Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 553 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

553reviews

  • 5 Stars
    340
  • 4 Stars
    128
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    14

Super friendly and so clean!

By

February 17, 2017

Recommend this place to anyone! It has been recently remodeled and looks fantastic. Staff is so friendly and efficient, Beds are comfortable and rooms are immaculate. You will not be disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

I pick Holiday Inn Express when I can

By

February 16, 2017

club

I appreciate the comfort of the rooms. The beds and pillows are excellent. I found a site to buy the pillows. The staff and maids are friendly and helpful. Breakfast has a wide variety of breads, waffles, fruit, yogurts, oatmeal cups, juices, good coffee. The bacon, sausage, and eggs were less than I can accept. Also the kitchen staff began to sweep and put up food thirty minutes before closing time. People were still coming in. I love love the hotel. I don't go there for the eggs. There are plenty of other foods to chose from.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
 I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in
Read More
Read Less

A welcome stopover

By

February 15, 2017

club

After a day of driving we enjoyed having a comfortable night of peace and quiet.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. 
Read More
Read Less

Hotel Under Remodel

By

February 14, 2017

club

Lobby area was not being used due to remodel, and the signage directing customers to the temporary desk was poor. Other than that, the overall experience was great!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Under Construction

By

February 08, 2017

Would have been better to have been notified of the construction. When it is finished I'll stay there again but not until then.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the construction. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Dawn G
Read More
Read Less

Wait until construction is over.

By

February 05, 2017

club

Hotel is under construction. I thought it was only the lobby when I showed up. Wrong! My room was freshly painted and smelt like paint. Also my room had a dusting from the construction. I wish I knew before I booked. I would have gone elsewhere.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the construction. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Hidden fees

By

February 04, 2017

club

The only thing I didn't care for were they hidden fees credit card hidden fee excetera

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
I am unaware of any hidden fees. Please feel free to contact me at cedarcityholidayinnexpress@gmail.com so I can provide additional assistance. Thank you Dawn Gronowski
Read More
Read Less

Renovations are lovely

By

February 04, 2017

The room we rented was renovated beautifully. We really liked the breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us
Read More
Read Less

It was ok

By

January 31, 2017

Construction made it an uncomfortable stay. Considering it was double the price of other hotels in the area it was not worth it. Hope its better after the remodel. Actually very surprised I wasn't offered a better rate for having to deal with all the issues.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the construction. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Cedar Stay

By

January 28, 2017

Once remodeling construction is done, hotel will be better.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Cleand and comfortable

By

January 19, 2017

The hotel was under construction but it did not effect our stay at all. The front desk was in the back due to construction but only the front desk person looked inconvenienced, not us. There was no noise during our stay, but we checked out on the Monday when the construction workers came, so I don't know how it was for anyone else.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 22, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great staff service

By

January 11, 2017

I must thank the staff for preparing the room for a romantic getaway despite the fact the hotel is in the middle of renovation.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, We hope you come back to see us when we are done with construction.
Read More
Read Less