Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 656 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

656reviews

  • 5 Stars
    460
  • 4 Stars
    132
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    18

Friendly Staff

By

July 17, 2017

club

Stayed here while we visited family in the NJ area. Staff was super friendly, rooms were clean and the breakfast was delicious!

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

July 14, 2017

club

Please Chang the breakfast, if you can, to a normal serving style. The machine produced or ready made warm breakfast feels so artificial and plastic.

Read More
Read Less

Great location!

By

July 14, 2017

platinumelite

Perfect location to visit NYC. Bus stop a short walk from the hotel--15 minute bus ride and it drops you off in Time Square! The desk clerk provided a bus schedule with where to get on the bus to come back, the times and the bus number. Could not get lost! Thank you so much for that service.
Hotel very nice, clean. Breakfast is always good at Holiday Inn Express. The pool was a plus as well. Will certainly go back to this hotel!

Read More
Read Less

料金とサービスのバランス

By

July 13, 2017

club

NJのホテルの中では、料金とサービスのバランスは良かったと思います。
マンハッタンまでリンカーントンネル抜けてすぐのロケーションも良かったです。

Read More
Read Less

Hotel NOT clean / Hôtel PAS propre

By

July 12, 2017

Mon texte d'évaluation n'a pas été accepté car soi-disant contenant des propos inaproprié!
Trouvé insecte sur oreiller!

My evaluation text was not accepted because it apparently included inapropriate comment!
Found a bug on the pillow!

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms

By

July 10, 2017

platinumelite

Clean rooms and quite with plenty privacy. Breakfast needs more selection

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel in that area.

By

July 10, 2017

club

Hotel was nice, bed was comfortable, staff friendly. Breakfast was quite good. I really liked the choice of scrambled eggs with cheese.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

July 08, 2017

I really enjoyed my stay so much so that we decided to stay longer. When it seemed that we may have to leave or my travel mate and I would have to double up in one room because the hotel was booked, Ms. Namieta went above and beyond to work that out for us. We were able to stay four more nights. Enjoyed it.

Read More
Read Less

Rated a 5 around the 4th!!

By

July 08, 2017

club

Nice place, staff was decent, breakfast was good but juices were watery

Read More
Read Less

GREAT EXPERIENCE BAD TIMING

By

July 07, 2017

club

Great check-in. Desk clerks were up beat and helpful despite being obviously frazzled by the extremely large volume of people from two tour buses that had just checked in and were hanging out in the lobby instead of their rooms. Bed was comfy and room was nice. AC took a minute to get going but was good throughout our stay. XFINITY on the tv was nice but could not find or access movie channels usually expected to have on hotel tvs. Saved some money I guess but when my wife got in one night and just wanted a movie it would have been nice to have or know how to get it.

Read More
Read Less

Good location! Quiet area!

By

July 07, 2017

club

ALL GOOD! We had good breakfasts, had lots of sleep, and a nice shower!

Read More
Read Less

Awesome hotel and service. Must stay when visiting new york

By

July 07, 2017

club

I have been to 3 holidayinn express in last 15 days and I must admit that the hotel experience and services ar very consistent. You know what you are going to get when you stay in holiday inn express. I am very pleased with the hotel and services provided. The property is located next to the bus stop which takes you directly to port authority in New York. The bus service is there every 20 min.

Read More
Read Less