Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 308 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

308reviews

  • 5 Stars
    213
  • 4 Stars
    71
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    7

Horrible stay!

By

February 24, 2017

club

Worst experience in a hotel I've ever had!! The staff was rude and tried to charge us for items we did not purchase. They put us on the third floor after I had reserved a first floor room several weeks prior! They did not clean our room. Did not bring us fresh towels. The walls were so thin I could hear the elevator bell ding all night. The person next door sneezed and it sounded like he was IN our room.

Read More
Read Less

Couldn't .have Been Better

By

February 19, 2017

What impressed me the most was the welcoming, friendly, staff. It didn't matter if it was at the front desk, in the elevator, or the breakfast room. Everyone had smiles and were happy to be working there. The property was always spotless and was conveniently located. I give this property a deserved "thumbs up." As a result, Imwill always look first for a Holiday Inn Express in my future travels!

Read More
Read Less

Great staff comfortable bed and room

By

February 15, 2017

club

Great experience! LIked that my room was on the main near back entrance so could walk from car to my room

Read More
Read Less

Friendly front desk

By

February 13, 2017

club

Pretty clean hotel, the front desk staff was very friendly. The breakfast was good. Would stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you for your kind words about our property, staff and breakfast. Please come back and see us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent overall hotel experience

By

February 13, 2017

club

From the moment my wife ,daughter and I entered the hotel, we were treated with respect by some of the most friendly, happy, and professional staff. We asked about extending what was only to be an overnight into a three night stay because this hotel was so incredible! We have stayed in many hotels when involved with work or sports and NONE compared to the excellence we experienced at Holiday Inn -Casa Grande. Please feel free to tell the management and staff I cannot report a single negative in commenting on our stay. Thanks to all for the wonderful stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you for the excellent review. We do our best to provide the best possible service to all our guests, and we are glad it showed. We will be sure to pass your comments to all of our employees. Thank you again, and we hope to see you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

WIFI is nearly unusable, terrible breakfast, even for complimentary

By

February 09, 2017

club

The room was clean and comfortable, the staff friendly. Unfortunately the wifi was so slow it was intolerable, that coupled with the poor cell reception in the area made for a frustrating time in Casa Grande. Also the breakfast was dismal, even as far as complimentary hotel breakfasts go. I travel often and stay at many hotels, and Holiday Inn Express never really impresses me with their breakfast food, but when subpar food is prepared in such a careless manner it becomes terrible. Bruised fruit, hard breads, and undercooked sausage left me looking for breakfast elsewhere. Fortunately there is an IHOP very close by. Overall, there are MUCH worse places to stay. But there are much, much better, too....

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Thank you for your comments. It's unfortunate to hear about our lack luster performance. Our Wifi has recently been upgraded so I'm not sure why there would be an issue. We will contact our provider and have them troubleshoot this. Also our apologies for the breakfast. I will share your comments with our staff in hopes to remedy this for the future.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds, great breakfast.

By

February 09, 2017

club

It was nice to be able to show up to clean comfortable beds and know I was going to get a good nights sleep. Also the breakfast Sunday morning was impeccable and the kids and I got our Fill!!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Thank you for your kind comments. We are glad you enjoyed our rooms and breakfast and hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

travel and moving

By

February 07, 2017

club

While moving from coast to coast I found that the Holiday Inn Express is the best hotel to stay at the beds are comfy and clean rooms are welcoming, This time on my travel to Casa Grande I was disappointed by the lack of cleanliness to the bathroom. The shampoo and conditioner were missing and the mouthwash was open and had been used by a previous guest. One small bar of soap is not enough for 2 grown adults to use either. I enjoy the Holiday Inn Express usually but this trip to Casa Grande was not the best , I have 2 more stops along the way we'll see how they compare.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear about your bathroom conditions for your stay. This is not the norm for our staff and will be looking into this right away. We hope you have safe travels and hope you give us another chance on your return trip.
Read More
Read Less

Military Friendly!

By

February 06, 2017

platinumelite

Outstanding services! Customer friendly and remains flexible to accommodate your every need! Because our military schedule calls for an early work call, they make it really easy to coordinate for an early breakfast! Access to the freeway, gas stations, and restaurants, are all within walking distance! Laundry, services and internet is a plus! Always an awesome stay and a very pleasant experience!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Thank you for your review. We love having our military forces stay with us, and will always do what we can to accommodate those early outings. Thank you again, and we'll see you next time.
Read More
Read Less

Business in Casa Grande

By

February 05, 2017

I have stayed in this HI Express annually for the last four years. Large comfortable room with a great bed. Nice hot tub and average fitness center. Average to good breakfast. Cost was a little higher than the other three years. I will still come back if the price doesn't go too high.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Thank you for your continued patronage. We are glad you keep coming back as your go to hotel. Naturally we understand your concerns about our rates. They do fluctuate with the season and our occupancy. Thank you again, and we look forward to seeing you next year.
Read More
Read Less

Very confortable bed and great service

By

February 05, 2017

club

Staying at Casa Grande Holiday Inn Express for four nights, we experienced very friendly and attentive staff. Our room was extremely well maintained, and our beds were very comfortable.
Travelling from Australia and wanting to save time, I did some online shopping prior to my arrival. I contacted the front desk staff at the hotel via email to check if it would be OK to have my parcels delivered there awaiting my arrival.
I received a prompt reply that this would not be a problem.
Upon my arrival my parcels had been stored and were awaiting my collection.
I am extremely appreciative of the high level of customer service that I received from all the staff at Holiday Inn Express Casa Grande.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Thank you so much for this great review. We are glad we were able to accommodate all of your needs. It was our pleasure serving you, and we hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

February 03, 2017

Thanks great hotel and great staff
Gm Trish and Marcus was great

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Thank you for your comments. They will be shared with our staff.
Read More
Read Less