Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 540 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

540reviews

  • 5 Stars
    351
  • 4 Stars
    113
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    14

Great service and convenient location

By

May 26, 2017

club

The staff was very friendly and helpful. The premises were very clean and easy to get around. Location couldn't be better.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service. Comfortable beds and great breakfast

By

May 26, 2017

club

We have stayed at this hotel several times. Always a great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Noise

By

May 25, 2017

club

Noise traffic noise on front of hotel music noise back a hotel just the area where the hotel is rooms need to be a little cleaner

Read More
Read Less

Fair

By

May 24, 2017

Fair, everything about this hotel is fair to average. The value was the reason I stayed there.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay in Cape Coral

By

May 24, 2017

club

I have used this hotel a few times while visiting family in Cape Coral. Our length of stay is usually 3- 4 nights. No complaints! Great location and pool.

Read More
Read Less

Great base and friendly, comfortable hotel

By

May 24, 2017

We arrived late - 11pm but nothing was too much trouble and John on reception was very chirpy and helpful.
Hotel is in a good location for the lovely beaches.
Good restaurants within walking distance that the hotel gets you a discount at.
Short drive to many more eating establishments and supermarkets and shopping.
Breakfast was good and kept replenished.
The pool is heated and quite big and was a nice way to spend a few hours.
A good hotel that serves it's purpose.

Read More
Read Less

awesome stay!

By

May 24, 2017

club

Respectful and friendly staff. Clean room. The ONLY bad thing were the "egg omelets" at breakfast. They tasted like paper.

Read More
Read Less

Good staff and breakfast

By

May 23, 2017

Enjoyed the first encounter with staff at check-in. I think her name was Molly and she was superb in making us feel welcome. Also, she was efficient.
The breakfast had a lot of choices. Average quality, but certainly filling for us.
The decor in the hallways was not exactly exciting or colorful as South Florida might suggest. But it was okay. The room (carpet) seemed a bit in need of a cleaning which gave a less than clean experience to the room.
Otherwise, it was okay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and relaxing. Great staff

By

May 22, 2017

I have traveled to this area many times, and stay at this hotel every time. The location is perfect and relative to great dining.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

May 22, 2017

Overall nice hotel. Older than most Holiday Inn Expresses, breakfast wasn't as good as others I have stayed at.

Read More
Read Less

Com f ortable

By

May 19, 2017

club

We were on the back side of the hotel. The music from the club across the street was very loud and irritating.
The breakfast was a mess. The orange juice was not stirred so it looked like pale yellow water. The eggs were rubbery.
The bananas were good.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel/ great area

By

May 15, 2017

club

Clean great hotel, service, room and area very good

Read More
Read Less