Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 739 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

739reviews

  • 5 Stars
    377
  • 4 Stars
    222
  • 3 Stars
    77
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    26

Friendly helpful staff

By

May 27, 2017

club

Great customer service, very happy helpful members of staff. Clean rooms and comfortable beds.

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

May 24, 2017

club

Good value, especially with holiday parking facility. Selection of food in the lounge/bar was poor and I didn't get my alarm call, so beware if you're catching an early flight!

Read More
Read Less

Convenient, clean and good service

By

May 24, 2017

We stay here often and like the fact that we can rely on the cleanliness, convenience and good service each time.
The only small glitch this time was the wifi kept dropping - but we were in a room at the far side of the hotel so perhaps this was the reason.
Not a big deal really for us.

The breakfast staff could have opened the buffet for coffee and croissants a few minutes earlier as many of us were sat in the area waiting.
They made us all wait till dead on 4am.....our check was at 4.30am so it was all a bit of a rush.

I would stay again, and I would recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

excellent customer service experience

By

May 23, 2017

club

Staff were helpful and polite for our stay.They presented themselves in a professional manner and were well groomed and smiling.The hotel is well positioned for easy access to Cardiff Airport but you are not disturbed by any airport or road traffic noise.

Read More
Read Less

Park, fly,holiday and good night sleep on return

By

May 23, 2017

club

As we required airport parking and were arriving very late back from holiday, this hotel offered great value parking and a good nights sleep rather than a bleary eyed early morning drive after a good holiday and long flight. I will always use this option as the hotel meets all our needs.

Read More
Read Less

very close to the airport

By

May 22, 2017

club

great staff great stay good food rooms need updating will stay again

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

May 20, 2017

club

Clean room shower was good and we had a very nice breakfast . Only problem was parking having arrived back from Cyprus on a late flight we had to end up parking on the approach road

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

May 19, 2017

club

Good service clean an efficient nice breakfast not good dinner choices though caesar salad moderate

Read More
Read Less

Good in general but terrible beds

By

May 18, 2017

club

The hotel in general was very good and the rooms were clean and comfortable but the bed was one of the most uncomfortable that my partner and I have ever tried to sleep in. My parents stayed at the same hotel at the same time and also said that their bed was very uncomfortable. It was the firmest bed that I've slept on. I only managed about an hour sleep out of a possible 6 and My partner just a couple of hours more and we can usually sleep anywhere. The value for money was really good though as it wasn't much more than the price we would have payed just to park for a week and that included breakfast. If I had to stay again I'd get robbed hours earlier.
The hotel is so close to the airport that you can see the planes on the runway and it's just one field from the airport so it really is the closest option to the airport and the shuttle service was good.

Read More
Read Less

lit confortable

By

May 18, 2017

bonne hôtel service moyen gens très agréable nourriture très mauvaise et pas de choix

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and convenient location

By

May 16, 2017

club

The hotel is fine but we found parking a nightmare with no spaces near the front door and no disabled bays available.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

May 16, 2017

club

We stay here quite often to see relatives nearby and we always feel the service, staff and comfort are very good . I know people complain about the lack of a full English breakfast but we reckon it's great given the number of guests they serve and the times that breakfast is available and a really good choice from toast, fresh fruit, scrambled eggs and sausages etc. Great, thank you

Read More
Read Less