Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 613 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

613reviews

  • 5 Stars
    391
  • 4 Stars
    135
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    14

nice room , good service

By

May 26, 2017

i've stay at this hotel several times in the last while and i love the way you"ve redid the rooms. This hotel is my first choice when I stay in Cedar City.

Read More
Read Less

New Hotel, great service

By

May 25, 2017

Staff were welcoming and attentive. Room had mountain view, good continental breakfast selection and plenty of in-room electrical outlets. HIghly recommend this location.

Read More
Read Less

excellent suite

By

May 24, 2017

The suite was excellent and very comfortable clean and relaxing stayed there the next Sat on my way home.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel in Cedar City

By

May 24, 2017

club

Very helpful staff, excellent and clean room. We plan to make a point to overnite here whenever we can.

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

May 23, 2017

platinumelite

I love how clean the room was and the new layout is super efficient with the use of space. The colors are very calming and the beds are comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Cedar City

By

May 23, 2017

Great staff - very courteous, helpful, and friendly. The room was very clean and the beds were comfortable. I loved having the option to choose between soft and firm pillows.

Read More
Read Less

Satisfactory

By

May 23, 2017

club

This hotel was at the right place to stop for the evening in our travels. This hotel was very good and the suite was nice. Breakfast could have been better, but overall the experience was fine.

Read More
Read Less

Great services

By

May 23, 2017

club

Friendly and helpful staff, clean and comfortable rooms,

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

May 18, 2017

club

HIE is our motel of choice now and we will look to book these as we travel. We are new at this traveling because we are just retired 2 years.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay after a long drive

By

May 16, 2017

Well furnished and very clean room. Attentive and friendly staff. Nothing at all to complain about. It's a great place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stop for Kolob Canyon, Zion National Park

By

May 15, 2017

club

This is a great place to stop for anyone traveling I-15 on vacation who wants to visit Kolob Canyon, either as a destination or a visit while traveling through.

Everything is efficient here. Check in only takes about a minute if you are an IHG rewards member and book online. (Becoming a member is free and easy at IHG.com) When you reach your room it will contain the pillows, shower heads, and everything that you are accustom to with a Holiday Inn Express. The room was clean.

In the morning you will have a continental breakfast with everything that Holiday Inn has contained in it where you can watch the morning news.

Read More
Read Less

A nice stay

By

May 15, 2017

club

WE have stayed at many holiday in express properties and we do enjoy this one very much. All of the staff that we encountered were very pleasant and the breakfast is very good. Our only complaint would be that the bathroom is to small and just a bit dark,

Read More
Read Less