Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 455 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

455reviews

  • 5 Stars
    311
  • 4 Stars
    94
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    13

一定的好品質

By

November 21, 2016

platinumelite

這次和朋友去太浩湖玩,兩天一夜,因為太晚才決定,沒訂到南邊的那間,想說試試Carson City。
第一次到那城市,平日晚上還挺冷清的,感覺有點恐怖,但到了Holiday Inn後就感覺放心多了,乾淨明亮,親切的服務。
唯一睡不好的原因是空調風太強,會直接吹倒,不太舒服。

Read More
Read Less

fitness center

By

November 19, 2016

club

the only issue with the hotel was the fitness center which consisted of two tread mills in a very small room. Would have preferred a larger room and greater choice in fitness equipment

Posted byHotelStaff
November 21, 2016
Thank you for your observations regarding the fitness facility. While our space is limited we do offer the two treadmills as noted in addition to a recumbent bike, flat/incline bench, with an 8 pair free weight rack. We also offer a Bosu Ball, Stability Ball and base, and light, medium and heavy Xertubes. Along with a 42" flat screen TV for your viewing pleasure.
Posted byHotelStaff
November 20, 2016
We are sorry we did not meet your standards with the fitness room, we will be renovating and getting a new gym soon, hope you can visit us again!
Read More
Read Less

relaxing stay with great service

By

November 16, 2016

We enjoyed our stay as usual though we had a minor glitch is getting a AAA discount but it was taken care of promptly within a few days of checking out. Look forward to staying there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 20, 2016
Thank you for your review! we look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and easy access from freeway

By

November 15, 2016

club

overall it was a great room.we would stay again if we were in Carson City .

Posted byHotelStaff
November 16, 2016
We are glad you had such a great stay and look forward to your return.
Read More
Read Less

Very friendly front desk and romm staff

By

November 08, 2016

platinumelite

The staff were exceptionally friendly and provided excellent service. The breakfast attendants were always there to assist us in any way possible. The food is typical HIE food. The indoor pool was warmer than most HIE. I would definitely return for another stay at this hotel and highly recommend this location.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 08, 2016
Thank you for your kind words regarding your stay at Holiday Inn Express & Suites, Minden. We look forward to your next visit.
Posted byHotelStaff
November 08, 2016
We are so glad to hear you had a wonderful stay and look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Mostly Great - bathroom unclean

By

November 07, 2016

club

Everything in the bedroom was pretty clean, however the bathroom had mold growing in the shower. The floor was not as clean as I would expect and the toilet was not properly cleaned prior to our arrival.

Read More
Read Less

Very Friendly Staff and Clean Accomodations

By

November 02, 2016

I have stayed here multiple times because of the excellent customer service and how clean everything is.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 08, 2016
Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express & Suites Minden. We appreciate your kind words and continued support. We look forward to your next visit.
Posted byHotelStaff
November 03, 2016
Thank you for your review, we appreciate your loyalty by choosing our hotel to stay each time you visit Carson city.
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

October 26, 2016

club

I enjoy staying at this hotel, staff is friendly rooms are comfortable and clean. Have a swimming pool and hot tub.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 31, 2016
Thank you for your input, we are delighted that you had a great stay!
Read More
Read Less

Very nice surprise

By

October 25, 2016

Exceptional hotel, exceeded our expectations. Very conveniently located, extremely clean and quick breakfast was by far, the best we have seen in our travels. Courteous and helpful staff, nice views, easy to access highways, very comfortable rooms, great pool area. We will definitely visit this hotel again when in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 25, 2016
Thank you for your kind words regrding your stay at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Minden. we look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

F & C in Carson City, NV

By

October 21, 2016

What you expect in a State Capitol, good facility in a good location. Staff was helpful and pleasant. Pool and Hot Tub in great shape. Usual Breakfast.
Would return anytime.
Fireman Frank.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 24, 2016
Thank you for your review, we are glad you had a pleasant stay.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

October 17, 2016

club

I t w a s a g r e a t e x p e r i e n c e !
My room was clean and comfortable and staff were really friendly. No noise and relaxing. Internet was great also parking was easy. The only thing that i found a little annoying was the AC. The sensor is too sensitive. Switched ON and OFF too frequently.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 19, 2016
Thank you for your recent stay! We are glad your stay was comfortable.
Read More
Read Less

no perdiem rate honored

By

October 11, 2016

club

this location does elect to not honor the per deim rate based on owners instructions

Posted byHotelStaff
October 11, 2016
Thank you for your review! We honor the Gov rate however if the hotel is busy or it's a holiday or weekend we do not, the rate is intended for business travel only. We are sorry for the inconvenience!
Read More
Read Less