Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 487 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

487reviews

  • 5 Stars
    305
  • 4 Stars
    109
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    12

Staff was very friendly and room was very nice.

By

August 09, 2016

Our experience was excellent. We were welcomed and felt right at home. The room was clean and the bed was very comfortable. We recommend Holiday Inn Express and Suites, Cedar City, Utah.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Thanks for the wonderful review!
Read More
Read Less

Food and wifi not good

By

August 07, 2016

The breakfast was awful! It's usually pretty good at your hotels, so I was surprised. Also, the wifi was terrible. Didn't work at all. It kept coming off and on...mostly off. Very disappointing.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

August 05, 2016

club

Really good experience. Only complaints were the 2 in light coming from the bottom of the door, put pillows next to door to solve that; the egg omelets were terrible because of the cheese--they are not made with cheddar. The hard boiled eggs tasted old too. The nights were a little noisy because we could hear the other people staying, and we were too close to the elevator. My kids loved the pool, we all loved the internet and the beds. Room could have been cleaner, but I've had worse. Will stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 07, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay In Cedar

By

August 04, 2016

My family and I had a great stay at the Holiday Inn Express. Everything was clean and the extras were a bonus!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 07, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Room was clean and comfortable.

By

August 02, 2016

club

Next time I will ask for a tub/shower mat. The tub was a little slippery when wet. All was good and I will stay there again when in Cedar City.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Thank you for staying with us.
Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast

By

August 01, 2016

club

The hotel staff was very friendly and attentive. The room was very comfortable and clean. I will definitely search out holiday inn express for future vacations.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Thank you for staying with us. We are so happy you enjoyed your stay.
Read More
Read Less

Good night rest

By

July 23, 2016

We were tired from a long trip and we were welcomed by two friendly staff. The beds were comfortable and rooms were clean and quiet. Thank you.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire Elite member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Dawn G
Read More
Read Less

Quiet Room

By

July 22, 2016

Even though the room was adjacent to the laundry and ice machine, and faced the highway, it was very quiet.

The bed was very comfortable, and as standard now in Holiday Inns, multiple pillow weights were provided.

Overall, a nice experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Thank you for the wonderful review. We are happy you enjoyed your stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Staff were very helpful and friendly. Easy access.

By

July 22, 2016

club

This facility was a great stop over on our trip to Colorado.
Much welcomed rest and a great diner at one of the local restaurants that was recommended by the friendly
desk staff.
The facility is easy on/off access from the freeway.
There is a little freeway noise from the trucks passing by on the freeway.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Es war wirklich gut

By

July 21, 2016

War wirklich ein toller Aufenthalt in diesem Hotel. Das Personal war sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Es hat alles bestens geklappt. Besten Dank.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel. We are happy you liked our hotel and hope you come visit again.
Read More
Read Less

beds

By

July 17, 2016

club

The beds and pillows were very nice.
the room was very clean

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. 
Read More
Read Less

Nice and clean

By

July 08, 2016

platinumelite

This appears to be a relatively new HI Express and was very clean. I felt bad for other guests who ended up locked out of their room when the door stopped working. I'm glad ours worked properly. They were outside their room for at least 30 mins before we left (not sure how long they had to wait). The food was average HI Express food with the addition of gluten free choices which is probably really nice for some people. The kitchen servers didn't make any eye contact with guests and just bustled around keeping food full and moving out of the way. Nothing exceptional.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. The guest with the door lock got in the room. =) We will work with the breakfast to make it more engaging. Thank you for bring that to our attention.
Read More
Read Less