Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 437 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

437reviews

  • 5 Stars
    291
  • 4 Stars
    87
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    9

Comfortable stay

By

June 25, 2017

club

Friendly staff, comfortable and quiet room.
I was greeted in a present mannor. Breakfast was good and the morning staff were very efficient .

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel/location

By

June 21, 2017

club

The hotel was great.
The location is good.
The only part I didn't enjoy was a family took over the hot tub/pool area each night.
I know there's nothing the hotel can do but, it was noisy and uncomfortable- we ended up not using either during our stay.

Read More
Read Less

great stay!

By

June 21, 2017

Loved our stay! Breakfast,parking,area,pool,room and staff was amazing!

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

June 21, 2017

club

This hotel was perfect foe my recent business trip. Even though I live in San Diego it was easier for me to stay on the coast than to face commuter traffic. I had a room in tbe back of the hotel. I enjoyed my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great accommodations and great location!

By

June 19, 2017

club

Well-kept property with friendly staff and delicious breakfast. The rooms were clean and welcoming. The location near the beach, the I-5, and shops/restaurants was a plus. A great experience!

Read More
Read Less

Not bad not great!!

By

June 18, 2017

club

Hotel staff was a great breakfast was great parking sucked rooms are very clean beds are OK always seemed a little bit dirty overall it was an OK experience.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and clean

By

June 15, 2017

club

Friendly staff, clean rooms, and a great breakfast selection.

Read More
Read Less

Fine for one or two nights

By

June 14, 2017

platinumelite

Convenient access to the ocean if you have a car. Room is dated, particularly the couch. Bed and bedding unremarkable, but decent pillows. Bathroom was clean, but bathtub needed to be refinished desperately. Air conditioning was not particularly effective as cooling. There were very few parking spaces available upon arrival (1 AM Saturday morning). Wifi password was not provided upon check-in. When I called the front desk, they gave me a password that did not work.

Completely fine if you plan to spend very little time in your room.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT STAFF!!

By

June 12, 2017

Superior service! Thank you aralee in the breakfast for being attentive to a busy breakfast. No matter how busy it was, she made sure that everyone was satisfied. Lizel was very friendly and so were Emily and Adriana in the evening. Housekeeping forgot to put towels in our room so we called the reception desk and right away they knocked on our door to replace them. Thank you so much. We will be back and reccomend.

Read More
Read Less

Bad experiences

By

June 12, 2017

See previous comments as to why I have no other comments to add.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 09, 2017

platinumelite

Great staff and room. Close to everything we needed. The pool was great!!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed and Great Breakfast!

By

June 09, 2017

club

This property was chosen by our family because the location worked best for our desire to visit family. We were More than pleased with the room's cleanliness, comfort of the bed and staff service. The breakfast saved us lots of money considering we are a family of five. Everyone left breakfast full and happy!

Read More
Read Less