Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 365 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

365reviews

  • 5 Stars
    243
  • 4 Stars
    75
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    12

Stayed for Business

By

March 19, 2017

It filled my need very well. I was in town overnight for business which was very close to the hotel. The breakfast was very good with an excellent selection.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and very clean room

By

March 19, 2017

club

I would definitely stay here again
The beds were really comfortable, the hallways were quiet and the breakfast was on point!!!

Read More
Read Less

Poor Construction?

By

March 15, 2017

club

Walls, floors, and ceilings all creaked terribly when anyone moved or walked around - either in our room or the room above us. Also one of the beds was broken. Two of the legs were broken and shorter than the others, so when you sat on it it tilted like a table at a cheap diner.

Read More
Read Less

Ground floor and noisy

By

March 13, 2017

platinumelite

I was put on the first floor and I could hear cars driving people talking outside of my window. The room was cold and I don't think the heater worked correctly.

Read More
Read Less

Customer

By

March 08, 2017

Breakfast was great. Bed comfortable. Newspaper appreciated. Very quiet. Plenty of parking spots. Friendly helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible

By

March 08, 2017

Do not stay here!!! I have stayed at many hotels and motels and this is by far the worst experience I have ever had!!!

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

March 08, 2017

club

It was a nice hotel, but we experienced problems this time and not sure if we will go back because nothing was resolved.

Read More
Read Less

Noisey

By

February 28, 2017

club

On the floor we were on people were partying. We were hoping they were going to quit, nope. They were rude, talking loudly, slamming doors. We went downstairs to talk to someone. A guy was down there, he said the person working at the hotel was trying to kick the people out with no luck. The lady working at the desk said she talked to the people causing havoc they said they would be quiet. But the lady working at the hotel said she would see about refunding me my points since I used my points. Well in the morning when I checked out the lady didn't know anything about my issues I had, ughhh. I take people at their word when they tell me they are going to do something.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 01, 2017
Good morning Bakerwoman2017, Thank you for taking the time to leave us with your feedback. It is truly regrettable that you did not fully enjoy your recent stay with Holiday Inn Express and Suites. Please allow me to offer my apologies for the noise that impacted your stay. I will be sure to speak with the Front Desk regarding your rewards points. Our staff are aware of offering points as well as depositing them into the members account. I am not sure of why this issue was not acknowledged at check-out. If you would like to get away again in the near future please email me at indnt.ihgrewards@gmail.comso i may assist you with this. I do not want your lawst memory of Holiday Inn Express North Carmel to be a negative one. Warm regards, Kayla Moore Guest Relations Holiday Inn Express And Suites (317)661-3540
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

February 28, 2017

club

The staff went out of their way to make us feel welcome.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

February 25, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent service. Excellent breakfast choices! I was pleasantly surprised by the choices to pick from for breakfast. Slightly disappointed that the pancake machine was broken, but french toast options made up for it.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and convenient

By

February 25, 2017

Comfortable and convenient The location of the hotel was excellent for my needs… The staff was friendly and the food was tasty and the overall stay was good.I have stayed here many times that I've never been disappointed…

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

February 22, 2017

I've been staying at this property weekly for the past 5 months. The staff is great, the rooms are clean and comfortable and the amenities are abundant. Sandy is always ready with a warm smile and hot breakfast in the mornings. Thanks for making my "home" away from home a pleasant experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
GOOD MORNING, What a pleasure to hear a great review! Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express and Suites North Carmel for your stay.
Read More
Read Less