Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 347 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

347reviews

  • 5 Stars
    252
  • 4 Stars
    66
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    7

Outstanding Facility

By

September 29, 2016

club

The staff was very friendly and accomodating. The facility, grounds and room were very clean and inviting.

Read More
Read Less

Very Clean!

By

September 20, 2016

club

The hotel was very clean and quiet. Breakfast had many options to fit your needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
Thank you for giving us a great review! Hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

excellent exercise room and coffee/tea

By

September 12, 2016

i love staying at this hotel because they treat me like a friend and care for all my needs when needed. i stay here when i work in the casper area (actually, i will come and stay here even if i'm working within 75 miles!), the staff is always asking about my day and when my wife was sick, they all asked her condition and remember to ask each time i stay. they have become more than just staff and it's like being with family. even the maintaince man and the cleaning staff greet me and ask about my day. the breakfast hostess is always chearful and makes sure that i get enough to eat. she even stops to talk to everyone in the room and makes sure that they're doing well and asking how they like visiting the area and vacation plans. i also need the use of the exercise area because of my work and it's always in good repair, the weight machine is perfect, don't change a thing!

Read More
Read Less

what you would expect

By

September 09, 2016

stayed a little over a week, friendly staff, clean rooms, but would like to see an updated booking system

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

September 08, 2016

club

The Casper Holiday Inn Express was a good find. We have stayed in a couple other hotels in the area, but will use this one in the future. The location was good, rooms quiet, beds comfortable, updated and clean. Staff is friendly, it was easy to make reservations. We usually visit a couple times a year to visit family.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
Thank you for letting us know how your stay with us was. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

September 01, 2016

club

Clean and quiet. Bed was too soft. Pool and spa nice. Staff was friendly and helpful. .

Posted byHotelStaff
September 03, 2016
Thank you for the great comments! We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel - friendly staff and convenient location

By

August 31, 2016

platinumelite

We stayed in a suite and found it quiet, comfortable, and spacious. The only complaint we had was the sofa bed. It was large and appeared somewhat new, but the springs coming through the mattress were extremely uncomfortable. It would have been nice to have a thick mattress pad for added comfort. The pool is great - high ceilings with plenty of space. We loved the area outside of the pool that allowed a window view in to watch our kids but separation from the pool itself. This location is an easy walk to shopping and restaurants. The mall is about 2 blocks away. Staff was helpful and check in was quick. The elevator is very slow - stairs are better if you're in a hurry.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 03, 2016
Thank you for all the nice comments. Thank you for staying with us. I will make sure we get some mattress pads in the sofa sets.
Read More
Read Less

Perfect Place to Stay

By

August 29, 2016

Didn't get a chance to use pool or fitness room, but they did look nice. Everyone was so friendly. The only issue was that we had a disabled access room and the shower didn't work very well because of that.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
Thank you for taking your time and letting us know how your stay with us was. We are sorry that you did not have time to enjoy the pool or fitness center, we hope on your next trip you will be able to. Once again thank you and hope to see you again on your next trip to Casper!
Read More
Read Less

Good bed friendly staff

By

August 26, 2016

Staff was very helpful in helping us to locate the right dining establishment

Posted byHotelStaff
September 03, 2016
Thank you for staying with us. We look forward to your return stay. Thank you also for the nice comments.
Read More
Read Less

Casper I25

By

August 25, 2016

Clean hotel, friendly staff. Usual hotel fare for breakfast, but dining area was spotless and staff were attentive and pleasant.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 03, 2016
Thank you for the wonderful comments! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds and the night desk person very pleasant .

By

August 25, 2016

club

Beds were very comfortable. Room was pleasant and nice. Easy access to room. Night check in person was very friendly and willing to be helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 26, 2016
Thank you so much for the kind words about our hotel. We strive in taking great care of our guests. come again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed.

By

August 22, 2016

club

Nice, clean, quiet and service desk was very helpful. Clean bed sheets and bathroom.

Read More
Read Less