Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 410 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

410reviews

  • 5 Stars
    273
  • 4 Stars
    86
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    12

Convenient for baseball at Grand Park

By

June 28, 2017

club

Close to 465 access and ton of food choices close by. Not much of a pool or gathering areas, but teriffic staff that set-up early breakfast to fit out schedule.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and easy

By

June 28, 2017

platinumelite

Check in and out could not be easier. Room and hotel very neat and clean. Excellent bedding. Staff very professional. Convenient location for north Indianapolis.

Read More
Read Less

Always a Good Experience

By

June 27, 2017

This hotel never disappoints. Rooms are great and staff is very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Superlative Care!

By

June 21, 2017

This is what a hotel should be! Friendly, attentive service and an entire facility that was as clean as the proverbial whistle. The price point was good and was of good value. The rooms and hallways were extraordinarily quiet. The beds and furnishings were quite comfortable. I just can't get over how clean the entire property was. There weren't any "mysterious" odors anywhere and there were no perfuming agents attempting to mask any background smells. Outstanding marks to the staff for such an excellent commitment to the proper maintenance! Well done!

Read More
Read Less

Great beds

By

June 14, 2017

club

Peace and quiet. Bad elevator. We had a hard time getting anything to eat because of the crowd in the breakfast room.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable visit

By

June 12, 2017

club

Had a nice visit. Clean hotel and very friendly staff. Pool was a little cold and pool towels were a little small. Everything else was great.

Read More
Read Less

Happy with recent stay

By

June 12, 2017

platinumelite

Great staff! Both during the check-in process and at check out they were welcoming, helpful, and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient place to stop with moving truck off of highway

By

June 11, 2017

We were driving through with a 26' moving truck and this was the perfect place to stop overnight. We felt safe and there was plenty of space to park the moving truck. The front desk service was wonderful and the room was clean and the breakfast in the morning was just what we needed during a tough move.

Read More
Read Less

Too Expensive

By

June 05, 2017

Hotel is starting to get run down and needs some updates. On top of that, price was way too high.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel Personnel

By

May 30, 2017

club

Friendly staff and clean hotel. Easy access to hotel and area restaurants and attractions. Mattress could have been more comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

May 30, 2017

club

I have stayed many times in Indianapolis area and always find myself at the Holiday Inn Express. Overall great stay and great hot breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast Food Choices

By

May 29, 2017

club

There was a fairly good variety of food and beverages. The french toast was cold and had very little flavor. The egg and cheese omelet was tasteful. The turkey sausage was tasteful but it was dry. The scrambled eggs were over cooked and cold. There was no space to set a plate if you needed both hands to serve yourself. I saw one patron try to set the plate on a ledge which resulted in the plate faling on the floor. Another patron almost dropped hi plate tryinh to do the same thing. Another patron in front of me was trying to balance his plate in one hand and serve himeself with some difficulty. I assisted him and he was able to get his food. The plates were flimsy. A stronger plate would be helpful and possibly help avoid accidents.

Read More
Read Less