Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 407 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

407reviews

  • 5 Stars
    271
  • 4 Stars
    85
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    12

Superlative Care!

By

June 21, 2017

This is what a hotel should be! Friendly, attentive service and an entire facility that was as clean as the proverbial whistle. The price point was good and was of good value. The rooms and hallways were extraordinarily quiet. The beds and furnishings were quite comfortable. I just can't get over how clean the entire property was. There weren't any "mysterious" odors anywhere and there were no perfuming agents attempting to mask any background smells. Outstanding marks to the staff for such an excellent commitment to the proper maintenance! Well done!

Read More
Read Less

Great beds

By

June 14, 2017

club

Peace and quiet. Bad elevator. We had a hard time getting anything to eat because of the crowd in the breakfast room.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable visit

By

June 12, 2017

club

Had a nice visit. Clean hotel and very friendly staff. Pool was a little cold and pool towels were a little small. Everything else was great.

Read More
Read Less

Happy with recent stay

By

June 12, 2017

platinumelite

Great staff! Both during the check-in process and at check out they were welcoming, helpful, and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient place to stop with moving truck off of highway

By

June 11, 2017

We were driving through with a 26' moving truck and this was the perfect place to stop overnight. We felt safe and there was plenty of space to park the moving truck. The front desk service was wonderful and the room was clean and the breakfast in the morning was just what we needed during a tough move.

Read More
Read Less

Too Expensive

By

June 05, 2017

Hotel is starting to get run down and needs some updates. On top of that, price was way too high.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel Personnel

By

May 30, 2017

club

Friendly staff and clean hotel. Easy access to hotel and area restaurants and attractions. Mattress could have been more comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

May 30, 2017

club

I have stayed many times in Indianapolis area and always find myself at the Holiday Inn Express. Overall great stay and great hot breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast Food Choices

By

May 29, 2017

club

There was a fairly good variety of food and beverages. The french toast was cold and had very little flavor. The egg and cheese omelet was tasteful. The turkey sausage was tasteful but it was dry. The scrambled eggs were over cooked and cold. There was no space to set a plate if you needed both hands to serve yourself. I saw one patron try to set the plate on a ledge which resulted in the plate faling on the floor. Another patron almost dropped hi plate tryinh to do the same thing. Another patron in front of me was trying to balance his plate in one hand and serve himeself with some difficulty. I assisted him and he was able to get his food. The plates were flimsy. A stronger plate would be helpful and possibly help avoid accidents.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

May 27, 2017

club

I slept better here than at home. Came in and asked for a room for three nights, that night was possible but due to trials at the Speedway they were booked for the next couple of weeks and most likely any where else in a thirty mile radius was too. I agree once I realized what time of year it was, speed trials. They said they could notify me of a cancelation and gave me several alternatives I did not think of. Overall my wife and I have been using HIE more and more.

In photo thats not my car, just where I went.

Read More
Read Less

So-so hotel

By

May 26, 2017

Stayed here a few times -- mostly out of convenience and to get points. Building is poorly constructed. Rooms are noisy. Staff is friendly and helpful, but could use professional training on such things as appearance and decorum. Breakfast is acceptable, but nothing special.

Read More
Read Less

Pool

By

May 24, 2017

club

Overall our stay was great; however, the pool experience was a little disappointing. There was a group of 15 kids for a birthday party being supervised by one adult (and only on occasion). These kids were jumping in, running around, splashing water everywhere. Although they were maybe 8 they were in the hot tub jumping around too. They had water everywhere, and it made the floor very slippery (the main concern as I know the hotel can't always control guests). I do have to say the front desk staff was trying very hard to keep things dry and safe leaving the pool into the lobby. The kids kept leaving without even drying off and made floors wet all until their room.

Applause to the service at the front desk and staff providing breakfast!

Read More
Read Less