Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 530 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

530reviews

  • 5 Stars
    331
  • 4 Stars
    118
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    14

A great hotel stay

By

November 30, 2016

club

We enjoyed our stay at Holiday Inn Express. The staff was very friendly and took very good care of us. In the morning a very nice lady helped me get a breakfast together for my family. We thought all of the staff was very accommodating.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 30, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel.
Read More
Read Less

Soft Fluffy Sheets and Very Comfy Beds

By

November 29, 2016

club

I was surprised that the breakfast contained more than just the high carbohydrates of cereal, muffins, and donuts. They actually had scrambled eggs, ham, and sausage, and hot tea. Their breakfast had many items.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 29, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Tami Murdica

By

November 23, 2016

club

Outstanding and highly recommend if traveling with dogs it is a great place

Posted byHotelStaff
November 27, 2016
Thank you for staying with us!
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

November 01, 2016

club

The Staff was welcoming and helpful. The hotel is fine, comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 02, 2016
Thank you for the great review!
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed stay

By

October 27, 2016

The only suggestion is that the elevator was a little hard to the cart. You had to enter directly from a fairly narrow hall, where a large group of people had stacked up their luggage. The same is true on the upper floors.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 27, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and quality room

By

October 24, 2016

The room was much larger and nicer than I and expected. Very comfortable bed with plenty of pillows. the bathroom was top of the line to what I usual stay at. Overall I would definitely stay at a Holiday Inn Express again.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 27, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

As expected - a comfortable

By

October 24, 2016

We'd stayed here before the remodel. We really liked the updates and color schemes. The hotel is comfortable and clean - the beds very comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 24, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable

By

October 20, 2016

club

Clean rooms and friendly staff! I was especially impressed with how responsive the staff was to our individual needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 24, 2016
Thank you for the wonderful review.
Read More
Read Less

Got over charged

By

October 18, 2016

club

We stayed this hotel for one night on 9/22/2016. My credit card got over cahrged.The hotel management haven't responed for this billing issue so far. They promised to solve this within 48 hours. Today is 10/18/2016. How long do you expect them to take care of you if you do need their help?

Posted byHotelStaff
October 24, 2016
Thank you for your candid review.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room, excellent staff!!

By

October 16, 2016

club

Great room, easy in and out, staff attentive and Breakfast experience very nice, tasty food ...and the Breakfast Lady that morning went out of her way to assure we had a great Start!!

Posted byHotelStaff
October 17, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Fantastic hotel

By

October 13, 2016

club

I stopped in Cedar City, Utah on a business trip and was delighted to find that a Holiday Inn Express is now in the city since my last visit. I had an absolutely wonderful stay. The hotel is clean and attractive, and the room was perfectly comfortable. I'll definitely stay here again on my next trip.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 14, 2016
 I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Thank you so much for your review of our hotel.
Read More
Read Less

Road trip stay

By

October 11, 2016

club

Great all around at this hotel. Room, breakfast, and staff were all GREAT!

Read More
Read Less