Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 619 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

619reviews

  • 5 Stars
    433
  • 4 Stars
    124
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    17

Best Location with Modern Amenities

By

May 26, 2017

Holiday Inn Meadowlands offers best location. Its a minute walk from NJ Transit Bus stop. Just 25 minutes ride to Times Square. No need to drive car in NY just park car in Hotel and relax. Perfect start of the day with hot breakfast. and a quite sleep at night... what else we need in trip.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

May 26, 2017

platinumelite

Nice room. Clean, friendly staff. Convenient location to MetLife and izod arena. Plus, close to Rutherford for fine dining and close to NYC.

Read More
Read Less

Visit to NYC

By

May 24, 2017

platinumelite

This property was a convenient location to NYC. It was also inexpensive and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Efficient comfortable

By

May 24, 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay. All went as planned. Convenient. No problems. Great staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay, great value

By

May 24, 2017

club

Hotel was comfortable, clean, well located and available for a great price. Excellent value!

Read More
Read Less

Comfy and clean

By

May 23, 2017

club

Had to be in New Jersey on business and stayed here. Front desk was polite and friendly. Atmosphere was inviting. Rooms were clean and had everything you need to work comfortably (did not use Wi-Fi since I have unlimited data). Love the cozy chair with the side table attached! Perfect for reading and using laptop. Overall it was great. Only 1 negative is the cabinet where the refrigerator was didn't close properly, other than that absolutely no complaints. Actually wanted to stay longer just to relax!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

May 19, 2017

club

The room was beautiful, very comfortable and clean. Besides the people in the rom above us making a lot of noise, it was a great night's stay.

Read More
Read Less

A nice place to stay

By

May 18, 2017

club

It was a nice stay. We liked the room.The staff was very nice.The breakfast was good lots of verity, and the pool was relaxing.Over all nice stay.

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

May 17, 2017

The room (516) was very nice and the floor was relatively quiet to prepare for my business meeting.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, but a little hard to find

By

May 16, 2017

platinumelite

I enjoyed my stay in the clean rooms and hotel. It was just a little hard to find and there aren't any places to walk to in order to get food, but overall for hotel quality, this was a great hotel and exceeded my expectations for a holiday Inn Express. The only trouble I noticed was that I could hear the person above me walking all the time. I didn't hear others in the rooms adjacent to me, but I was staying on the 3rd floor and on my last night, the person above me sounded like a stomping rhino. I don't know if it was intentional or not, but they were like that the entire night.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasently Suprised

By

May 15, 2017

platinumelite

I have not stayed at a Holiday Inn in years. I typically book Crowne Plaza or Intercontinental. I was here on business and WOW has Holiday Inn come a very long way.

Will not hesitate to book again

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

May 12, 2017

club

Great beds for a good night sleep. Decent shower and it was convenient to have a microwave in the room. Breakfast was great with good seating and a good food selection.

Read More
Read Less