Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 324 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

324reviews

  • 5 Stars
    201
  • 4 Stars
    71
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    19

Comfy

By

October 18, 2017

club

Overall very comfy. Great variety of breakfast foods and beverages. Typically stay with Choice Privileges hotels however enjoyed the overall experience at Holiday.

Read More
Read Less

awesome servic

By

October 16, 2017

super friendly staff. Provided great recommendations for restaurants. Posted our name and IHG status on a public display board

Read More
Read Less

Bads Carlsbad

By

October 15, 2017

DO NOT STAY HERE. Too expensive, place run down and dirty. It is 45 minutes to the caverns and a dificult location to get in and out of. The hot tub was cool. The rugs were torn and stained and not sure when the room was really cleaned

Read More
Read Less

Only decent hotel there

By

October 11, 2017

I am part of the rewards so I usually stay at these hotels

Read More
Read Less

above and beyond great service

By

October 08, 2017

club

perfect staff, very helpful and attentive to the customers needs

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

September 28, 2017

Worst stay at an IHG franchise ever. Overpriced and service was horrible. I will not list the annoyances in detail. I will not stay there again and I do not recommend this place to anyone else. As a loyal IHG member, I must say that this is the first time I have ever had to write such a review. This establishment is not typical of the service and comfort I received at any other IHG brand stay.

Read More
Read Less

beds, sheets - loud

By

September 25, 2017

club

Already stated.. too loud and very disrespectful of people trying to sleep. Horrible bed and worse sheets

Read More
Read Less

Excellent facility

By

September 19, 2017

club

Clean comfortable room at a competitive price for the area. Nice folks at the front desk.

Read More
Read Less

Not the best

By

September 19, 2017

Poor parking, tight spaces and not much room. Wifi terrible, breakfast pretty poor. Not one of your better properties. No late checkout. No welcome points

Read More
Read Less

One of the worst

By

September 11, 2017

platinumelite

Was highly disappointed. This was the worst Holiday Inns I've stayed in. The staff was very friendly but other than that the place is ran down. The carpet in hallways was very worn and had rips in them. The rooms need to be updated and smell like mold. I checked out the next day and stayed somewhere else.

Read More
Read Less

New condition, convenient location.

By

September 09, 2017

platinumelite

This Holiday Inn was very comfortable and clean. Convenient location close to restaurants. Very competitive rates for the area.

Read More
Read Less

stay elsewhere for a better value and sleep

By

August 22, 2017

This hotel is a workers hotel. Where do I start. I checked in Saturday and there were dirt clogs all over the lobby and hallways. They were still there Sunday am. Breakfast staff sit on their butts and stuff is run out or not up to HI standards to begin with. Tables, floors, counters dirty. Staff speaking in other language sitting and on their phones . Doors slamming and carts dragging across the floors all night long. Doors slamming so loud you cannot sleep. Starts at 3am and continues throughout the day. This hotel is poor and I will not stay here again!! you should not either.
We encourage you to review our guidelines and resubmit your guest review.

Read More
Read Less