Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 395 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

395reviews

  • 5 Stars
    268
  • 4 Stars
    79
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    8

A Perfect stay

By

March 28, 2017

This hotel has the perfect location to get away and relax. The guest room we had was very quiet and clean. The hotel is extremely close to the beach, bars, restaurants and convenience stores. We had a great deal $115 a night with taxes. I highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Comfort Plus . . .

By

March 24, 2017

platinumelite

The staff makes you feel very welcome at this hotel. I prefer staying here more than at more expensive hotels where I stayed in the past. The guest rooms are perfect, the breakfasts include a variety of tasty food, and the entire staff is very friendly and willing to keep you comfortable. This is a great hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Humidity

By

March 23, 2017

The room was pretty humid and smelled like it. Usually expects more from Holiday Inn. Beside the humidity, the bed was comfortable and we enjoyed our stay.

Read More
Read Less

nice location

By

March 22, 2017

club

close to freeway and beach. good feeling of privacy. comfortable environment.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect for what we needed

By

March 22, 2017

club

We were looking for a hotel with: reasonable rates that allowed dogs for a reasonable rate, fitness center, and pool/hot tub close to where we were visiting. This hotel was a pleasant surprise. Reasonable rates, great breakfast choices, comfortable room, we didn't experience a lot of noise from other guests which is extremely unusual. Our 2 small dogs were welcomed for a more than reasonable rate (especially compared to everywhere else). Because of our dogs, they put us in a room near the lobby for quick access to go out - that was HUGE! We didn't sleep well, but that's us....we never sleep well at hotels, if we could, we would have slept well. Our 2 boys slept just fine. We will definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

March 20, 2017

club

The hotel was very clean and comfortable. Breakfast and parking are included in the price. There was a hot breakfast with lots of selection and it was good. This stay made me a Holiday Inn express fan. Great value!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Ashley S., Thank you for your review! We are happy to know you enjoyed our breakfast. We hope to see you in the near future! Kind regards, Edilie D. Loyalty Champion
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing and Beautiful

By

March 19, 2017

The hotel location is beautiful. The surrounding is a sight to behold. The staff service is second to none. They make it feel like a home away from home.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Chiedu, Wow, what a great review! Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay! I am sincerely happy to know that we are like second home. We are excited to welcome you back! Kind regards, Edilie D. Loyalty Champion
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

March 17, 2017

club

I liked the hotel overall, but needed a room that was away from the elevator and one that had curtains that fully closed on ends to keep light from coming in.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Ronsahuarita, Thank you for your review! I am glad you liked our hotel! I am sorry about the curtains, they are really hard to miss but they are hidden and tucked behind the sheer curtains. We hope to see you again soon! Kind regards, Edilie D. loyalty Champion
Read More
Read Less

Better than Expected

By

March 11, 2017

The hotel is very clean and the staff are very accomdating. The breakfast was more than just cereal and fruit with hot entrees.

Read More
Read Less

Great weekend getaway

By

March 08, 2017

club

I came to spend the weekend with friends and family and I really enjoyed myself. Great service, a wonderful spacious room, and I slept like a dream

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Monica, Thank you so much for your review. We are happy to know that you had a good night sleep and enjoyed your time here! We hope to see you in the future. Kind regards, Edilie D. Loyalty Champion
Read More
Read Less

Consistently Great Brand

By

March 06, 2017

Holiday Inn Express continues to impress across all their properties.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 07, 2017
Pika, We are so pleased to hear that Holiday Inn Express is a brand you go to. We greatly appreciate your review, and we hope you choose to stay with us at our location again soon! Kind regards, Edilie D. Loyalty Champion
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay at

By

March 05, 2017

Very nice place. I will recommend to any one of my friends and relatives. Great staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 07, 2017
Rico, Thank you so much for your kind review and we appreciate you recommending our location. We hope to see you back soon! Kind regards, Edilie D. Loyalty Champion
Read More
Read Less