Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 686 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

686reviews

  • 5 Stars
    424
  • 4 Stars
    165
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    26

Clean ,Close to evrything.Great breakfast.

By

August 18, 2017

club

Great centrally located Hotel.Lego Land is about 6 minutes away,you can walk to the beach and stores and Restaurants are nearby.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome location!

By

August 16, 2017

This hotel is an 8 min walk to the beach and is close to a major shopping plaza.

Read More
Read Less

Good place

By

August 14, 2017

club

Service was good and the rooms were clean. Easy access to destination

Read More
Read Less

快適に過ごせました

By

August 13, 2017

club

部屋が広く使いやすかったです。ホテルが大きく滞在者が多いせいか、朝食会場がやや狭く、席の確保に苦労しました。

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

August 12, 2017

club

Good hotel, clean rooms , nice breakfast, decent pool, close to legoland an la holla beach

Read More
Read Less

Perfect for family vacation

By

August 12, 2017

club

This was the second hotel we stayed during our trip down to San Diego. The first one had some short comings and I was hoping for a better experience at Holiday Inn Express. My experience was even better than my expectation. The room was clean and spacious and there was enough attention to details in every thing. The breakfast was good and there was adequate selection. It would have been nice if they served breakfast till 10 and not 9:30 AM. The staffs are friendly and the common area is well kept. We were visiting Legoland and we made a great decision of staying at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Recent IHG Stay

By

August 11, 2017

club

The overall stay was adequate. I thought the room was, in need of service. Appeared to be run down a bit. General wear and tear items. The hotel service check in was friendly and fast, but the service after that was lack luster. The room cleaning came late in the afternoon. Out trash cans were not emptied and we had to make numerous call to get extra towels brought to the room. For the most part this is a very average establishment for a IGH property, but the location was the main reason we choose.

Read More
Read Less

Great service but VERY uncomfortable beds!

By

August 11, 2017

club

This hotel was perfect for our visit to Legoland: good price, good location, pool and breakfast for the kids, and friendly service. My only complaint is that the beds were terrible. I tossed and turned all night and woke up with sore hips and stiff back. Better quality mattresses would really make this a great hotel for a great price.

Read More
Read Less

Buena ubicacion

By

August 09, 2017

club

Fin de semana familiar... buena ubicacion para moverte a los diferentes parques de la zona, en general Holiday Inn me garantiza comodidad y seguridad.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and staff

By

August 08, 2017

club

The staff member that checked us in was very nice and accommodating for us. We had a room for two nights for two Queen beds but since none were available the second night we were upgraded to a King suite with a view. It wasn't ready yet on check in but they rushed this for us since we had flight delays getting in and were exhausted. She told us to go get some breakfast and they would have a room for us so we could get some sleep. We had spent the night in the Las Vegas airport after our connecting flight was cancelled due to weather. Such a wonderful staff and experience for tired travelers!!

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

August 08, 2017

We had a nice stay for my son's birthday trip to Legoland. The property was clean overall and our room was nice. The only issue I had was with the pool/jacuzzi. It didn't seem as though the filter system was working great, especially in the jacuzzi. Other than that, everything was great.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

August 06, 2017

club

Nice grounds, lobby and pool area. Clean, quiet rooms but need some updating.
The staff was very friendly and helpful for the most part.
The breakfast area was quite busy each morning. Hard to find seating. The attendant was working very hard to keep the food items supplied and the area clean.
Good hotel for families.

Read More
Read Less