Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 487 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

487reviews

  • 5 Stars
    317
  • 4 Stars
    104
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    12

Nice hotel with a bad policy

By

March 23, 2017

platinumelite

Everything was fine except their pet policy. While I don't object to a charge per stay, I do object to a charge per day. If we stayed for a week the charge would be seven times the daily charge but if they do a special cleaning it would only be done once on the day we left. Thats if they do any special cleaning.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 22, 2017

club

Loved staying here. Convient to restaurants. Beds are comfortable and pool area was clean

Read More
Read Less

Great stay at a fair price

By

March 21, 2017

club

I can highly recommend this property. It is comfortable and well located. Everyone who works here is friendly and polite. I have stayed here many times and will certainly return.

Read More
Read Less

Mouse and computer yse

By

March 19, 2017

After 2 nites with little sleep I tried to print my boarding passes and the printer would not work. An employee tried then gave up and asked me to email the front desk employee the info and they would print them. I did and it worked but took over 40 minutes for something that only takes 5 min!

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

March 19, 2017

platinumelite

We were really pleased with the courteous and friendly staff and the location of the hotel was convenient to restaurants.

We arrived much later than expected (in the middle of the night) and were greeted very nicely and quickly given our room.

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

March 18, 2017

club

The Holiday Inn Express Cape Coral is my go-to hotel when visiting the area. It is comfortable and well managed. The rooms are clean and nice. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Breakfast is hot and fresh with a nice selection to choose from. The location is convenient to all the area attractions including a short drive to Sanibel/Captiva beaches. While you won't have a beach view, the savings make it worth the good rest and a short drive over.

Read More
Read Less

cape

By

March 15, 2017

platinumelite

nice value clean large rooms with nice new furnishings and newer carpet. GOOD elevator

Read More
Read Less

Conveniently located

By

March 13, 2017

Great place and great staff. Idea location near food and pool is perfect for family!

Read More
Read Less

Clean Pool Area, Needs Appearance Updated

By

March 13, 2017

club

This property was just average in my book. I've stayed in other IHG properties that have been updated to look more modern and physically appealing that have had much less foot traffic than I'm sure the Cape Coral property has. Would be more appealing to come back to stay again.

Read More
Read Less

cool

By

March 13, 2017

club

it was perfect for us and had way more than we expected

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

March 12, 2017

club

The staff at the front desk were very friendly, especially Shiryl, Jim, and John. Breakfast was very good. They even had healthy food if you wanted. I will stay at this hotel when I am in the cape coral area. It is centrally located. Beds were very comfortable, which was good since my wife and I have back trouble.

Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

March 11, 2017

club

this hotel is great..I would recommend it to everyone i know. the staff is welcoming and always visible for your questions.all the staff from housekeepers to grounds crew to front desk are friendly and always greet you with a smile and hello....the pool is a nice size and the fitness room was good also..we enjoyed the breakfast every morning..the warm cinnamon buns are a must have..if you are staying in this area..this is the hotel to stay at..i would absolutely return..we stayed for 10 nights and enjoyed everything..i wish we could have stayed longer...its that comfortable

Read More
Read Less