Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 561 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

561reviews

  • 5 Stars
    367
  • 4 Stars
    118
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    14

Great time

By

June 23, 2017

club

Very friendly staff. Convenient location. Breakfast had enough variety and the kids were pleased

Read More
Read Less

Great Service, Clean Room ... Perfect Stay

By

June 21, 2017

club

Highly recommend the Holiday Inn in Cape Coral ... The staff is super friendly and helpful, check in and out was a breeze. Breakfast was always awesome and the room was clean and comfortable. It will be our go to and recommended hotel when we travel to Cape Coral.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms

By

June 20, 2017

club

Our 4 nights stay went really well. Due to lots of appointments during the days, we basically only used the hotel room to sleep in and enjoyed breakfast each morning. Too busy to make use of pool and other services, but truly loved coming back to freshly made beds

Read More
Read Less

Amazing service

By

June 19, 2017

club

Would definitely stay here again, great service and pool. Great breakfast everyday. Easy check in and check out

Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay

By

June 19, 2017

club

Great customer service, great location, street side a little loud with passing traffic but again it's a great location, breakfast area is large, room was very clean

Read More
Read Less

Good I love

By

June 17, 2017

Nice place and beautiful I recommend to all my friends and family

Read More
Read Less

We would not hesitate to stay here again!

By

June 15, 2017

club

This is a very nice, clean, and comfortable hotel! There is a nice breakfast served every morning. Our room was clean, bed was comfortable with two different types of pillows to choose. Rooms come with a fridge, and Keurig coffee maker. A/C worked really well. Bathroom and shower were nice too. Pool area was nice, although the pool itself had a few too many bugs floating in it for my liking. Overall though, we had a very nice stay, and would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing

By

June 15, 2017

club

Everything was just what Holiday Inn Express has to offer. Friendly and informative staff that always are wiling to help wherever you may see them. Restaurants are in walking distance from the hotel was great! The pool was clean and refreshing with plenty of lounge chairs.

CON: The traffic noise is loud especially at the pool and off the balcony.

Read More
Read Less

Centrally located, comfortable and Quiet

By

June 10, 2017

platinumelite

Really great and attentive staff.
Responded to our needs immediately.

Hours for breakfast were very convenient and there was a good variety to choose from.

Enjoyed the pool on those hot days. Rooms were clean and the bed, especially the pillows were very comfortable..

The our surprise the hotel was located in the middle of everything: shopping, dining, banks, and quick access to Sanibel and Captiva islands.

Regrettably the stay was too short.

Read More
Read Less

Staff made all the difference

By

June 08, 2017

Very friendly attentive staff. just ask for a room on the non street side, can be noisy on the balcony.

Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

June 05, 2017

club

Could use more channels.
Would like an extra soap in the bathroom.

Read More
Read Less

Service with a personal touch

By

June 05, 2017

club

My wife and I had to visit a family friend who was having surgery. We arrived very late the night before, around 1 am. The front desk clerk was amazing. She found out why we're visiting the area and got us into our room quickly. Later that morning we got up at 4:30 am and was down in the lobby by 5 am. She had started coffee and put out some fruit and cereal for us so we could eat before going to the hospital. We were so grateful for that personal touch that made just those few hours of sleep worth being there at that hotel. That whole crew that was turning over that morning was waiting and knew we needed to get going. A huge thank you to a great group of people. It helped start what would end up being a successful day for our friend, yes I would wholeheartedly recommend this hotel and will visit again. Cheers.

Read More
Read Less