Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 711 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

711reviews

  • 5 Stars
    627
  • 4 Stars
    65
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    4

My stay

By

February 22, 2017

Hotel is nice and staff is great! I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the area. Rewards points of 25,000 is steep for this hotel and The area but it is what they ask for.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and comfortable beds!!

By

February 22, 2017

club

I was very pleased with my room! Everything was top notch, very clean, and well maintained. I would highly suggest staying at this hotel! Friendly staff and very accommodating!

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel and convenient

By

February 20, 2017

platinumelite

A good job has been done on the remodel. Front desk staff was very friendly and so was the housekeeping staff. The room was clean and bed very comfortable. But the new chair is more for looks than comfort. There also needs to be a coffee table in front of sofa so you can put your laptop on it and/or any drinks while watching TV. The location is very good, close to many restaurants and retail stores. Also just a short drive to the historic downtown and Mississippi River. Nice place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Thanks so much for your great comments and for staying with us. We are happy that you enjoy our new remodel. We are still working on some items that will hopefully make our rooms even better. Coffee tables are on their way. thanks again! Karla-GM
Read More
Read Less

Great room, friendly atmosphere

By

February 18, 2017

platinumelite

The staff was great. The room was beautiful and the breakfast was very good.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

February 16, 2017

club

Hotel is clean and has up to date, fresh decor. Plenty of amenities in the room and a decent breakfast. Bed could be more comfy, was a little hard for my taste but pillows are good. Staff is plenty friendly and efficient.

Read More
Read Less

Travelller

By

February 15, 2017

The hotel was very clean and the room was spacious. The hotel staff was friendly and very accommodating.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Thanks so much for staying with us. We are happy that you enjoyed our staff and our hotel. We hope you get a chance to come visit us again sometime. Karla-GM
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

February 14, 2017

club

The hotel is very clean and well lit. The staff was very friendly and we were greeted by all staff we saw. The breakfast was good. We like the variety. I forgot my brush and got a comb from the front desk. The only Down side was the people above us came in about 11 pm and were pretty loud. Walking back and forth, back and forth, back and forth for what seemed like two hours on the heels of their feet. I find it hard that anyone walks that hard at night. It wasn't the hotels fault though. Just inconsiderate people.

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel stay EVER!

By

February 14, 2017

This was the nicest hotel I have ever stayed in and it was very reasonably priced. I have stayed in a lot of hotels and other Holiday Inn Express hotels and I have stayed in more expensive hotels and I just could not believe how nice this place was for what we paid. We had a suite and there were 5 of us. There was plenty of room for all of us and our stuff (all girls)! The room looked brand new, it had one of those fancy coffee pots that start with a K (I do not drink coffee) but the other girls did. The beds were fabulous...there was absolutely nothing to complain about. As I told them in the survey, all of the employees were great! A couple of the girls were on the elevator with a couple of the cleaning ladies and the girls said they were hilarious...they were cutting up and laughing with them. That is a sign of great Management when your employees can enjoy their work and it doesn't matter what position they hold and guest can really pick up on things like that! Keep up the good work guys!

Read More
Read Less

Gotta love the cookies

By

February 12, 2017

Cape Girardea Missouri Holiday Inn, awesome stay, they treated me with respect and the rooms were great!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 08, 2017

club

I loved the stay. Was traveling for business but had to bring my daughter and her sitter. Rhe accommodations were perfect us. And the warm cookies from Grandma Mary were great!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay. We are happy you also enjoyed cookie hour with Grandma Mary, it's one of our favorite times also. Nothing better then ending the day with warm cookies and milk. We hope to see you again soon. Thank you Stacey GSM
Read More
Read Less

Trentham Reunion

By

February 07, 2017

Overnight stay at Holiday Inn Express, dinner at Texas Roadhouse. Next morning departure for Marquand , MO for wifes family reunion with relatives she had not seen in forty years. Have been staying same place (Holiday Inn Express), for past several years, outstanding facility, friendly staff (Susan) and convenient location.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Thanks for choosing our hotel for your stay. We are happy that you felt our facility was outstanding and the staff friendly. So happy you enjoyed your reunion. Come back and visit us again sometime! Karla-GM
Read More
Read Less

Very nice stay

By

February 07, 2017

club

What a great place to spend a night away from home! A lovely, quiet room

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Thanks so much for staying with us. So happy you enjoyed your room and felt it was lovely and quiet. We hope to see you again sometime! Karla-GM
Read More
Read Less