Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 585 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

585reviews

  • 5 Stars
    386
  • 4 Stars
    122
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    14

Relaxing

By

August 14, 2017

club

Great night of relaxation, bed was comfortable and room clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great gem

By

August 11, 2017

club

Great little spot for a quick getaway. Good service clean large pool area pleasant staff and great breakfast. I would definitely recommend staying here Can't beat the low price

Read More
Read Less

Room was comfortable

By

August 11, 2017

club

We had a great stay, wonderful breakfast, room was very clean and fresh, AC was great. The food in morning was fresh and well stocked. Could add chocolate milk and ice tea. I also had a great experience with front desk they where very positive and nice. Only issue was no towels at pool, but water was colder than I would like and did not swim even thought I had my suit on.

Read More
Read Less

Teo nights

By

August 08, 2017

platinumelite

Was what i expected have stayed many yimes and will be vack

Read More
Read Less

Noisy

By

August 04, 2017

club

Roomour room was very noisy from the street traffic and the a/c was also very loud

Read More
Read Less

Wow...great, clean hotel

By

August 04, 2017

club

Haven't stayed at a holiday Inn in years. Stayed here because it was close to property were buying. This was one of the cleanest hotels I've ever stayed at and I travel all over the world. The staff were incredibly helpful, the lobby, dining area and bathrooms were spotless. Our room was incredible clean and looked as if it had just been remodeled. I told the desk staff about the room and he smiled telling me their hotel is due to be remodeled in the net few months. By the look of it's current condition you would never guess that. I can say that this is the hotel that family will stay at when visiting and I guess I'll be giving Holiday Inn more business in my future travels. Thanks for a really great experience.....super, super clean!!!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, great service, friendly staff

By

August 03, 2017

club

I was very pleased with all accommodations related to my recent stay. I have stayed there before and when in that area again, will stay there. It has always been clean, staff friendly and helpful, rooms clean and quiet. I also like to be able to stay as it is pet friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great Value. Clean Rooms and Super Friendly Staff

By

August 01, 2017

club

Great Hotel near good places to eat with very comfortable rooms. The staff were ALL super friendly and went out of their way to make our stay very pleasant. Thank You!

Read More
Read Less

Cape Coral

By

July 21, 2017

club

Rooms were convenient to the elevator. Quiet area. Clean and large pool. Convenient laundry room and snacks.

Read More
Read Less

Fun in the Sun

By

July 20, 2017

platinumelite

Enjoyed our stay in Cape Coral. Clean room and very friendly staff. Will come back!

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

July 19, 2017

club

I loved the balcony in the room, very clean rooms, nice and quiet, good breakfast but like I said before no microwave in room

Read More
Read Less

Clean, close restaurants.

By

July 16, 2017

club

Had no issues here, clean rooms, close restaurants.

Read More
Read Less