Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 561 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

561reviews

  • 5 Stars
    345
  • 4 Stars
    131
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    14

Used a stop over while travelling

By

March 22, 2017

Great staff at front desk. Helped with any concerns. Great hotel for purpose of travelling - easy access and egress. Comfortable and clean. Beds and pillows very comfortable. Breakfast included satisfactory. Just off the interstate and easy access to restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, updated hotel.

By

March 22, 2017

The hotel is nice and has been remodeled. No issues, would recommend to others.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent accomodations.

By

March 21, 2017

The location of the Inn was just right for our purpose in being in Cedar City., Staff was above average and especially in the dining area.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, nice room, good breakfast

By

March 18, 2017

club

Was greeted by 2 friendly youg men behind the desk. Quick easy check in. Room was very nice, clean. Breakfast was good, lady in the breakfast was very nice, always checking if anything needed.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

March 16, 2017

Very friendly and courteous staff. Property was clean and breakfast had many option for your dining.

Read More
Read Less

New hotel

By

March 12, 2017

club

Overall comfortable bed, great service! No complaints about this hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

March 01, 2017

club

Recently remodeled room, clean and well appointed. Late sleepers will appreciate the room darkening blind. Staff was friendly and attentive to our needs. Over all a very enjoyable stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 01, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Cedar City

By

February 28, 2017

club

Th hotel was very clean. The person who took our reservation over the phone was very pleasant and accommodating and the desk clerk who checked us in was also as pleasant and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Super friendly and so clean!

By

February 17, 2017

Recommend this place to anyone! It has been recently remodeled and looks fantastic. Staff is so friendly and efficient, Beds are comfortable and rooms are immaculate. You will not be disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

I pick Holiday Inn Express when I can

By

February 16, 2017

club

I appreciate the comfort of the rooms. The beds and pillows are excellent. I found a site to buy the pillows. The staff and maids are friendly and helpful. Breakfast has a wide variety of breads, waffles, fruit, yogurts, oatmeal cups, juices, good coffee. The bacon, sausage, and eggs were less than I can accept. Also the kitchen staff began to sweep and put up food thirty minutes before closing time. People were still coming in. I love love the hotel. I don't go there for the eggs. There are plenty of other foods to chose from.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
 I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in
Read More
Read Less

A welcome stopover

By

February 15, 2017

club

After a day of driving we enjoyed having a comfortable night of peace and quiet.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. 
Read More
Read Less

Hotel Under Remodel

By

February 14, 2017

club

Lobby area was not being used due to remodel, and the signage directing customers to the temporary desk was poor. Other than that, the overall experience was great!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less