Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 562 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

562reviews

  • 5 Stars
    384
  • 4 Stars
    112
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    18

Northern Nevada/Cal vacation

By

July 27, 2017

club

We have stayed at several holiday inns in the last 15 years and knew what to expect. As always we were satisfied with this HI lwith close proximity to Reno/Lake Tahoe area. We were greeted and acknowledged as a rewards member.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortsble rooms and great staff

By

July 26, 2017

club

I can't remember a better experience at a Holiday Inn. From check in to check out the whole experience was great. Room was clean and spacious, the bed comfortable. I would definitely stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable

By

July 26, 2017

club

Great Property! On a motorcycle trip and found very comfortable for end of day.

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

July 24, 2017

club

Great hotel, located just off the freeway, easy access for doing business, great staff.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay.

By

July 21, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel had a superior staff who tended to our needs. The room was very clean and the amenities were not only good but were consistent with other Holiday Inn Express hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible

By

July 20, 2017

Room smelled of Pets.....the breakfast and service was horrible and non personal. Staff was very rude and unhelpful.!!!

Read More
Read Less

Like coming home

By

July 19, 2017

I have a busy travel schedule and I could stay at any hotel but checking into the Holiday Inn in Carson City is like ending my day back at home. Jazz and Mama greet me with a hug and all their staff are trained to really care for each customer.
I recently went to a convention in Anaheim, Ca. The conference was at a large International hotel so for ease I stayed there. Every day I missed the comfort, cleanliness, and friendliness of my Holiday Inn in Carson. I especially like your last quality assurance question that asks if you are able to relax. Yes! It's just like coming home.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and quiet hotel at a good price

By

July 17, 2017

club

The hotel is at the end of Carson City a little out-of-the-way, but very easy to get to. The facility was nice and clean, however our room had a very noisy air conditioner which prevented us from getting a restful nights sleep. They have a good selection of breakfast items, from sausage and eggs to fruit, yogurt, pancakes, coffee and juice which was good, and is complimentary with the room.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to unwind and relax

By

July 13, 2017

platinumelite

easy to make reservations
clean facility
low noise
nice neighborhood
good breakfast
good gym/pool/Jacuzzi
courteous/helpful staff
no problems with AC/heater units
comfortable and clean bed/bathroom
Overall - 5 star experience

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful experience

By

July 13, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel does not lack in any area. Excellent staff, rooms, food, and very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and comfortable bed

By

July 10, 2017

club

Excellent and beyond. Quality great people nice view good service good breakfas and very qualified staff

Read More
Read Less

business travel

By

July 10, 2017

club

Clean room, friendly staff, great place to stay if traveling for work.

Read More
Read Less