Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 645 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

645reviews

  • 5 Stars
    325
  • 4 Stars
    196
  • 3 Stars
    69
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    23

Cardiff airport Holiday inn

By

January 21, 2017

club

Staff great
Rooms clean but bed to soft for me
Breakfast could do with a bit more choice
Evening meal needs more choice

Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

January 20, 2017

club

A great hotel to stay at with easy access to Cardiff city centre at cheaper prices than the city centre. Would recommend to anyone looking for value for money.

Read More
Read Less

like it

By

January 20, 2017

nice place nice staff I will be back great value for money

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

January 18, 2017

Lovely warm welcome and excellent service from the staff.

Nice rooms.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

January 16, 2017

club

Clean and comfortable room. Good shower room. Only fault is slamming of doors by other guests. The whole hotel was clean and tidy with an attractive appearance. I would recommend this to everyone, providing they close doors quietly!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfy

By

January 14, 2017

As with all Holiday Inn Express hotels you know exactly what you are going to get, a clean spacious room with friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

fabulous

By

January 12, 2017

club

All fabulous, would highly recommend the hotel.

Room suited my needs, staff helpful..

Read More
Read Less

Efficient and polite service

By

January 12, 2017

club

For the whole of my stay I was very well treated by all staff. The room was comfortable and fully met my expactations.

Read More
Read Less

great servive

By

January 08, 2017

club

excellent, we always enjoy this hotel, its an ideal way to start and finish our holiday

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Hi kidogos, Thank you so much for such a lovely review! I am really pleased to see you have stayed with us before and I hope this trend continues! We hope to see you again soon. Thank you once again and take care, Charlotte Fenwick Deputy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly and helpful staff. Clean and Comfortable room

By

January 08, 2017

club

Stayed in this hotel while works being carried at my home. Staff at this hotel were very helpful and welcoming making our stay very enjoyable. The rooms were clean and comfortable and would recommend this hotel to anyone who is considering booking this hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Hi Jenny's 18, A huge thank you for your kind review. I am really pleased to see the team made you feel at home and your stay enjoyable. I shall ensure your lovely words as passed on to the team. Thank you once again and take care, Charlotte Fenwick Deputy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

good service

By

January 08, 2017

club

Good place to stay
The breakfast choice was limited if you wanted a "full English "
I was there on business
If you were flying from Cardiff airport it's ideal place to stay before your flight

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Hi wales 12344, Many thanks for taking the time to leave us your comments. As an Express hotel we serve a limited breakfast as per our Brand Standards however breakfast is always included in your room rate. We hope to welcome you back to the hotel again the next time you are in the area. Thank you once again and take care, Charlotte Fenwick Deputy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Cheap and cheerful

By

January 06, 2017

The hotel is onsite at the airport, although we used it as a base visiting relatives. My one and only negative is the breakfast which was poor. The food was slow to come out, overcooked and very little choice.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Hi 1weetwood, Many thanks for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. Please be assured I will be taking on board your comments regarding the time it took for the food to come out. We hope to see you again soon. Thank you once again and take care, Charlotte Fenwick Deputy General Manager
Read More
Read Less