Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 368 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

368reviews

  • 5 Stars
    270
  • 4 Stars
    68
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    8

Last minute stay

By

January 19, 2017

Hotel was fine, we drove into to town, checking for availability, given a room of our preference immediately.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Thank you for giving us your feedback about our hotel. We are happy to know that you were able to get the room that you wanted. We hope to see you again on your next trip to Casper.
Read More
Read Less

After a long trip

By

January 18, 2017

platinumelite

I had just come back after being in Phoenix for training.

This is my first time staying at this particular hotel. It was easy to find. It is new and the décor is up to date. Has a upscale feel to it.
The rooms are spacious. Large enough for a chair and ottoman, desk area, large TV stand area. Has a microwave, small fridge, a Keurig coffee maker. The bathroom has good lighting and is updated.

The bed is comfortable and there are enough different type of pillows provided that you can probably find a comfortable one.
The pool area is well kept.
The staff is extremely friendly and engaging.
Over excellent experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Thank you for taking your time and giving us you feedback. We appreciate hearing about our guests experience during their stays with us. All of our staff would like to say thank you again and we hope that we see you again on your next trip to Casper Wyoming!
Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

January 14, 2017

The location and staff were great during my stay. The room was fine and what I continue to expect from the IHG brands. The treadmill and fitness center were perfect for a snowy and windy night.

The breakfast choices are the same, as always, and tend to get boring when you travel as often as I do. It would be nice for a change.

Plenty of restaurants within walking distance and ease of getting on/off the highway with the highway noise.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you for taking your time and letting us know about your stay! We are happy to hear that you had a pleasant stay and we hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stop in central Wyoming

By

January 04, 2017

Nice and comfortable for our family. Right off the interstate.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you so much for the kind things about the hotel- we all hope you have wonderful holidays and come back to see us again soon.
Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you for your feedback about your stay with us. We are happy to hear that you and your family were comfortable during your stay. We hope to see you again on your next trip to Casper Wyo!!
Read More
Read Less

Good Location

By

January 04, 2017

platinumelite

Location is in center of restaurants and stores. Pretty quiet for sleep, and kept up nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you for taking your time and letting us know how your stay was. We hope to see you again next time you come through Casper!
Read More
Read Less

holiday accommodations

By

January 02, 2017

club

We use this hotel every year, a couple times a year to visit family closeby. Always have a pleasant experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
Thank you for taking your time and letting us know how your stay with us was. We are happy to hear that you enjoy your stays with us each time you come to visit your family. We look forward to seeing you again on your next trip to Casper
Read More
Read Less

dec 20, 2016

By

December 24, 2016

club

There had been A LOT of snow in the Casper area prior to my visit, but the parking lot was clean and safe. The breakfast choices were great, all the food at the right temperature and tasty. Unfortunately, I did not get to use the fitness room, but will do so next time. At check in there was a young lady in training, but that did not slow down the time it took to get me settled. Warm, comfortable room with enough TV choices to keep even the most avid surfer engaged.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 28, 2016
Thank you for taking your time and letting us know about your experience with our hotel. We are happy to know that you had a good stay with us and we all look forward to seeing you again on your next trip to Casper Wyoming. Happy New Year from all the staff at the Holiday Inn Express in Casper Wyo!
Read More
Read Less

casper location good choice

By

December 08, 2016

club

I have stayed in 3 holiday inn express locations this week. Casper was the nicest and had the best rates in comparison. They had a friendly employee check me in. In the morning the employee working the breakfast area was friendly enough but was absent most of the time. The egg omelets were over done and inedible.
they did have a few other options that I found instead.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 13, 2016
Thank you for taking your time and giving us your feedback about your stay with us in Casper. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again on your next trip to Casper!
Read More
Read Less

Bathroom conditions

By

December 01, 2016

club

The bathroom only had one switch for light and exhaust fan. Had to turn the light off during the night as it made quite a noise. Need separate switch for fan so it would not be running during the night if the light was left on or a separate switch and light so we old people can find the bathroom at night.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 01, 2016
Thank you for your feedback about your stay with us in Casper. We apologize for the inconvenience of the light/fan switch in our bathrooms. We hope that we see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel when passing through Casper

By

November 30, 2016

This was our first stay at this hotel in Casper. Great condition overall. The room was one of the largest I've ever stayed in. Lots of space between the bed and the TV. The room had a TV, microwave, refrigerator and a second sink. Loved that since it freed up the bathroom for my family. Would definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 30, 2016
i wanted to thank you for the kind words about our hotel! we appreciate you staying with us and we hope you come back again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel stay

By

November 19, 2016

Nice hotel stay. My room was great and clean. The location is convenient to find restaurants and stores on walking distance

Posted byHotelStaff
November 28, 2016
Thank you for giving us your feedback about your stay with us in Casper. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great service and spacious rooms.

By

November 14, 2016

club

Had a great overnight stay and will stay there again when traveling.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 15, 2016
Thank you very much for taking your time and letting us know how your stay was! We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to seeing you again on your next trip to Casper!!!
Read More
Read Less