Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 234 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

234reviews

  • 5 Stars
    155
  • 4 Stars
    50
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    8

Breakfast

By

August 05, 2016

Breakfast is started earlier than scheduled time (6 AM I believe). I am early riser so I prefer early breakfast. Food is very good

Read More
Read Less

Great Room at Good Price

By

August 03, 2016

club

The room was clean, the beds and pillows were comfortable and the breakfast was well layed out with plenty of variety.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient Location, good HI Express

By

July 31, 2016

platinumelite

This hotel is a very good HI Express. Clean and comfortable, good service staff. If there is one drawback it is that this is a high truck traffic area and truck noise can be distracting. My room was on the road side of the hotel and more subject to the noise. The traffic did not interfere with my sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Thank you for posting your reviews online about your recent stay with us here at carneys Point, Salem, NJ. I will pass this message on to all the staff who make this possible.Thank you for your business. Sincerely, Hubert F
Read More
Read Less

Nice Location

By

July 28, 2016

club

Room was large but a little run down. The bathroom seemed to be a little broken in places. The bed was comfortable and clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to post your reviews online about your recent stay with us here at Caneys Point, Salem, NJ. Thank you for the points well noted. We sincerely hope to see you again along your travels. Sincerely, Hubert F
Read More
Read Less

Great stop over close to the highway

By

July 26, 2016

Very convenient with above average breakfast service. We have stayed here many times going up and down the east coast. We like to stay here because it is a good hotel where are dog is welcome. Can't tell you enough about how nice and efficient the lady running the breakfast was. good air conditioning and great beds! Quick in and out from the highway.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to post your reviews online about your stays with us. We are truly grateful for your business and your great comments. I will let all the staff know of your appreciation. We hope to see you again along your travels. Sincerely, Hubert F
Read More
Read Less

One night stay

By

July 26, 2016

club

After a long drive, we arrived at Carney's Point NJ HIE. It was great

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Thank you for the the time to post your review about your recent stay with us here. We are thrilled to learn that your stay was great. I will let all the staff learn of your appreciation. Happy Travels! Hope to see you again along the way. Sincerely, Hubert F
Read More
Read Less

vacation

By

July 26, 2016

club

all was great, we only stayed for the night on our way to the beach.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to post your reviews online about your stay wth us. We are thrilled that you had a great time. Enjoy the rest of your trip. Be safe and hope to see you again along your travels. Sincerely, Hubert F
Read More
Read Less

clean comfortable and pet friendly

By

July 13, 2016

club

Very clean, comfortable bed and room, staff were friendly and helpful. Nice breakfast in the morning. Happy that it is pet friendly will definitely stay again when passing through next time.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you for your nice reviews about your stay with us here at Carneys Point, Salem NJ. I shall pass your comments to the entire team. We are excited to see you again along your travels. Hubert F.
Read More
Read Less

OK

By

July 07, 2016

Room was good. Small bottles of shampoo and conditioner were already used and should have been thrown out and replaced. Family camping in main lounge should not have been there.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you for your review online about your recent stay with us. I do apologize for the shampoo/conditioner and I thank you for bringing this to our attention. The family in the lobby with the infant and a toddler had a car breakdown, it was courtesy they were allowed to sit there. We do thank you for your loyalty and value your business and sincerely hope to see you again along your travels. Hubert F
Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you for your review online about your recent stay with us. I do apologize for the shampoo/conditioner which should have been replaced. The family sitting in the lobby had a car break down it was simple courtesy to allow them sit with their infant and toddler. We do value and thank you for your business and sincerely hope to see you again along your travels. Sincerely, Hubert F
Read More
Read Less

Nice Quiet place just over the bridge

By

July 06, 2016

A nice quiet hotel just over the Delaware Bridge. Easy access to the turnpike. Very nice staff

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to post your kind comments about your recent stay with us. We thank you for your valuable business and sincerely hope to see you again along your travels. Hubert F
Read More
Read Less

Carneys Point NJ Trnpk

By

June 30, 2016

platinumelite

Hotel was very clean. Internet was fast. Hotel was quiet. Breakfast was the best out of all the Holiday Inn's I have been to so far. The area did not feel safe but that is the area's fault not the Holiday Inns. I would recomend this hotel for travelers.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to post your reviews online about your stay with us here at Carney's Point Salem, NJ. We hope to see you againg along your travels. Sincerely, Hubert F
Read More
Read Less

Standard Hotel with Excellent Front Desk Staff

By

June 28, 2016

I arrived fairly early because I grew up in Pennsville, and wanted to see the Phillies play in an afternoon game. They went out of their way to get me checked in, whereas, I would have been happy getting my luggage stored. No Pool or Exercise Room on site, but overall a nice hotel.

Read More
Read Less