Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 771 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

771reviews

  • 5 Stars
    683
  • 4 Stars
    68
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    4

Friendly staff and great breakfast

By

April 26, 2017

When staying in Cape, this is the only choice for me. Great food and nice rooms. Some rooms even have air jet bathtubs.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

April 24, 2017

club

very clean , very friendly staff, great breakfast.
highly recommend this place

Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

April 24, 2017

club

One of the best places I have stayed while traveling on business. Clean, updated, and convenient rooms. Friendly and helpful staff. Excellent onsite breakfast (good variety and taste/quality). Many restaurants nearby.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Property

By

April 23, 2017

club

The hotel is in very good condition, modernly decorated, and clean. The staff were very friendly. You will not be disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful experience

By

April 21, 2017

club

The entire stay was a great experience. My husband and I slept so good in the bed we are not searching for the exact mattress for our own home. Everyone was extremely helpful from start to finish. Most definitely the hotel I will continue to stay in.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel!

By

April 20, 2017

club

For the price this hotel had what I consider to be very high end amenities...Keurig coffee pot, jetted tub in the huge bathroom, nice seating area in the suite, large king size bed and great pillows, amazing breakfast, cookies and milk before bed time, awesome staff, clean. Recommend this hotel all day long!!!

Read More
Read Less

Trip to Florida

By

April 17, 2017

We had avery pleasant stay at Holiday Inn Expresses four nights in a row on our way to Florida. We had different situations at each and every one. The cape
girardo stop was one of the two best that we stayed at and we would gladly return there if we re ever in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

April 16, 2017

I've stayed at a lot of IHG properties over the last few years and our room here was near the top of the list!

Read More
Read Less

Wow!!!!

By

April 16, 2017

Me and my wife stayed in a King bed suite for one night. This suite was better than another highly rated suite in Memphis that we stayed in earlier in the week! Not only was the Holiday Inn larger, better equipped and more luxurious feeling but it was also cheaper than the Suite in Memphis. I look for the little touches in a hotel stay. Our suite had a huge jetted tub, a Keurig single serve coffee pot, large king size bed with the best sheets and pillows that make you sink into sleep! I love the complimentary milk and cookies before bed time and then breakfast that was amazing! Biscuits and gravy, sausage, scrambled eggs, cinnamon rolls, pancakes, cereal...you name it!!! All the staff are super friendly and accommodating! 5 star hotel at an affordable price...will totally recommend this hotel and will return next time I'm in Cape Girardeau!!!

Read More
Read Less

Short Notice Stay

By

April 13, 2017

club

This place was amazing. Loved the whole experience

Read More
Read Less

Passing Through

By

April 12, 2017

club

Was transiting from LA to MO and this was stopping point. Ample room in parking lot for U-Haul and reservations were spot on! No hassles. Had good night sleep, breakfast in the morning, and back on the road.

Read More
Read Less

Marriage Retreat

By

April 11, 2017

Arriving at the hotel which we found easily, We walked in and the 2 women at the front desk greeted us very nicely. She asked what we where in town for and we told her and overnight stay for a Marriage conference and she sounded excited about it. Went ahead and checked us in and we found our room easily. And our room was very clean and smelled good. Then we pretty much turned around and went to get something to eat. Got back to room around 10 and took at Jacuzzi bath! Which I had never seen in a hotel like this! Nice! The only complaint we had with our location was there was a younger soccer team there which was up longer than we would have liked to be, they where letting doors slam and stomping in the room above.
The next morning we went down and ate breakfast which was pretty good for a hotel breakfast! Easy check out as well.

Read More
Read Less