Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 245 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

245reviews

  • 5 Stars
    178
  • 4 Stars
    41
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    3

Nice place

By

March 22, 2017

club

Excellent water pressure in shower. Typical breakfast. Bed were nice, TV ratio setting couldn't be adjusted and picture didn't fit correctly. Beautiful lobby and clean room. Staff was friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Kaylah at the front desk made my stay great

By

March 20, 2017

platinumelite

Thank you again so much for making my stay wonderful Kaylah. I wish more people took pride and care of others as much as you do. Thank you again.

Read More
Read Less

WIFI not useable.

By

March 19, 2017

The WIFI would not stay connected. Everytime I would get connected I got kicked off and sent to the login page again. I was not able to complete the online safety training I needed for the next days job. I was not able to do the job and had to leave the site. A wasted trip because of the WIFI not working.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel .

By

March 19, 2017

I've stayed here many times and will continue to do so in the future .Staff is a good group of people . very comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Dear s.dakota, Thank you for taking the time to post a review on our hotel. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope that you will return to our location again in the near future. We strive to make every visit perfect. Sincerely, Jackie Satchwell, Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service, breakfast and friendly staff

By

March 18, 2017

Great service, breakfast and friendly staff...secure in knowing someone was at front office and observant of activity.

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional employees, clean hotel, worn out mattress/pillows

By

March 17, 2017

club

Pros: staff was EXCELLENT ! (efficient, very nice, went out of their way to serve you, couldnot have been better), room and common areas were super clean, super fast check-in, spacious room, Hvac was quiet and worked great, bkfst food area was very clean and neat. Cons: mattress was awful and needs replacement (saggy, springy, felt like lying on a trampoline with springs), pillows too big and lumpy and very uncomfortable, I couldn't use them. I never went to sleep that night - at all. I was on first floor and the noise from outside was loud, a diesel pickup ran engine for about 20 minutes outside my window at 5:00 am. I was already awake because I never slept but it was loud and annoying. I'd avoid a first floor room. Bkfst food fair to bad (and no cinnamon rolls). I ate bacon and went to McD's. Overall the facility/room/bathroom was good, staff was excellent. If mattresses, pillows and bkfst were better, I would stay there again, I can even overlook the bkfst, but the mattresses and pillows are a deal breaker for me.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Dear CarsonCGH, Thank you for taking the time to let us know the areas in which we need improvement. I would like to let you know that i have addressed these issues and we are in the process of correcting them. I do hope that you allow us another chance to show you that we strive to make your stay with us a perfect one. We look forward to your return and hope to get your feedback on our performance. Sincerely, Jackie Satchwell, Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

March 13, 2017

club

Very clean, convenient, a bit noisy and the pool
Was being worked on.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

March 13, 2017

club

Hotel staff was super friendly and informative. The bed was very comfy and the expanded breakfast choices(omelets and biscuits and gravy?!!) was a nice plus.

Read More
Read Less

Bien localisé, bon rapport qualité prix

By

March 12, 2017

platinumelite

Bon hotel, bien localisé avec un bon rapport qualité prix

Read More
Read Less

great place

By

March 10, 2017

clean and comfortable friendly staff and people, would stay there again

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel BUT!

By

March 06, 2017

Overall this was a nice getaway and a good clean hotel. Our only request would be to note on your website if amenities are currently closed for maintenance. We specifically booked this hotel for the indoor pool. Upon arrival we found out the pool was closed for maintenance. It looks like it will be closed for an extended time. Please note this on the website. This was the most important feature to our family when booking this room. 2 very disappointed kids once we arrived.

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

February 25, 2017

club

No problems, excellent stay. We were traveling and need nice clean stop over to rest and clean up. This was perfect stop and good price.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 03, 2017
Dear Laurie, Thank you for taking the time to post a review on our hotel. We are happy that you had a pleasant stay with us and hope that you stay with us again in the near future. Sincerely, Jackie Satchwell, Assistant General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
February 26, 2017
Dear Laurie, Thank you for taking time to post a review on our facility. We are pleased to hear that your stay with us was a pleasant one and we hope that you will return to us in the near future. Sincerely, Jackie Satchwell Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less