Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 608 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

608reviews

  • 5 Stars
    403
  • 4 Stars
    126
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    14

cape coral

By

October 22, 2017

platinumelite

i slept great and that says a lot. the fitness center was sub-par at best, and they were experimenting with the cable so watching tv was out. glad i was there for business and not pleasure or my ratings would have been completely different.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed/room

By

October 19, 2017

club

For the price paid I thought the room was comfortable as was the bed. Not all hotels have comfortable beds! The location of this hotel was very convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Satisfied customer

By

October 17, 2017

club

Staying at the Holiday-inn express was a nice experience. Staff was amazing and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

October 16, 2017

club

Had to stay in hotel due to damage to our home. Hotel served its purpose was clean and roomy and gave us a level of comfort needed during a difficult situation

Read More
Read Less

Beds bad, older location

By

October 12, 2017

platinumelite

The staff was very nice and helpful. This holiday inn was just older. The shower head was coming out of the wall. I know the hurricane came through there but should have fixed everything before it was opened again.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect fit for my needs

By

September 30, 2017

club

This hotel is the perfect location for me as I travel to Cape Coral for eye treatments near the hotel. Great location near that medical office, food, and banking. Easy to get in and out of parking lot and onto main highway. Easy for me to navigate inside hotel and room with low vision.

The rooms are clean, comfortable, surprisingly quiet, and well supplied with comfortable beds, good A/C, and towels. The staff are friendly and accommodating, helping us find a good set of connecting rooms that are easy for me to navigate. When possible, they have provided us with the same rooms as we used in previous trips.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

September 29, 2017

club

I Love My Staying At This Hotel Very Good Service Overall

Read More
Read Less

Comfortble

By

September 29, 2017

club

While traveling down to Orlando for family vacation. We decided to head to Naples first to help with the clean up from Irma's devastation. Called IHG and got closest Holiday Inn that was up and running. Although they had been through a lot, the staff was still very friendly and serviceable. Will always love staying at Holiday Inns.

Read More
Read Less

Angenehmes Hotel für die erste Nacht

By

September 26, 2017

club

Nach der Ankunft in Florida haben wir das Hotel für die erste Nacht genutzt.
Das Frühstück war für amerikanische Verhältnisse überraschend umfangreich.

Read More
Read Less

5 Stars

By

September 25, 2017

club

We absolutely love staying at this hotel as well as the other Hoiday Inn Express Hotels!! It's always a 5 Star ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ experience!!
Excellent Customer Service Experience !! The Night shift Staff is Absolutely Fantastic!!
I highly recommend this hotel as well as the entire Holiday Inn Express Hotel Chain! We have stayed in several of them over the years!!!

Read More
Read Less

Hurricane Irma

By

September 24, 2017

We sat out hurricane Irma at the Holiday Inn Express. The front desk staff--I believe one of them was the manager on duty--were accommodating, kind, and very helpful. The cleaning staff was also friendly and efficient.
The entire staff went out of their way to take care of the few guests who were holed up at the hotel in spite of the very scary storm outside.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

September 16, 2017

under the circumstances we where in the hotel did everything to keep us safe and comfortable

Read More
Read Less