Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 478 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

478reviews

  • 5 Stars
    303
  • 4 Stars
    103
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    19

Great Experience

By

September 28, 2016

club

We had a great experience staying at this property. It is in an excellent location.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location. Awesome Staff

By

September 27, 2016

platinumelite

Very Nice Hotel and motivated Staff. Beautiful pool. Breakfast was highlight of our stay. Nice rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Quick night with kids

By

September 26, 2016

club

Needed an extra night and this location was perfect.
Close to the beach after a long day of driving and beach fun.
Friendly staff and easy check in process.
Pool was a little cool and was a little overfilled with bugs galore, but my kids still enjoyed the refreshing swim after the beach and ocean.
Comfortable beds, no noise from traffic on I-5 despite how close it is to the freeway.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

September 26, 2016

Friendly staff and relaxing environment. Thank you.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Thank you so much for joining us this past weekend. We are very grateful for your kind words and are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Hotel

By

September 20, 2016

All was good. Only negative was we could not check in until 3. We could not have an early check in, around 12 or 1. 3 stayed in room, it would have been nice if we could have checked in earlier to rest a bit.

Read More
Read Less

excelente servicio

By

September 19, 2016

club

cercania de legoland y de los outlets y restanurantes, muy comodo.

Read More
Read Less

Great bed, great food very clean

By

September 14, 2016

club

The bed was so comfortable, the Hotel was super clean and the food was wonderful lots of choices.
I really enjoyed the pool and temperature was perfect.

I liked that it was centrally located and the grounds was also very clean

Read More
Read Less

Stay at Holiday Inn

By

September 12, 2016

club

Clean, not too expensive, courteous service and proximity to places we wanted to visit.

Read More
Read Less

Makayla

By

September 11, 2016

club

Truly special!!!! She added such positive energy to the overall experience. As I stated in my previous comments earlier in the review, I feel she expressed authentic care and professionalism as well as anyone in a quality property I have stayed in around the world. Holiday Inn should be very proud that she represents you in a very positive manner.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

September 07, 2016

club

Overall experience was good, front desk staff made it great. I had a minor issue with my room and the staff went above and beyond to correct it.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Hotel in Safe Area Close to Beach

By

September 06, 2016

club

Good value. Nice, clean hotel with comfortable beds. Close to the beach and shopping for convenience items (groceries, etc.). Area seemed safe enough. Average breakfast, but better than continental. Somewhat far from San Diego attractions, but you should already know this when booking. The price compared to hotels closer to San Diego makes it worth it. The drive isn't bad--it's not LA traffic

Read More
Read Less

Uping The Bar

By

September 06, 2016

platinumelite

Holiday Inn Express is continually improving their properties. This is certainly one of their best properties.One of the best nights sleep I've had in a long time . . . especially at a hotel.

Read More
Read Less