Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 496 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

496reviews

  • 5 Stars
    327
  • 4 Stars
    101
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    11

Clean room and excellent service

By

October 22, 2017

Stayed for a short business trip, enjoyed the continental breakfast and ample amenities. Definitely worth it.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient

By

October 18, 2017

club

So centrally located to everything that I needed to do while in the area - everyone was quite helpful and very accommodating. There was an issue with the faucet in my room and they immediately took care of it.

Read More
Read Less

The beds were comfortable

By

October 18, 2017

It was fine for the value. The beds were comfortable and linens seemed clean. I do wish they would clean the carpets or something. Was a little musty or stale smelling in the room. Housekeeping didn’t come by when we were out all day and then asked if we needed something later on when not convenient since we had to get ready for events in a hurry. Then woke us up the last day there when we wouldn’t need it since we were leaving in a couple hours. Just a little unsure of the timing. The location is convenient and the mexican restaurant next door is tasty. I’d stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

October 08, 2017

I love the location and the rooms are very nice. I have stayed at this property numerous times and will stay again

Read More
Read Less

Excellent overall hotel

By

October 07, 2017

club

This was a great experience as we were in the area for a family wedding.
One day we requested out room be cleaned early so we could dress for the wedding, and it was no problem.
The breakfast was exceptionalism's, with egg white omelets and very clean.
We were impressed by the friendliness of all staff.

Read More
Read Less

Stay Here!

By

October 06, 2017

club

Can't fault this Holiday Inn. Situated right off the Freeway, yet a quiet, relaxing location. You're twenty minutes from San Diego and just five minutes from beautiful Cardiff-by-the-sea and the famous coastal highway. This clean and tidy Hotel boasts friendly staff, a swimming pool and something I used quite too often, a gorgeous outdoor hot spa. I'm from England and quite disappointed this Hotel is 5000 miles from my home! Five stars from me.

Read More
Read Less

Great service. Very safe. Great breakfast

By

October 04, 2017

club

I came last year and staying at the same holiday inn. Liked it so much. When my sister ended. Up in the hospital my other sister and I stayed there again. Just offer a little better ratevyo people with family in the hospital. Please.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice room and great staff

By

September 25, 2017

club

This was the perfect place to stay while spending time with friends at the nearby beach. Our room was specious and very clean and quiet. We will definitely stay here the next time we visit the plasarea. The location was great with a quick easy drive to the beach and downtown area.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

September 19, 2017

platinumelite

Nice clean big room. Comfortable bed. Friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect Stay-Cation perfect price, breakfast

By

September 17, 2017

My family and I stayed here for 4 nights during our kitchen demo, let me tell you how wonderful it felt to have breakfast ready and coffee made by 6am...that I did not do! Telling the kids before school "go get breakfast" was fantastic, the pool was nice and hot tub, room was nice and cold with AC, we got a roll away bed with two queens was plenty for 2 parents and 3 kids

My daughter was able to walk to school and my autistic son enjoyed the property and did not protest like usual. It's hard for us to stay at hotels and I would rate this hotel as autism friendly, we stayed on 1st floor (he likes to hop/jump) and he likes vending machine, the pool, and the fantastic pancake machine, and yes I do want that in my house! He loved his roll away bed and having breakfast available early.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect for our needs. Comfortable and great breakfast and service

By

September 13, 2017

club

Great service, the room was very comfortable, and there were many good choices for breakfast. We'd definitely stay there again. Great value for the money.

Read More
Read Less

Cardiff Stay

By

September 12, 2017

Great location to relax while still on business. Great staff and always a quiet place to stay!!!

Read More
Read Less