Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 391 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

391reviews

  • 5 Stars
    290
  • 4 Stars
    69
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    10

Great handicap room

By

March 27, 2017

club

Everything was great with the room. Spacios accessible handicap room for a wheelchair. The room stayed at a comfortable temperature

Read More
Read Less

Nice Place

By

March 26, 2017

club

Great and clean rooms and Great Breakfast in the morning

Read More
Read Less

Great location and great atmosphere

By

March 23, 2017

club

Awesome breakfast
comfortable beds
Very clean
great pool and workout rooms
close to where I needed to be
friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

March 21, 2017

club

Comfortable beds, clean rooms and fairly quiet. Nice location for everything we needed.

Read More
Read Less

Cleanest Hotel in Casper

By

March 14, 2017

Brand new facility in immaculate condition. Room is comfortable...great bed, sheets, good pillows, plenty of towels

Read More
Read Less

Great room for the price and great staff

By

March 13, 2017

club

Enjoyed my stay and place was better than expected.

Read More
Read Less

excellent room

By

March 13, 2017

club

Clean and comfortable while being close to restaurants.
I would stay at this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

March 12, 2017

Just relaxing stay. Good and clean and very quiet. Could be a little. Ether on elevator but all I. All was great stay

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel in Casper

By

March 11, 2017

club

Clean, convenient and friendly staff. Best place to stay in Casper.

Read More
Read Less

helpful community

By

March 11, 2017

Chinese food delivery man inquired about our onward travel and was very helpful in suggesting how to assess road conditions the next day -- this would be a great inquiry for the front desk to make upon check-in when weather may make onward travel difficult

also would like to see the amenity array include small toothbrush and toothpaste, maybe a small razor -- shampoo and conditioner a must, but lotion, body wash not very useful

Read More
Read Less

Casper I-25

By

March 04, 2017

club

Everything about my stay was as expected,as it should be...clean, friendly staff, complimentary (and good) breakfast...I rated poor sleep quality only because EVERY hotel EVERYWHERE has those ridiculously soft pillows that provide no support and it makes it hard for me to sleep (I know some prefer that) I wish ALL hotels had a choice of soft and firm, or extra firm...1 pillow provides no support, 2 is too many...can you tell I am picky about pillows. But the hotel is great, centralized to the town, close to good restaurants (I liked the restaurant list they provided at check in as well)...and it's not RIGHT on the highway so you don't have all the traffic noise...it's far enough off. Highly recommended

Read More
Read Less

Another great experience

By

March 03, 2017

club

Really like this location. Convenient and easy to find. Great stay!

Read More
Read Less