Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,4

based on 500 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

500reviews

  • 5 Stars
    314
  • 4 Stars
    108
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    20

Sad Beds

By

27. Juni 2017

club

Main reason I stay at HIE Is the beds and they were so uncomfortable will not stay there again and in Red Bluff Ca same problem. I've used HIE numerous times always in larger cities and my stays were always comfortable but these inns need updating

Read More
Read Less

Decent stay

By

27. Juni 2017

club

Overall we had a good experience. The only thing I'd recommend is more comfortable beds. Everything else, staff, facility, breakfast was all great.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable and quiet

By

24. Juni 2017

Came to see my sister who lives close by and is the main reason I chose the hotel. I was pleasantly surprised. It was clean and updated and had everything I needed. Complimentary breakfast was good. The pool was nice. I didn't have a chance to go in the water but I had breakfast by the pool each morning looking at the mountains. Very pretty and peaceful. I would stay here again and recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Quality Shines at this Hotel

By

22. Juni 2017

platinumelite

Stayed at this hotel June 6th and 7th 2017 and found it to be everything a Holiday Inn should be. Clean room, clean lobby, clean pool and friendly staff. Close to nice restaurants too. Top that of with a decent room rate and you have a real winner. Thank you so much for a pleasant stay! Sincerely, PAB

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, nice room

By

22. Juni 2017

club

Would highly recommend this hotel. The value is good and the free breakfast was wonderful. The staff is friendly and helpful. Only problems encountered are related to Wifi speed. On Saturday night, when hotel was busy, the internet was so slow, we gave up trying to use it. I would also recommend to the hotel a way to provide a tv guide either in the room or on the TV. We're not big TV watchers when away, but on one night we turned it on, but had no idea what was on when.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet retreat.

By

20. Juni 2017

club

I had stayed at this location for business several years ago an when I was on holiday with my family I soughtout the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great Free Breakfast

By

19. Juni 2017

platinumelite

Lots of choices. Not sure what other people are looking for in breakfast but there was a good variety. Fruit, hot/cold cereal, eggs, turkey/pork sausage, toast, juice coffee etc.

Read More
Read Less

Bill the manager was rude and unpleasant

By

18. Juni 2017

I have stayed at this hotel several times and have always found it to be comfortable. However, this weekend was a total disappointment. I realize it was fathers day weekend and the hotel was booked, I also realize that I would indeed need to share the pool with several people that is expected when you stay at a hotel. I was not expecting people to throw a party at the pool and take over the pool. There were a couple of families that pretty much took over the pool all day long. The pool smelled of beer, people were swimming in their clothes, they had about 4-5 coolers full of food, not snacks but full on plates full of food. One lady was feeding her child well he was in the pool he dropped something and she pretended not to notice. The parents of these children were not supervising them. I don't know how many times I was in the pool and a child actually jumped in and came close to hitting me. I would look at the parent and they would pretend not to notices. I spoke to Bill the manager and his demeanor was very rude and arrogant. He came banging on my door at 10:00 it was really loud and when I opened the door he merely said "Oh I'm just doing checks" really did you need to bang that loudly. I then proceeded to voice my concerns, and by the look on his face, it was very evident that he did not care. He even told me that yes he does condone food and drinks at the pool. I referred him to the sign that says otherwise however his response was, that it says not glass. As you can see from the picture below #2 states otherwise. I can understand taking snacks down for your children but to have a whole party and take over the place is very inconsiderate to other guests. I will never stay here again and when I told Bill this he didn't seem to care at all, I do not understand how he is the manager of this hotel with an attitude such as that. Holiday Inn you have lost a customer

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

17. Juni 2017

Very attentive and helpful staff. Mark was especially very helpful with questions i had about the area, as i was not familiar with the place. They also took the trouble to contact me when i left something behind whilst checking out.

Read More
Read Less

1st bad experience with IHG Hotel

By

14. Juni 2017

platinumelite

Disappointed that the cleaning staff took shortcuts and decided not to change the bed sheets before I checked in.

Blood stains on the bed will make anyone uncomfortable and hard to get a good nights sleep, especially with kids.

Staff and hotel was good, but this put kinda ruined our night at about 11 pm as there was very little anyone can do about it at that point.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient/reasonably priced hotel

By

14. Juni 2017

Hotel was clean, staff friendly and pool was refreshing. Love the fruit infused water served daily in the afternoons. Warm evening cookies (weekdays only) are a very nice treat. If you are looking for a great hotel at a reasonable price in a centrally located area, this hotel is perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel for the Price

By

12. Juni 2017

platinumelite

One of the best valued hotels in the area. The room was beyond my expectation for the spacious feeling and the cleanness. The stuff was friendly, and the room was quiet. Will definitely come back when I plan to visit the area again.

Read More
Read Less