Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 377 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

377reviews

  • 5 Stars
    276
  • 4 Stars
    69
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    10

Excellent service and accommodations

By

February 21, 2017

club

Staff was courteous and polite. Also helped greatly with helping me find my way around town considering I never been there before. I've stayed at your hotel numerous times in the past and it has always been a consistently enjoyable experience

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 21, 2017

club

Very nice motel! Absolutely everything about it was excellent! Rooms were clean breakfast was good. Staff was very friendly. Will return there again.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay in Casper!

By

February 14, 2017

My family stayed here with me for one night. The children loved the cookies upon arrival and the indoor swimming pool. I appreciated the friendly staff, comfortable beds, and being close to restaurants and shopping. We all enjoyed the continental breakfast in the morning. We couldn't have asked for more. Great stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Thank you for your very kind words about our hotel and staff. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you and your family again soon!
Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

February 11, 2017

Great stay as always making me enter more words than I want for this is only negative

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you for taking your time and giving us your feedback about your stay. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

a restfull stay

By

February 09, 2017

club

We stay at a few of these Holiday Inn Express hotels every year. Always a pleasant stay. We'll be back.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Thank you for your kind words about our hotel and your stay with us. We hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Do not stay here

By

February 04, 2017

I will never stay at this hotel again. I am an Aspire member and accidentally booked a non refundable room, and then had a family emergency and they refused to refund me. Thankfully IHG sent me a check. This hotel is very poorly managed.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service.
Read More
Read Less

extra stay dat

By

January 31, 2017

club

bad experience with staff when I tried to add an extra night.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
We are very sorry that you had a bad experience with our staff. We hope that you will give our hotel another try next time you travel to Casper.
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay

By

January 31, 2017

club

Was nice to be able to sleep in a hotel. Traveling frequent I haven't been able to sleep. But these beds are different.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Thank you for your feedback about your stay with us. We are happy to hear that you were able to get some rest during your stay. We hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Friendly people, nice clean room

By

January 25, 2017

The main desk people are nice, the room clean and comfy, and warm cookies in the evening

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2017
Thank you for giving us your feedback about your stay. We are happy to know that you were comfortable in your room and that you enjoyed the warm cookies! Hope to see you again next time your coming through Casper!
Read More
Read Less

Last minute stay

By

January 19, 2017

Hotel was fine, we drove into to town, checking for availability, given a room of our preference immediately.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 23, 2017
Thank you for taking your time and letting us know how your stay was with us in Casper. We hope to see you again!
Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Thank you for giving us your feedback about our hotel. We are happy to know that you were able to get the room that you wanted. We hope to see you again on your next trip to Casper.
Read More
Read Less

After a long trip

By

January 18, 2017

platinumelite

I had just come back after being in Phoenix for training.

This is my first time staying at this particular hotel. It was easy to find. It is new and the décor is up to date. Has a upscale feel to it.
The rooms are spacious. Large enough for a chair and ottoman, desk area, large TV stand area. Has a microwave, small fridge, a Keurig coffee maker. The bathroom has good lighting and is updated.

The bed is comfortable and there are enough different type of pillows provided that you can probably find a comfortable one.
The pool area is well kept.
The staff is extremely friendly and engaging.
Over excellent experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Thank you for taking your time and giving us you feedback. We appreciate hearing about our guests experience during their stays with us. All of our staff would like to say thank you again and we hope that we see you again on your next trip to Casper Wyoming!
Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

January 14, 2017

The location and staff were great during my stay. The room was fine and what I continue to expect from the IHG brands. The treadmill and fitness center were perfect for a snowy and windy night.

The breakfast choices are the same, as always, and tend to get boring when you travel as often as I do. It would be nice for a change.

Plenty of restaurants within walking distance and ease of getting on/off the highway with the highway noise.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you for taking your time and letting us know about your stay! We are happy to hear that you had a pleasant stay and we hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less