoking hotel

By

December 29, 2016

Don't stay at this hotel if you are a non smoker and hate the smell of cigarette smoke. They can smoke on the balcony and at the pool, (at both ends of the pool) .You can smell the smoke from other people sitting on their balconies if you are sitting on your balcony and they also throw their cigarette butts off the balcony onto the parking lot, ( full of butts). Also there is a standing ashtray right out at the front entrance so anyone coming in or out smells the smoke. We stayed on the 3rd floor and we could smell cigarette smoke in the hall. We complained a few times but they didn't know who it was. The staff is wonderful, very friendly, but we won't stay there again.

Posted byCustomerCare
January 07, 2017
Dear Poppy and Mimi, Thank you for staying at the hotel and for submitting your review. I appreciate your positive remarks towards our outstanding staff. Guest comfort and satisfaction are of the utmost concern to us and our hotel is committed to making every possible effort to provide comfortable and clean accommodations. I completely understand your disappointments regarding the presence of smoke in our common areas. Please be assured I will follow up this concern to the hotel management so they can address the issue as soon as possible. Kindly accept my sincere apologies for any inconvenience it may have caused you. I hope to have another opportunity serve you better in the future. Once again, thank you for staying with us. Sincerely, Lera Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing stay

By

December 26, 2016

club

Clean and comfortable, and it looked like every room has a balcony.

Read More
Read Less