Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 465 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

465reviews

  • 5 Stars
    305
  • 4 Stars
    94
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    11

Satisfied Guest

By

August 16, 2017

platinumelite

The Hotel Staff were extremely helpful, the room was very nice, and hot breakfast, and great little taco place next door.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

August 15, 2017

club

Friendly and helpful staff with great service, breakfast was good, room was very clean, bed was very comfortable especially the pillows.

Read More
Read Less

Dirty

By

August 10, 2017

Room had ants in it.
Houscleaning forgot to make up room.
Had to call 2 times to get new towles since no houscleaning.
Elevator was not working for awhile
Breakfast was overcrowded and dirty
Treadmill skipped and jumped and was unable to use

Read More
Read Less

Looks like it is going downhill

By

August 08, 2017

Spa very dirty. Not enough towels for pool or room. Carpets dirty. Desk chair broken and would not stay up.

Read More
Read Less

Great place and affordable rates

By

August 05, 2017

club

This is a wonderful place for families or the one that has business. I love there breakfast here. I love they r a non smoking facility.

Read More
Read Less

horrible bed and could be cleaner

By

August 04, 2017

I have stayed at this property before on the east end of the hotel and it was wonderful, this visit our room was located on the NW end of the property room 159. Checked in with 2 adults and 2 children was a breeze, front desk clerk was very courteous and responsive, hotel was sold out this particular evening so rooms could not be changed. Reservation was made online , described two beds, 1 king and 1 sofa bed, we were extremely tired and wanted to rest immediately, pulled out sofa bed and there were bright red stains all over the bedding, bathroom was falling apart, calking was falling off of the wall left and right. house keeping did change linens on bed,however, rooms should not be rented and represented as having a sofa bed if you cant event sleep on it, springs were so horrible and mattress so thin and dirty, and as stated before it was not clean and we were stuck. all for of us crammed into the king bed which was aweful, left a comment at front desk on check out and was told property is being remodeled. thats wonderful, except we suffered for it in the interim

Read More
Read Less

Disappointing Weekend for 1st time stay at Holiday Inn Express

By

August 01, 2017

Stayed for 3 nights at this Holiday Inn Express location for the 1st time using our points with IHG and the experience was NOT GOOD! When we checked in Friday night, we had to get replacement bed sheets and comforters 3 times for the 2 Queen size beds we had due to what looked like old blood stains (not very appealing to my wife or 2 girls (4 yrs and 10 yrs old)). The 1st replacement we got upon inspection also had old blood stains so we needed to get a 2nd replacement. After that we found stains on the 2nd bed which we had to get the 3 replacement for it. A hotel especially one as big and widely known as Holiday Inn should not be re-using bedding especially ones that look like old blood stains. Second disappointment was we had no Wi-Fi access the whole weekend. We were told they couldn't find anything wrong on their end but we couldn't connect 3 ipads and even my android phone wouldn't connect. I reset and re-powered the router in the room 3 times and still nothing. Had to use my Hotspot on my phone so that my over-active 4 yr old had something to watch. Third disappointment during this trip was the lack of cold water available when we had to brush our teeth or take a warm shower. If we did get cold water running, it was for a few minutes at best than water started getting warm to hot again. Taking a shower was awful for us especially for the kids who kept saying water was too hot. Next time we take a trip to San Diego and stay at a Holiday Inn Express we probably won't be staying at this location again.

Read More
Read Less

By the Sea

By

July 30, 2017

The rooms were clean and comfortable.
Parking was a little weird compared to some of the other Facilities I have stayed at, but nothing that can't be dealt with.
The only issue I had were the pigeons, or more so the droppings that were everywhere outside my third floor window.
If I had kept the window and curtains closed I would have never noticed.

Read More
Read Less

largely positive experience

By

July 25, 2017

club

The hotel staff is nice, as is the breakfast. Good central location, near the beach, and restaurants. Pictures on the website are misleading, especially when it comes to the pool, which is small, and outside the front of the hotel, in a not-so-convenient area of the parking lot. rooms seem a little dated.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, with nice view

By

July 24, 2017

platinumelite

Great service and clean rooms. Nice views and alot of help finding places to go eat.

Read More
Read Less

Never disappointed

By

July 24, 2017

platinumelite

We always have a pleasant stay. It's comfortable and clean. We are never disappointed. It's our home away from home.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and relaxing

By

July 20, 2017

club

We came down on a whim and stayed for a couple days and were happy with our stay here. We were able to get rest and relaxation, and would come back. My husband would like more channels on the tv when he would watch it in the evenings, lol! The staff were all wonderful and hospitable. Clean rooms too!

Read More
Read Less