Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 380 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

380reviews

  • 5 Stars
    266
  • 4 Stars
    83
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    9

Great service

By

September 14, 2017

club

Nice place to stay. I recommend and I will stay on my next trip.

Read More
Read Less

Courteous staff

By

September 09, 2017

I stay at holiday inn every time I'm on the road the facilities and price always give me the best value and an enjoyable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Maybe the best hotel in Casa Grande

By

September 07, 2017

club

New, clean, comfortable, quiet. Nice rooms, kids loved the (small) pool. The breakfast was a little disappointing (no bacon!) and there were some gnats on the bagels, so I didn't try them. But I can't really fault the hotel for the gnats-they're everywhere this time of year. Overall, a very nice place to stay. Not a resort, but a relaxing overnight experience. It will become my regular spot in CG.

Read More
Read Less

Standard

By

August 29, 2017

platinumelite

Holiday inn express... free breakfast i wouldn't feed my dog... comfortable rooms... friendly staff... a crummy rewards program. Best hotel in casa grand. Bostons pizza next door

Read More
Read Less

Excelente Hotel

By

August 28, 2017

club

El hotel estuvo muy limpio, tranquilo, con todas las amenidades necesarias para descansar. El personal muy atento desde la llegada, y al dia siguiente, el servicio de alimentos incluidos, fue muy completo, con muy buena varidad de alimento. 100% Recomendado.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

August 17, 2017

platinumelite

Good hotel with great service and friendly people.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice motel.Staff was friendly and professional

By

August 14, 2017

platinumelite

Great motel would highly recommend. Staff was very friendly and professional it's always a great experience just stay at that Motel Casa Grande.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

August 13, 2017

The staff was great, the breakfast had a lot of good choices, and it was such a convenient place to stay in Casa Grande.

Read More
Read Less

Clean,comfortable and convenient.

By

August 13, 2017

club

I think a lot of times your first impression begins with the way you're treated when you first walk in the door and the front desk staff was excellent.The room was clean,fresh and had a pleasant aroma.Everything worked as it should and I was able to enjoy the rest of my day after work.The breakfast had plenty of variety and it seemed like everyone was getting what they wanted to eat.The room was nice and quiet and got plenty of good sleep.Definitely next time I'm in the area the Holiday Inn Express will be my choice to stay at.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

August 09, 2017

club

Walking distance to a few restaurant. IHop and Golden Corral. Bed was so comfortable, breakfast was great. Shower tile could use a upgrade but it was clean. Overall we had a great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Casa Grande Hotel

By

August 09, 2017

club

One of the better hotels to stay at. Definitely better than the regular Holiday Inn down the road!

Read More
Read Less

Needed a safe place

By

August 07, 2017

platinumelite

Front desk staff was very friendly. It was late and I needed a room.

Read More
Read Less