Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 224 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

224reviews

  • 5 Stars
    180
  • 4 Stars
    37
  • 3 Stars
    3
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    2

Great place

By

June 27, 2017

club

The staff were very accommodating and friendly. They took my the time to stop and actually talk to you.
The room was great and very comfortable.
The food was great.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

June 21, 2017

club

Enjoyed the overnite stay. Room was very clean and comfortable. Staff was accommodating and helpful .

Read More
Read Less

retired

By

June 12, 2017

under the circumstances (funeral) your staff could not have been nicer and helpful. will definite stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

great staff

By

June 12, 2017

Great staff
great to have breakfast start at 5am- for business travelers.

Read More
Read Less

HIE Carthage

By

June 11, 2017

Great hotel and even better staff! The front desk lady was a rare gem. Beds were outstanding.

Read More
Read Less

best place in town

By

June 10, 2017

club

arrived and looked for best price to find that Holiday Inn Express should and will be my only choice in Carthage, TX

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

June 08, 2017

club

My family and I usually stay at the Holiday Inn Express - Carthage each time we visit the area. We have never been disappointed with anything about the hotel. I'm pretty particular about staying in clean, safe places when traveling and this Holiday Inn Express always meets those expectations. The internet is a little slow in the area but that is a fault of available service(s) in this geographic area and not Holiday Inn Express. Overall, this is a very nice hotel and my family will visit it for stays in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Family visit

By

June 06, 2017

My family and I enjoyed our stay at the hotel in Carthage TX. The kids enjoyed the pool and breakfast. It was very relaxing and hotel staff went above and beyond.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Overnight Stay

By

June 06, 2017

club

HI Express in Carthage provided a nice overnight stay on our trip to South Texas. The accommodations were clean, comfortable, and quiet - enabling us to get a restful sleep in preparation for our continued journey the next morning.

Read More
Read Less

Not a big Choice in Carthage Texas

By

June 05, 2017

The room was ok. The staff was friendly enough. Breakfast was terrible. The Hotels rewards program is the worst. I ended up staying for over a month and didn't earn even one free night. The rewards program is a joke and not worth the junk mail you get with it

Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel in Carthage

By

June 05, 2017

Not a lot of options in Carthage. Room was ok. The Hotels Rewards Program is the worst. I ended up having to stay here for over a month and didn't earn enough rewards points for even one free night. What a joke.

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

May 29, 2017

club

Good Experience. Liked the early Breakfast hours. Great registration staff

Read More
Read Less