Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 804 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

804reviews

  • 5 Stars
    714
  • 4 Stars
    70
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    4

Great, brand new facility. Very friendly staff.

By

May 25, 2017

club

Stay was great at this hotel. I travel to Cape Girardeau relatively frequently for business and will definitely be staying here frequently.

Read More
Read Less

My visit

By

May 25, 2017

club

Very comfortable rooms, the people and atmosphere was pleasant. Beds were comfortable, and the pool was warm.

Read More
Read Less

Home away from Home

By

May 24, 2017

We travel between Louisiana and Wisconsin approximately two to three times a year to visit family. We always stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Cape Girardeau. It is truly our "Home away from Home". The staff is exceptional and the hotel itself is warm and comfortable. It is obvious that everyone who works there enjoys their job. Based on our many years of experiencing this wonderful facility, we would never consider staying anywhere else.

Read More
Read Less

Exceeded my expectations

By

May 24, 2017

club

I was expecting a pretty basic experience staying at the Holiday Inn Express. I was very wrong. In fact, my stay at Holiday Inn Express was far nicer, cleaner, and friendlier than many nicer hotels and resorts I have stayed at. You cannot beat the value of staying at this hotel and I will most definitely be returning.

Read More
Read Less

a real winner

By

May 23, 2017

club

This is one of the best HIE we have used The manager made sure we were happy, The desk people were informative and friendly---all in all, a great place to land after a long days drive

Read More
Read Less

Great price and licaton

By

May 23, 2017

club

Are overall experience was excellent, we visited the area for grandson's graduation . The facility was easily accessible and exceptionally Clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff.

By

May 23, 2017

platinumelite

The staff went out of their way to make me feel special!

Read More
Read Less

Too expensive but overall decent property

By

May 22, 2017

club

The rate on this room was too high for a weeknight stay in this area. Property was clean, safe, and offered basic ammentities.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

May 20, 2017

Great hotel and staff. Enjoy staying here when in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Desk clerk excellent personality

By

May 20, 2017

club

We always try to stay at Holiday Inns. We travel a lot. The beds are comfortable, room is clean and pool is excellent as well as hot tub. We enjoyed our stay at this hotel twice on our trip to Iowa and return home.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Full Service Hotel

By

May 19, 2017

club

Beautiful hotel offering all amenities you could ask for. Huge room with King Size bed, and Jacuzzi tub in bathroom. Large screen TV with full selection of channels, and very good charging stations next to the bed. There was also a small kitchen area with microwave, fridge, separate sink and coffee maker. Included breakfast was very good and offered a very wide selection from pancakes, eggs, ham and sausage, yogurt, cereal, toast and cinnamon buns.
Very pleasant surprise to stumble across such a nice hotel - wish I had longer to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Location

By

May 18, 2017

This place is gorgeous and I'd stay again any time.

Read More
Read Less