Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 730 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

730reviews

  • 5 Stars
    450
  • 4 Stars
    177
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    27

great place nice location

By

October 21, 2017

club

we have stayed here several times , originally due to it's proximity to our favorite restaurant benihanas , but will come back again for the nice rooms and friendly staff . Just an overall nice place in a good location

Read More
Read Less

Good for what you pay

By

October 20, 2017

club

I enjoyed this hotel very much, said from the creepy elevators and the stale smelling a.c. the breakfast was good and loved that it was next to a Bennihana.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

October 19, 2017

club

I chose this Holiday Inn because of the suites offered. This was where we would be getting ready for my wedding. I loved the two queen suite though I found the king suite to be a little on the small side. Overall we were extremely satisfied with the services and friendliness of the staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great escape

By

October 19, 2017

club

We escaped a bad experience just down the road. Cost was the same the experience was excellent. I was pleased with everything you had to offer. I had my wife, daughter and grandson with me to go to LEGOLAND and we will come back here next time.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel, Friendly Staff, Great Location!

By

October 18, 2017

This was/is a great hotel for vacationing in the Carlsbad, CA area. It is very close to LEGOLAND and other fun things to do. The staff was friendly and attentive. Thanks!!

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

October 16, 2017

Reasonable for the area. Staff is friendly and breakfast is included.

Read More
Read Less

good place for an extended stay

By

October 15, 2017

club

My wife and I stayed here three nights, and we found the hotel and our room clean, quiet and comfortable. The WiFi was very good, good enough to stream movies. The breakfast in the morning was decent with plenty of options, and one of the best cinnamon rolls I've ever had on a hotel breakfast. My only complaint here is that the breakfast area was very crowded, and some expansion of the area would be nice. If I am going to nick-pick, only a few of the TV stations were HD.

For what we paid and what we got, this was as good of a hotel as any that we have ever stayed in.

Read More
Read Less

AMAZING STAFF

By

October 12, 2017

club

Great place!! Very quite amazing room service. Breakfast in the morning is good lots of choices!!

Read More
Read Less

limpiesa

By

October 12, 2017

club

un excelente servivio cuarto fresco limpio y atencion personalisada desayunos calientes variados y saludables una experiencia que sin duda volveria a tomas

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and great pool and lounge area

By

October 10, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel was very clean and the staff was very friendly, has a nice pool and lounge area, heated pool. Beds were comfortable, had a great nites sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and awesome service

By

October 10, 2017

club

Clean Room, awesome and courteous costumer service.

Read More
Read Less

keylyah

By

October 09, 2017

Front desk Makayla was the best help ive ever gotten at a holiday inn she is sweet attentive and pro at ger position

Read More
Read Less