Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 757 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

757reviews

  • 5 Stars
    382
  • 4 Stars
    228
  • 3 Stars
    78
  • 2 Stars
    42
  • 1 Stars
    27

Hotel stay

By

June 22, 2017

club

Everything was first class. I could not fault anything. And would recommend it to everyone.

Read More
Read Less

Poor Restaurant Service

By

June 20, 2017

club

We had a long day a head of us and would have appreciated a good breakfast. Sadly, no bacon or scrambled eggs available.Staff unaware of any missing breakfast options preferring to hover around the bar. Resturant tables clear but dirty prem previous guests.

Read More
Read Less

Eve of our holiday

By

June 17, 2017

Excellent hotel stay, close to the airport, good value with 8 nights car parking included. Comfortable clean rooms

Read More
Read Less

very convenient for airport, parking and transfer

By

June 16, 2017

club

I have used the hotel a few times for early flights from airport. Transfer at 4.00am is always available and is reliable. Rooms are fine and great value but bar area is not the most comfortable place to while away the evening.

Read More
Read Less

Stay after flying back early hours

By

June 15, 2017

club

Lovely comfy beds , good verity of breakfast , very help full staff , couldn't fault it

Read More
Read Less

Hotel was fine. 4/5

By

June 14, 2017

platinumelite

Sorry review took too long. Too many questions got bored. I suggest you shorten it.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

June 13, 2017

club

Have stayed before and would stay again if the opportunity arose

Read More
Read Less

Avoid room 108, in fact avoid this hotel completely

By

June 12, 2017

club

Horrible smell in this room - like a mixture of bleach and blood (clinical and metallic) - made me feel naseous and I could smell it all night so slept v badly. The beds wobble so much everytime you move/roll over and this made me feel seasick. The bathroom design is bonkers - the door opens onto a wall and the first time I used it I pinched my fingers against that wall. The breakfast is inedible (and I really mean that)

Read More
Read Less

VALUE FOR MONEY

By

June 08, 2017

club

Although near airport with window looking onto the runway.we did not hear 1 aeroplane. Sound insulation very very good. Bar open till 2.00am very good. All staff friendly, and hotel generally very clean. The only reason for the low score is that it is rather outdated, but is was a value deal.

Read More
Read Less

some excellent items

By

June 08, 2017

club

some excellent items, very handy for airport, good value for money, adequate fast food choices , well stocked bar
but
my room needed a new mattress

Read More
Read Less

Charged twice and overcharged

By

June 08, 2017

club

I need someone to let me know the status of my request for a refund and correct the charges made to my card. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent overnight stay

By

June 07, 2017

club

A first - rate stay, marred only by the narrowness of the dinner menu. In the past, it has been quite comprehensive, but has narrowed to the standard beef burger variety!
We had to leave the hotel for dinner - great shame!

Read More
Read Less