Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 384 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

384reviews

  • 5 Stars
    245
  • 4 Stars
    85
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    11

a great experience

By

July 15, 2016

club

everything was great, the pool, bed in the rooms and breakfast the next morning.

Read More
Read Less

for me great location

By

July 15, 2016

club

great location for watching the 4th of July fireworks

Read More
Read Less

VERY GOOD SERVICE AND CLEAN

By

July 14, 2016

club

IT WAS A VERY GOOD EXPERIENCE AT THE Holiday Inn Express IN Cape Coral-Fort Myers Area. THE CUSTOMER SERVICE WAS PROFESSIONAL AND FRIENDLY. THE BUILDING WAS VERY CLEAN AND UPDATED LOOKING. IT WAS IN AN AREA WITH PLENTY OF RESTAURANTS AND STORES TO SHOP AT. THE AREA AROUND THE BUILDING LOOKED AND FELT SAFE. I RECOMMEND IT TO ANYONE STAYING IN THE Cape Coral-Fort Myers Area.

Read More
Read Less

great,clean place to stay

By

July 12, 2016

club

This is not the first time I stayed here.That is why I keep coming back to a great,clean place to stay

Read More
Read Less

Week stay

By

July 12, 2016

Its was a nice place the pool area was great the staff was pleasant and very helpful. I didn't like the balcony facing the main street its was noisy and not very sound proof. The building overall was good and a lot of lighting in the parking lot was nice.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 20, 2016
Dear capecoral stay, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Holiday Inn Express Cape Coral - Fort Myers Area, FL and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate your nice comment about our staff and the pool. However, we’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding the noise and sound proofing. We will address these concerns. We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Good Breakfast

By

July 10, 2016

club

Nice stay, good location for my business purpose.
Everything I needed was available, did not use pool, but looked very nice

Read More
Read Less

EXCELLANT

By

June 15, 2016

club

FANTASTIC. I would absolutely stay at this hotel again. It was so relaxing and the pool was awesome. The breakfast was so delicious and had a wonderful variety.

Read More
Read Less

Not happy

By

June 13, 2016

My stay was a fast one because we were just passing by , the hotel is nice but the room was not that good , the carpet has stains and smell musty , but the worst part is I book my reservation with points and the agent who check me in did the routing bad and charge my card for the whole amount, is been 4 days since I check out and I still have the hold on my account, when I call to question the issue the person who answer the phone told me I have to wait 5 days to get my money back , I explain to her I was because a mistake from the hotel and I was being affected by and she just keep saying I have to wait 5 days , really poor customer service.

Posted byCustomerCare
June 26, 2016
Dear Pinina74, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. We're very sorry to hear you were not satisfied with the room you received and apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you. We also would like to follow up with you regarding your billing issue and have sent you a private message with additional details. Sincerely, Connie D eMedia Coordinator IHGservice Reference # 103432710
Read More
Read Less

nice and clean room

By

June 11, 2016

club

very happy with this hotel. we had to be out of our house and needed a place to stay until we found a house own a restaurant in the cape area and needed to stay close by until we find a home

Read More
Read Less

Outdated Rooms, Rude front desk and dirty carpet

By

June 09, 2016

club

We asked the front desk for a blanket and their response was for us to adjust the AC. The carpet in the room had many stains. The service staff were good, however the manager

Posted byCustomerCare
June 21, 2016
Dear Ashlet1025, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are hospitality professionals who pride ourselves on delivering world class experience, however, it appears we fell short of our goal on your visit. We would like to apologize for the less than satisfactory level of service you received from our front desk staff and for failing to meet your expectations regarding our rooms and carpets. Your feedback is troubling and will surely be looked into. Rest assured it will be reviewed and most certainly be forwarded to the appropriate departments to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope to have another opportunity to provide you with a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Good...not great

By

June 06, 2016

- Elevator and halls were hot and had a bad odor but the room was fine.
- Age of hotel was apparent and could use some updating
- Staff was nice but seemed distracted

Read More
Read Less

Great place for home away from home

By

May 27, 2016

club

My daughter, grand-daughter and I really enjoyed our stay at this Holiday Inn Express. I booked the room primarily for my daughter and her daughter due to a need for safety away from a domestic situation. I explained to John at the front desk our needs and concerns. He was so super nice and understanding. My daughter felt safe immediately. I stayed with her and my grand-daughter. Extra towels? No problem. Wake up call? No problem. Coffee in the middle of the night? No problem. The room was spotless, pool inviting and breakfast was delicious! I rarely recommend hotels, but this place is an exception. The staff are the icing on the already delicious cake!

Read More
Read Less