Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 266 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

266reviews

  • 5 Stars
    183
  • 4 Stars
    63
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    5

yes

By

August 02, 2016

club

excellent stay, My family and I enjoyed the stay. I will recommend Holiday inn express to my friends}

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope you visit us again.
Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Thank you for your review. Please come back again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Casa Grande stay

By

July 27, 2016

club

Good stop. Clean, safe and friendly staff. Very dog friendly. New Boston Pizza restaurant next door.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Thank you for your comments. Please come back and stay with us soon.
Read More
Read Less

Nancy

By

July 26, 2016

club

Convenient location and amenities. Accessible 1 hr. drive north to Phoenix, south to Tucson and Mexico. Clean hotel, friendly and helpful staff. Fresh continental breakfast was well balanced (hot

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Thank you for your review. We are glad we were able to accommodate you, and look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Great place to relax and great service

By

July 25, 2016

platinumelite

I must say the staff at this hotel is excellent. The two ladies in the breakfast area Karen

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Thank you for your kind words about our staff. Please see us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great service, Dedicated Staff

By

July 19, 2016

Comfortable bed, clean room,pet friendly, good food
Great staff
What more could you ask for

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Thank you for your kind review of our property and staff. Please come see us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

quick stay

By

June 28, 2016

club

I checked in very late and the front desk was very quick and very kind. The hotel lobby was clean and bright. My room was on the third floor and was quiet and clean. Beds were comfy and the room was nice and cool. My stay here was very comfortable. I would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Thank you for your kind words about our staff and property. We are glad your enjoyed your stay and we look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

nice place to stay

By

June 26, 2016

club

very nice place easy to find, nice bed, pillows, breakfast was good, staff was very pleasant, nice to get the paper in the morning.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Thank you for your review. We are glad you enjoyed our services and we look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Casa Grande at I10.

By

June 22, 2016

club

Need to say, I think there are 2 Holiday Inn Hotels in Casa Grande. This is a fine hotel but the truck parking in the front on the unpaved dirt makes it look like a truck stop. Very good staff, rooms are above average. Breakfast is normal hotel buffet.....nothing special.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Thank you for your comments about our property and staff. It is understandable how you feel about the truck parking, but we try to cater to every guest no matter what they drive. Thank you again, and we hope to see you in the future.
Read More
Read Less

hotel

By

June 20, 2016

club

one of the cleanest hotels i have ever been in and the service was great hope 2 stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Thank you for your comments. We do our best, to be the best, and we are glad it shows. We look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

June 15, 2016

club

Loved the stay! The only negative I would have is I wish all Holiday INN Express hotels offered the exact same room types so we could count on the same room types everywhere as we get the same great staff and food service! We would love to have the 2 queen bed suite option available with pull out couch but it seems to be hit or miss in different areas we travel too.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 17, 2016
Thank you for your comments and concerns. We have talked about converting a couple rooms to 2 queen suites in the past, but because of building designs, it's a little more challenging than moving a couple beds around. We are working on this, so hopefully this is something we can offer later on. Thank you again, and we hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

June 08, 2016

platinumelite

Stale cereal
Almost rotten banana's
Attendant was seen twice during 3 breakfasts

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Thank you for your review. I will forward your comments to our breakfast attendant and address these issues.
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!

By

June 07, 2016

This was my second time staying here for business in the area, and this hotel is always great. The only problem I had was the maid staff slamming doors during their cleaning process, but I know this comes with the territory. Some of us worked nights while we were there, so this was pretty annoying. But other than that, I highly recommend this hotel for anyone staying in the area!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Thank you for your review and your continued patronage. Our housekeeping staff was made aware of your complaints, so we hope this should resolve any future issues with the slamming doors. Thank you again, and we hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less