Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 495 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

495reviews

  • 5 Stars
    332
  • 4 Stars
    102
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    16

Great Stay

By

March 28, 2017

club

My family had a wonderful stay at this hotel. The rooms are fresh with new furniture and the fitness room had all the new equipment and free weights.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing Accomodations

By

March 24, 2017

club

This property was friendly, efficient and pleasant. MY stat was enjoyable and relaxing. I will most likely be returning to this property in the future. It was convenient to both the airport and my place of business. I would recommend this hotel to my friends and colleagues.

Read More
Read Less

Room and breakfast

By

March 23, 2017

club

Great hotel, we and other members of our family frequent this hotel. Love their breakfast, but... they have to do something better with the biscuits

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
It brings me a lot of pride and joy to hear that you and you family are avid fans of our hotel. We appreciate your business, your loyalty and trust. Our staff are always ready to welcome you. Sincerely, Paulina M. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay, amazing service and staff!!!

By

March 23, 2017

I would defiantly recommend this place to everyone! Amazing breakfast every morning, great coffee!! Friendly staff that are so helpful!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Dear Happy Guest, Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our hotel to other travelers. I'm sure our entire staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. Take care! Sincerely, Paulina M. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

March 20, 2017

club

Staff is always friendly, amenities are great, comfortable bed.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Dear Traveler, Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay! Sincerely, Paulina M. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Room, New linen and Towels

By

March 16, 2017

My stay was very relaxing. The hotel was going thru a renovation, however it was very pleasant and enjoyable. Loved the breakfast and the coffee and teas.
Thank you

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Paulina M. (Front Office Manager)
Read More
Read Less

Family trip

By

March 15, 2017

club

The hotel is about average quality of holidayinn express. The room is clean and comfortable. But the breakfast was slow to serve. So people won't wait if they need to leave soon. And it seems to have less staff than a few other holiday inn express hotels that we stayed. The coffee and hot water were empty several times when I need them.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Paulina M. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Better than expected

By

March 14, 2017

club

Large accommodations were very comfortable, with the ease and convenience of a microwave, refrigerator, and coffee brewing machine in the room, and hot breakfast served daily. I did not use the other amenities, but no problems with internet connectivity. Beds were comfortable, towels were a little old, but I never worried about being short on supply of anything! I will stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your positive comments. I'm so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! I hope your next stay is right around the corner. Call us if there is anything we can assist you with. Sincerely, Paulina M. ( Front Office Manager)
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

March 11, 2017

club

The staff was very nice. The rooms were clean and comfortable. Pet friendly!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.. Sincerely, Paulina M (Front Office Manager)
Read More
Read Less

Great room, nice staff

By

March 07, 2017

club

It was lovely, freshly remodeled and clean. The room was really nice and the coffee out in the evening with cookies was a nice touch. The lobby was really nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 08, 2017
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are delighted to hear your stay was great and you enjoyed our renovations. Sincerely, Paulina M. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

March 05, 2017

Easy to use for my ,location perfect breakfast need more variety is welcome-fresh fruit was not available,good beds - cost on the higher site

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  Sincerely, Paulina M. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Loved the breakfast

By

March 02, 2017

club

I will stay there again. Glad to get out of the first room.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 03, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you will be returning in the near future. Sincerely, Paulina M Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less