Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 390 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

390reviews

  • 5 Stars
    264
  • 4 Stars
    79
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    8

Great value

By

March 20, 2017

club

The hotel was very clean and comfortable. Breakfast and parking are included in the price. There was a hot breakfast with lots of selection and it was good. This stay made me a Holiday Inn express fan. Great value!

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing and Beautiful

By

March 19, 2017

The hotel location is beautiful. The surrounding is a sight to behold. The staff service is second to none. They make it feel like a home away from home.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Chiedu, Wow, what a great review! Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay! I am sincerely happy to know that we are like second home. We are excited to welcome you back! Kind regards, Edilie D. Loyalty Champion
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

March 17, 2017

club

I liked the hotel overall, but needed a room that was away from the elevator and one that had curtains that fully closed on ends to keep light from coming in.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Ronsahuarita, Thank you for your review! I am glad you liked our hotel! I am sorry about the curtains, they are really hard to miss but they are hidden and tucked behind the sheer curtains. We hope to see you again soon! Kind regards, Edilie D. loyalty Champion
Read More
Read Less

Better than Expected

By

March 11, 2017

The hotel is very clean and the staff are very accomdating. The breakfast was more than just cereal and fruit with hot entrees.

Read More
Read Less

Great weekend getaway

By

March 08, 2017

club

I came to spend the weekend with friends and family and I really enjoyed myself. Great service, a wonderful spacious room, and I slept like a dream

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Monica, Thank you so much for your review. We are happy to know that you had a good night sleep and enjoyed your time here! We hope to see you in the future. Kind regards, Edilie D. Loyalty Champion
Read More
Read Less

Consistently Great Brand

By

March 06, 2017

Holiday Inn Express continues to impress across all their properties.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 07, 2017
Pika, We are so pleased to hear that Holiday Inn Express is a brand you go to. We greatly appreciate your review, and we hope you choose to stay with us at our location again soon! Kind regards, Edilie D. Loyalty Champion
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay at

By

March 05, 2017

Very nice place. I will recommend to any one of my friends and relatives. Great staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 07, 2017
Rico, Thank you so much for your kind review and we appreciate you recommending our location. We hope to see you back soon! Kind regards, Edilie D. Loyalty Champion
Read More
Read Less

Great property

By

March 02, 2017

Have stayed many many times, and will continue to return. The staff has a REAL" we care about you attitude". Most helpful if I need something. Super locations.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 07, 2017
Deb, Thank you for your review! I will be sure to pass on to the staff of your kind words, we as a staff strive to make your stay one that you will always remember. We hope to see you soon! Kind regards, Edilie D. Loyalty Champion
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff and Clean Room

By

March 01, 2017

club

The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The interior and the exterior of the hotel was clean. The hotel was close to the Freeway for convenience. I didn't experience freeway noise. The mattress and pillows were comfortable. Internet access wasn't consistent, but I'm sure that was fixed after I left.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 02, 2017
Termited, I am glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We are so sorry that you weren't able to get internet connection but we will make sure to fix this problem. Thanks for taking the time to give us a thoughtful review, we really look forward to having you with us next time!
Read More
Read Less

Great location - freindly staff

By

February 24, 2017

platinumelite

We came to Encinitas for a quick two night trip from AZ.
The hotel is close to the beach and close to the freeway. We were able to shoot down to San Diego and La Jolla with ease.

The only complaint I had was that the treadmills in the fitness room both made loud noises but they worked well.

The pool area was clean with lots of chairs.

The staff was helpful with reservations and ideas for dinner since we were there for Valentines Day wi=hich is also my husbands birthday.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 02, 2017
rosie33, We are honored that you spent it Valentine's day/Husband's birthday with us and can't wait to have you back! Thanks for all of our kind words regarding our location and our staff! We are thrilled to hear them and will pass them along to our team.
Read More
Read Less

San Diego

By

February 24, 2017

Very nice property with great service. Thanks for the nice room and accommodating our dog. Everyone was friendly and we had a wonderful night's rest.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 02, 2017
Docvic, I am so happy to know that you had a wonderful night's rest! I will pass along all of your kind words to our staff. Thanks again and we hope to see you and your dog soon!
Read More
Read Less

Rest and Relaxation

By

February 23, 2017

platinumelite

We stayed during a very bad storm in California, and not once did I ever notice that it was like a Hurricaine outside. Our room was very comfortable, and the electricity never went out. I was very amazed at how well the hotel kept us safe from the outside weather. Customer care was wonderful. Photo of beach after storm. Beautiful!

Read More
Read Less