Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 563 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

563reviews

  • 5 Stars
    396
  • 4 Stars
    110
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    15

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

February 18, 2017

platinumelite

Comfortable bed and great service. Only problems were the breakfast options were very limited at this hotel and needs more variety. Breakfast should really be different on a daily basis, maybe switch between different meats on alternate days. There is a club/restaurant next door and is extremely loud, you could feel the music and bass from the hotel room even with our tv turned up loud. Overall the service and price was good for us because they were accommodating and were able to give us the upgrade I asked for being a platinum member. We wouldn't mind coming back to this hotel if we are in the area again.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and location

By

February 18, 2017

club

Great staff, dining advice, etc. Great room, very quiet, very clean. Great breakfast with variety, hot and fresh. Will certainly come back!

Read More
Read Less

Best at the Meadowlands

By

February 15, 2017

club

You can't neat this place for value and comfort. Slept well, had a decent breakfast and coffee in the room. Also had a fridge and microwave at no extra charge. Close to the track as well as nearby restautants and shopping.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 18, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, I would like to extend my sincere thanks for having chosen Holiday Inn Express Meadowlands for your recent stay and leaving us such a delightful review. It was indeed our privilege to serve you, we are so proud to have you as our guest. We would love to see you as our regular guest and eagerly waiting to serve you again with most memorable experience. Thank you again for your continuous loyalty to our brand and hope you continue using IHG Hotels for your future travel needs.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great whirlpool

By

February 15, 2017

club

Clean and quite, perfect for a couples getaway. I liked the whirpool, but wish the nobs weren't broken a bit. I appreciate the room having paper towels, plates and coffee which was a bonus when we ordered food or had breakfast the next morning. Great experience to have and well recommended.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 18, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Heartfelt Thank you for sharing all your nice comments. I am pleased to hear that the accommodation and service were to your liking. I am very happy that you have enjoyed your stay at the hotel. We strive to provide our guests with best attentive services at a value conscious price. And I am glad that we are successful in our efforts to make you most happy. We expect your future stay at our property will be your wonderful recall. Once again we do appreciate your stay and would love to have a pleasure of seeing you again on your next trip to our city.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel Friendly Staff

By

February 14, 2017

Clean Rooms. Nice Hotel. Small Parking Lot. Friendly Staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 18, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking time out to write such a nice review. We are happy to hear that we were at your satisfaction during your recent stay with us. I am delighted our staff made it comfortable and enjoyable for you. We strive to provide our guests with best attentive services at a value conscious price. And I am glad that we are successful in our efforts to make you most happy. We expect your future stay at our property will be your wonderful recall.
Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

February 13, 2017

club

Good Stay except for lack of options on the TV (no rental movies)

Posted byHotelStaff
February 18, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express & Suites for your recent stay in Carlstadt NJ. We have read your comments about the hotel and we greatly appreciate that you took the time to write them, as our guests’ satisfaction is our main priority. It is very important for us that our guests’ experiences are shared. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest. We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your collaboration and we hope to see you again soon at the hotel.
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay for the price.

By

February 11, 2017

club

The place,Holiday Inn, is convenient to get to. Looking forward to booking at Hliday Inn in our next trip.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express & Suites for your recent stay in Carlstadt NJ. We have read your comments about the hotel and we greatly appreciate that you took the time to write them, as our guests’ satisfaction is our main priority. It is very important for us that our guests’ experiences are shared. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest. We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your collaboration and we hope to see you again soon at the hotel.
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel - Very loud night club next door

By

February 08, 2017

platinumelite

This is a nice property, clean, relatively friendly staff, well appointed rooms. The issue is the night club next door. It was horribly loud until 2 in the morning. If you stay, definitely request a room at the front side of the hotel. Despite the noise, the room was very nice, clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, We want to thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites. I would like to sincerely apologize for the inconveniences that occured during your stay with us. It is our goal to consistently provide great customer service and accommodations and your comments are very important to us. The feedback we receive from our valued guest, like you, enables us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions to ensure similar situations can be provided in the future. We appreciate the candid feedback we receive and welcome any opportunity to improve.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Breakfast and Comfortable Bed

By

February 01, 2017

Excellent Breakfast and Comfortable Bed. This Holiday Inn in Carlstadt NJ is highly recommended.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 04, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express & Suites for your recent stay in Carlstadt NJ. We have read your comments about the hotel and we greatly appreciate that you took the time to write them, as our guests’ satisfaction is our main priority. It is very important for us that our guests’ experiences are shared. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest. We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your loyalty to IHG and we hope to see you again soon at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Meadowlands NJ.
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

February 01, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is reasonable priced. The rooms are comfortable. The breakfast was surprisingly good, they had fresh edds and veges.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 04, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking time out to write such a nice review. We are happy to hear that we were at your satisfaction during your recent stay with us. Our well trained friendly staff made it comfortable and enjoyable for you. We strive to provide our guests with best attentive services at a value conscious price. And I am glad that we are successful in our efforts to make you most happy. We expect your future stay at our property will be your wonderful recall.
Read More
Read Less

Overall, Recommend

By

February 01, 2017

Very convenient location, staff very supportive, and the facility is well managed and clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 04, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express & Suites for your recent stay in Carlstadt NJ. We have read your comments about the hotel and we greatly appreciate that you took the time to write them, as our guests’ satisfaction is our main priority. It is very important for us that our guests’ experiences are shared. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest. We would like to take this opportunity to thank you and we hope to see you again soon at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Meadowlands NJ.
Read More
Read Less

Just what you expect from Holiday Inn Express

By

January 30, 2017

club

Having stayed several hundred nights in hotels across the country, I have come to use IHG brands exclusively due to their constantly meeting or exceeding my expectations. This Holiday Inn Express was clean and provided high value for the price. The front desk staff was particularly prompt and affable. This is just what I have come to expect from the brand.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 04, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking time out to write such a nice review. We are happy to hear that we were at your satisfaction during your recent stay with us. I am delighted our staff made it comfortable and enjoyable for you. We strive to provide our guests with best attentive services at a value conscious price. And I am glad that we are successful in our efforts to make you most happy. We expect your future stay at our property will be your wonderful recall.
Read More
Read Less