Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 743 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

743reviews

  • 5 Stars
    657
  • 4 Stars
    66
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    4

My stay

By

March 28, 2017

club

I want be back to stay there guest service was poor room wasnt what i thought i was getting and not addiquite bedding linens in room

Read More
Read Less

Spring Break stop over

By

March 25, 2017

club

We stayed on our way to Florida for spring break and had a nice stay. We were planning on staying in a different city on the return trip, but we liked the hotel so we'll we changed our plans to return to Cape Girardeau on the way home. Staff was friendly and the rooms have a nice updated modern style. We will stay here again when ever we are in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 21, 2017

platinumelite

I had the pleasure of staying in the Cape Holiday Inn Eppress for business. We finally found a hotel we like in the Cape and we will be staying there ever time we're in Cape. Love this hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

March 19, 2017

Staff, room, entire stay was high quality. Breakfast area always clean and ladies do a tremendous job. I always stay here while in Cape.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and location

By

March 18, 2017

club

Very pleased with this hotel and located amidst great restaurant selections and nearby shopping if needed.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant

By

March 18, 2017

platinumelite

Attending a funeral, but the stay helped make for a pleasant trip. The Staff was exceptionally professional and caring.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice clean room

By

March 16, 2017

club

We had a 2 bed with a wet bar, microwave and frig. This room over looked the indoor pool. The room looked very new and clean. It had some really cool modern lighting, even in the bathroom. The shower was large with great water pressure. I would stay in this room again.

Read More
Read Less

Our stay

By

March 16, 2017

club

It was a very nice place very clean nice big rooms the staff was very helpful and sweet we really enjoyed the pool area very clean and stocked with towels we loved the hot cookies

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful

By

March 13, 2017

After driving part of the day this place was not only astetically wonderful but very relaxing. The jetted tubs was the topper and staff was super helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

March 10, 2017

Room was clean and comfortable and friendly staff made it a very pleasant stay! I would definitely stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Visiting SEMO

By

March 10, 2017

club

This is a great place to stay while visiting Southeast Missouri State University. It's very voles to the campus and shopping.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight Stay

By

March 09, 2017

club

This was my first trip to Cape Girardeau and based upon previous experiences at other Holiday Inn Express hotels across the country, I chose to stay here. The hotel lobby area was open, clean and well decorated. Front desk staff very friendly and efficient. Room, including bathroom, was very clean and modern. I was told that a full hotel renovation/update had just been competed a day or two earlier. You could tell - the place looked great. And finally...a bathroom mirror area with excellent lighting for putting on makeup (or shaving)! Breakfast attendant was friendly and responsive. I enjoyed my stay here (on this date) and have already stayed again a week later. When I am back in town in May, I will definitely choose to stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Cape Girardeau.

Read More
Read Less