Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 331 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

331reviews

  • 5 Stars
    237
  • 4 Stars
    65
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    7

Good Clean Hotel

By

August 08, 2016

Good Clean Hotel, up to date, stayed at the hotel for business purposes and fit my needs well

Read More
Read Less

Overall stay

By

August 06, 2016

Our stay was wonderful. My husband mentioned how he would long to stay in this chain of hotels again when we travel again. The only thing that we didn't have was a freezer in the refrigerator, but we used ice to cool our cooler for the trip home the next day.

Read More
Read Less

Casperi25

By

August 04, 2016

club

Fine Hotel experience, great staff and housekeeping; WiFi mod to severely slow as if too many people using; Room A/C would not run on Fan On and did not regulate well; Bathroom light/fan combo w/o choice, a problem when you want the noise of the fan all night, but not the light on all night; Whirlpool was extremely hot w/o hanging thermometer and action out of order;

Read More
Read Less

Great service, breakfast and room

By

August 03, 2016

Very nice stay in Casper. We were there to visit our grandson who happened to stay with us the first night. Staff was very nice when I told them. An extra towel was provided and my grandson enjoyed the hearty breakfast Saturday morning.

Staff went out of their way. Very pleasant and nice people at this hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Thank you for taking your time and giving us your wonderful feedback about our hotel and our staff. We are pleased to hear that your and your grandson enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again on your next trip to Casper Wy.
Read More
Read Less

All around great experience

By

July 25, 2016

I travel a lot for work, and always appreciate a clean, relaxing hotel with good service. Thanks Holiday Inn Express Casper for proving a great place to stay away from home.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
Thank you for taking your time and giving us your very kind feedback about your stay with us. All of our staff is happy to know that you had a great stay with us. We hope to see you again. Once again thank you for your kind words about our hotel.
Read More
Read Less

Good times

By

July 24, 2016

Nice hotel and friendly staff. I would recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Thank you for taking your time and giving us your feedback about our hotel and our staff. We hope to see you again on your next trip to Casper!
Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel

By

July 21, 2016

The hotel was vary clean and the staff was great. The room was clean and nice. The only down side was that the mattress was vary hard and made it some what difficult to sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Thank you for your very kind words about our hotel and our staff members. We are glad that you liked your rooms and we are sorry that you felt the mattress was to firm. We hope to see you again on your next trip to Casper.
Read More
Read Less

Great place in Casper

By

July 19, 2016

club

Big room with plenty of space for 2 queen size beds. Quiet room and good choices for breakfast. Would definitely stay here again!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank you very much for taking your time and giving us your feedback about your stay. We are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay and your room. Once again thank you and we look forward to seeing you again on your next trip to Casper!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

July 14, 2016

Our visit was less than good, being it was for the funeral of a loved one, but the motel made sure we were comfortable and taken care of.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank you for giving us your feedback about your stay. We are all sorry to hear about your loss. We are happy to know that you felt comfortable during your stay and we hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Out of towner

By

July 12, 2016

club

We have stayed here several times and always been
very happy.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay

By

July 12, 2016

Our stay was very pleasant, quiet and peaceful. The staff at the desk was very helpful, the cleaning stuff in the morning was polite, everything was up to our satisfaction, to get some rest and have no worries. I already have made another reservation for the future. My kids remarked that they would enjoy more pool amenities to use, (small slide or some toys) as it is a basic pretty small rectangle, but it was clean and uncrowded and nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank you for your very kind words about our hotel and staff. We are happy to know that your stay with us was pleasant. We do have some pool toys available, during your next stay just ask the front desk and we will pull them out for your kids to enjoy! Once again thank you and we look forward to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

A nice stop in Casper Wy

By

July 08, 2016

This Casper hotel is extremely clean and easily accessible from I 25. The staff are helpful and personable. The internet is free, works great, and is easy to access. Great new beds, comfy pillows, wonderful towels and plenty of room to stretch out.

Read More
Read Less