Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 472 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

472reviews

  • 5 Stars
    351
  • 4 Stars
    86
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    12

Great service and comfortable beds

By

September 18, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel is a regular stop for me. I will never stay at a different hotel, even though there are A LOT to choose from. The staff is EXTREMELY helpful and couritous.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

September 11, 2017

club

The bed was comfortable. Rooms and common areas were clean. Enjoyed the complementary breakfast and cookies at check in. Complementary breakfast had a wide variety of choices. Pool and tub area was nice. Staff was friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

September 10, 2017

club

Clean very comfortable rooms extremely courteous staff . Will definitely be staying again .

Read More
Read Less

Casper Wyoming, not the ghost...

By

September 04, 2017

The Holiday Inn Express was the perfect travel stop over. Sleep, food, travel.
Consistent Holiday Inn quality with easy booking through IHG.

Read More
Read Less

Visited with family living in the area

By

September 02, 2017

club

This was our first trip to Casper. We we're able to visit with family living in the area without imposing on them. This lead to a very pleasant visit, with a place to relax.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect for what we were lookig for

By

September 02, 2017

We were at the Holiday Inn Express in Casper for the Solar Eclipse. As such, the main requirement was for a comfortable bed for two nights and good weather. Both were provided. As a bonus, the room was very comfortable, the staff were very friendly and we had a great stay in Casper! I can't be quite so generous in terms of value for money, but I do understand that rooms were in extraordinary high demand at that time, so I am not unhappy - especially as the weather was laid on for us!

Read More
Read Less

Great introduction to Casper

By

August 31, 2017

club

The professional, friendly and competent staff were a refreshing introduction to Casper. I loved the calming decor of the rooms. The fitness room was awesome--great commercial grade equipment that all worked. I will definitely try to stay at Holiday Inn Express in other locations from now on. Thanks.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay and Hard Working Staff

By

August 31, 2017

club

I was there the night before the eclipse and it was packed. The staff had worked so hard all day and were still friendly. The room was modern and clean. The bed was comfortable and I slept fantastic. Even though the hotel was sold out I never heard anything from other rooms. The br alfast was good with hot choices and the lobby and dinner my area are modern. I definitely recommend this property.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Customer Server

By

August 29, 2017

club

This is a lovely, modern hotel with pleasant staff. They were helpful and very accommodating when we arrived quite late.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent choice

By

August 28, 2017

Great property, clean and well maintained. Employees were friendly, professional and accommodating. The breakfast buffet had a wide selection of items and the attendants kept items stocked and the tables clean.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and great breakfast

By

August 24, 2017

club

Nice clean hotel, terrible handling of rewards points issue with no points given.

Read More
Read Less

Great Solar eclipse location

By

August 23, 2017

Went there as an amateur astronomer to image the "Great American Eclipse 2017".
Location is great, right off the interstate and plenty of places to eat nearby.
Friendly staff! Clean rooms, and I had a nice spot to set up my equipment for the eclipse.

I would like to return someday.

Read More
Read Less