Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 612 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

612reviews

  • 5 Stars
    533
  • 4 Stars
    61
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    4

Great service

By

August 08, 2016

Very comfortable and clean. Staff extremely friendly and pleasant. Would stay again anytime I'm in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Thank you for staying with us. We are happy you found our rooms very comfortable and clean. Thank you for the kind words about our staff being extremely friendly and pleasant. We will see you on your next visit to Cape Girarardeau. Thank you Stacey GSM
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

August 04, 2016

club

Hotel was very clean, inside the room and in the common areas. Staff was very friendly. At breakfast, the staff person there was very visible. She always made sure none of the choices were running low.

Hotel is in a great location for resturants. There are many within walking distance.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are pleased to hear you found our staff very friendly and our rooms and common areas clean. We love you noticed our breakfast hostess doing a great job refreshing all the breakfast items. I will pass along all your wonderful comments to our staff. We hope to see you again soon. Thank you Stacey GSM
Read More
Read Less

family accommodations

By

August 02, 2016

club

Family members live in So Illinois s.which do not have adequate facilities. It is close to aa medical center. This was conveniently located so that we could attend a family as well as a class reunion. I booked 3 rooms this visit, one for a friend and another for other family members. I will do it again!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Thank you for staying with us. It's a pleasure to hear you enjoyed our hotels location. We are happy that you could spend time with your family and also attend your class reunion . We sure hope to see you again next year or sooner if you come to Cape Girardeau. Thank you Stacey GSM
Read More
Read Less

One night stay

By

July 29, 2016

club

Great hotel located close to restaurants parking area large fit my pick up and trailer NP room rate was high IOM for a Holiday inn

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Thank you so much for staying with us. We are happy you found our hotel in a nice location where you can walk to many restaurants. We are also happy to hear we could accommodate your pick up and trailer. We hope to see you again soon Thank you Stacey GSM
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

July 27, 2016

Nice visit. Comfortable cold clean room. Staff was friendly and helpful. Only downfall was slick tile around pool area, making falls a great concern for kids and adults.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Thank you for staying with us. We are delighted you found our rooms comfortable and clean. I will make sure to pass this along to our staff. We do apologize for the pool floor I will certainly pass this on to management for review. Thank you for the comments we like to know how we can make our hotel better for our guests. Hope to see you again soon. Thank you Stacey GSM
Read More
Read Less

Best HI Express

By

July 27, 2016

platinumelite

This is the cleanest, nicest HI Express I have ever stayed in. The guest room was large, the lobby was large also. The breakfast was great and the staff was very friendly. The amenities were awesome. I have already recommended to a couple of people that they stay there if in the Cape Girardeau area. We were just passing through so we didn't spend any leisure time there, but the outdoor pool looked very inviting.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us about your recent stay. We are delighted to hear you had a wonderful stay and are recommending it to all your friends. I will make sure to pass on to our team you found us the cleanest and nicest Holiday Inn you have ever stayed in. We sure hope to see you again when passing through Cape Girardeau. Thank you Stacey-GSM
Read More
Read Less

Pleasantly surprised!

By

July 23, 2016

club

I couldn't remember the last time I stayed in a holiday inn. I was pleasantly surprised by how nice the accommodations were! I would recommend this hotel if you are in the Cape area. Great location, comfy beds and a great staff!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2016
We are truly happy to hear your stay was wonderful. We are also happy you found our accommodations nice and our location great. I will be sure to pass along your kind words about our great staff. We hope to see you again on your next visit to Cape Girardeau. Stacey GSM
Read More
Read Less

best pillows ever

By

July 20, 2016

club

love the big room, roomy bathroom and sitting area. I always need coffee asap in the morning. I love the kurig. All that the room needs are the little flavored creamer cups in the room. Overall it was a great stay

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank so much for your comments we are happy you found our rooms to be big and roomy and had a great stay. We are also delighted to hear you love our new Keurig coffee makers. It's nice to have a good nights sleep and wake up to a nice cup of coffee without having to leave your room. We hope to see you again soon. Stacey GSM
Read More
Read Less

Cape is top-notch place to stay

By

July 18, 2016

Quick check in and very clean room. Staff friendly, AC worked great and b-fast was just right

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank you for staying with us and your great comments. We are happy to hear you enjoyed our breakfast and found our staff friendly. We hope you get a chance to stay with us again soon. Stacey GSM
Read More
Read Less

Cape

By

July 18, 2016

Quality first mentallity for years. The flagship property among entire chain

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank you for your wonderful comment. I am delighted to hear that you were satisfied with your stay and found us to be of great quality. We are also happy you found our property top notch. Thank you for staying with us and we hope to see you again!!! Stacey GSM
Read More
Read Less

Friendly courteous staff!

By

July 16, 2016

This hotel had some of the best and courteous staff I have seen while staying at other Holiday Inns. ALL the staff was friendly and courteous and made sure our stay was a comfortable one. Facilities were clean and fresh and our rest was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
Thanks so much for your wonderful comments. We love to hear you find our hotel staff the best out of all the Holiday Inn's Express's you have stayed out. We are also happy you found our hotel clean and fresh. We hope to see you again soon. Stacey-GSM
Read More
Read Less

Hotel Staff

By

July 14, 2016

club

The hotel staff was very polite to myself and my family

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Thanks so much for your comments. We are happy to hear that you and your family had a good stay and found our staff polite. We hope to see you again soon. Stacey-GSM
Read More
Read Less