Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 515 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

515reviews

  • 5 Stars
    348
  • 4 Stars
    106
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    16

Excellent room,comfortable furniture,great service

By

April 25, 2017

club

Rooms are excellent with very good mattresses,pillows good furniture,linen,very spacious

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

April 24, 2017

This hotel is great, especially after its recent total renovation

Read More
Read Less

Would stay again

By

April 23, 2017

club

Check in took 30 minutes. Could hear people outside room and the rain outside hitting gutters. Bed was soft. Room was clean and easy accessibly. Nice having the option for breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

April 20, 2017

I always enjoy my stay at this hotel, it is clean, the staff are helpful, and they offer breakfast that is good.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable, and relaxing

By

April 20, 2017

Our family enjoyed our stay in the state capital with a clean, comfortable, and relaxing place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

April 17, 2017

club

The breakfast has a very good selection and it very good

Read More
Read Less

Always a good place to stay.

By

April 16, 2017

club

The recent remodel of this hotel has greatly improved the quality of the accommodations. The down side being the obnoxious paint scheme and décor. Avocado green and bright blue are not very good colors for a quiet, comfortable, relaxing stay at a hotel. The room's are always good, the bathrooms are always top notch, but the new furniture design, and those colors in the rooms and the lobby leave a lot to be desired by this family.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay for weekend getaway

By

April 12, 2017

Great clean hotel centrally located in carson City. close to Reno, and Virginia City.

Quiet hotel, with updated decor and furnishings. Firm mattress, and nice bathroom.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 10, 2017

club

Was a very pleasant stay. I don't usually stay at a Holiday Inn Express but the past two business trips I have. I have been extremely satisfied with all the staff and the accommodations and will be booking with this hotel more often.

Read More
Read Less

Emergency stay

By

April 10, 2017

Whilst on a touring holiday of the US we found that we couldn't get across the mountains to our next stop at Sonora. Tired and hungry and not wanting to drive a further 3 hours on top of the 8 hrs i had already driven we decided to make a stop at the nearest hotel. As we drove through Carson City we searched on line and found the Holiday Inn Express tired I spoke with the duty manager Jazz and explained our problem. Although clearly busy on his own answering telephone calls he checked for free rooms and sorted us out. His manner was friendly and helpful. The room was clean and very comfortable. Our stay although short has been great and i would highly recommend a stay here.

To the management Jazz is a credit to your organisation friendly helpful everything that i would have wanted. I have stayed at many hotels throughout the world and not everywhere has good staff but you do.

Read More
Read Less

Cool in Carson

By

April 10, 2017

Raminder, Kiara and Jaz were absolutely wonderful. They were so accomodating. Raminder's smile is precious and she smiles everytime I see her. Jas went above and beyond to get us a room following this recent rvisit as we had to come back and stay 2 additional nights as our RV wasn't ready. I do want to thank all of you on behalf of my husband and myself and would highly recommend this Holiday Inn to any and everyone that might venture this way.

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

April 07, 2017

Scott was AMAZING, professional,courteous and very pleasant to deal with. He created a solution when I assumed one couldn't be found, and was tenacious in his pursuit to make things work out with no stress and with satisfaction for his clients.
Well done!

Read More
Read Less