Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,2

based on 808 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

808reviews

  • 5 Stars
    413
  • 4 Stars
    238
  • 3 Stars
    83
  • 2 Stars
    44
  • 1 Stars
    30

Clean, friendly hotel

By

19. August 2017

club

Our room was clean and spacious, there were plenty of towels provided and the shower was amazing...
The staff were friendly, polite and very helpful.
Breakfast was very well laid out with lots of choices and very tasty.

Read More
Read Less

Clean friendly accommodation

By

14. August 2017

club

Wonderful surprise, it was clean and friendly and breakfast included. I would say it was a winning combination.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel needs a shake up

By

14. August 2017

club

Very dissatisfied with hotel .Food was vile .Didn't have what was on menus .Staff need training in customer servis. When asked why they didn't have things .We were told someone was off sick and things hadn't been ordered.Room shabby

Read More
Read Less

Nice room excellent breakfast.

By

12. August 2017

club

Stayed after a late flight. I was tired but the breakfast was first class. Will stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Cardiff visit

By

11. August 2017

club

Great hotel and facilities. Breakfast was superb.
Only issue is the slamming of doors by people leaving for early / late flights

Read More
Read Less

Great service.

By

08. August 2017

Very convenient for parking car and lovely room for the night. Transfer to and from airport was very good. The service of all staff was great and they were all very friendly. The bar/breakfast area was very nice and relaxing. Everything was clean. Lovely room and everything you needed. Very comfortable. Will be back.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant and relaxing

By

07. August 2017

club

Have used this hotel several times over the years when flying from Cardiff airport. Always found it to be a relaxing and friendly environment where the staff are caring and attentive. The only down side on this ocassion was the sofa bed which was very uncomfortable, and breakfast not being available before 4am which was the time of our transfer to the airport. Other than that, it was another pleasant, relaxing and convenient overnight stay. We will certainly use this hotel again if and when required.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and comfortable place

By

06. August 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay here. The only things that could be improved were the free internet connection, the 4g was great there.
Also the accessible rooms need the disabled toilets to be higher and the shower seat to be bigger.
Breakfast was good !
The rooms were well noise insulated.

Read More
Read Less

Very poor hotel

By

05. August 2017

club

Just don't bother ruined my holiday poor staff not helpful room not ready

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location and great staff

By

04. August 2017

club

The staff were very polite and friendly and the room was comfortable and clean. Only one minor negative, some mould in the shower grouting.

Very nice bar and restaurant and the food was hot, fresh and tasty.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and value

By

30. Juli 2017

club

Booked in late and didn't expect to get such a great deal for room and parking.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff

By

29. Juli 2017

club

The manager popped to the local shops to get my 86 year old mum some biscuits to have with her cup of tea in the room, that's excellent service.

Read More
Read Less