Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 636 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

636reviews

  • 5 Stars
    447
  • 4 Stars
    126
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    17

Great Location for metLife stadium

By

June 23, 2017

Very close to Metlife stadium and a excellent choice for a stay to attend an event at the stadium. Hotel is located in a more industrial area, but it is very safe. The rooms are clean and well taken care of. Staff is helpful and friendly. Free parking and internet. Breakfast buffet was good, nothing special.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent choice

By

June 19, 2017

club

Very good hotel experience. Value for the money spent

Read More
Read Less

A night away

By

June 19, 2017

club

Needed to get away to clear my mind, from the moment i walked through the door, the edge was gone. Just a safe clean and calm atmosphere.

Read More
Read Less

Customer Service

By

June 19, 2017

club

Hotel staff was extremely courteous, very informative and offered helpful recommendations!

Read More
Read Less

Just as expected

By

June 19, 2017

club

Everything was neat and clean and in order. Front desk was quick to help me figure out the bus schedules and also helped me find a good pizza place for delivery.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable place

By

June 17, 2017

Everything was good. The staff was attentive and courteous.

Read More
Read Less

Jersey stay

By

June 15, 2017

club

I love it. The hotel was full of kids came for a baseball tournament and the staff manage to keep things well supplied for breakfast and everything in order and clean during breakfast with almost 100 kids running around. Looks like I feel like I was at high school but super clean and in order... great job

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

June 12, 2017

This hotel is a gem in the middle of stones.

I have stayed here before and the staff is always polite and helpful....

I should have requested a room away from the ice machines and elevators.

Read More
Read Less

A nice hotel

By

June 12, 2017

club

Good location, recently renovated, friendly staff, nice pool for young kids

Read More
Read Less

Excellent quality and service.

By

June 08, 2017

club

Very nicely appointed amenities. The room was nicely decorated too, clean, spacious and confortable. The staff was warm and friendly. Breakfast was very good too, with good variety of choices and attended by a friendly, courteous staff.
Overall, excellent experience!

Read More
Read Less

visiting from Montreal

By

June 06, 2017

A great place o stay if you do not want to stay in Manhattan and need to go to the city. Only 20 minutes bus ride to time square. Had to see a show downtown New York and was able to take the bus and take the train in time square without the hassle of driving in the city. Hotel had good choices for breakfast also.
Josie

Read More
Read Less

Clean and new

By

June 04, 2017

club

This hotel is always clean and in better shape than older one in S Plainfield that I stopped using when work brings me there. There is some issues with dark parking areas a bit far from the main building I'm not happy with traveling alone... and the breakfast could be better. Tea water dispenser always makes the tea taste like coffee. They should have a hot water tap. Otherwise a great hotel.

Read More
Read Less