Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 568 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

568reviews

  • 5 Stars
    350
  • 4 Stars
    133
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    14

Comfortable sleeping great breakfast

By

March 29, 2017

club

Would come.back for sure!! Most comfortable and clean beds ever

Read More
Read Less

Another good stay

By

March 29, 2017

club

The property delivers just what you expect. The staff is great

Read More
Read Less

Better Than Ever

By

March 29, 2017

We have stayed at this HIX several times over the years. It was always great. Now it is remodeled and redecorated in a tasteful modern style. We hope to stay here several times more in future years.

Read More
Read Less

Great all around hotel

By

March 28, 2017

Greeted warmly at the front desk. Clean room, decent pool, and good breakfast. Everything you would expect from a Holiday Inn Express. My only complaint was the Internet was intermittent at best. Many times it didn't work at all. When it did, it was very slow.

Read More
Read Less

Top Shelf property

By

March 27, 2017

Great overall experience. Excellent staff, well-maintained facility. Convenient location. One of my ten favorite interstate stops.

Read More
Read Less

Cedar City stay

By

March 26, 2017

club

This is a nice hotel, apparently new with a very modern bright decor and a friendly staff! I travel for business often and require peaceful, comfortable stays... this hotel is priced right, located on the I-15 frontage with Awesome pillows!!
By the time I got to here, I was stretching for the Minimum 50 words...

Read More
Read Less

Cedar city

By

March 23, 2017

Super hotel. I would recommend this hotel to everyone.

Read More
Read Less

Used a stop over while travelling

By

March 22, 2017

Great staff at front desk. Helped with any concerns. Great hotel for purpose of travelling - easy access and egress. Comfortable and clean. Beds and pillows very comfortable. Breakfast included satisfactory. Just off the interstate and easy access to restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, updated hotel.

By

March 22, 2017

The hotel is nice and has been remodeled. No issues, would recommend to others.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent accomodations.

By

March 21, 2017

The location of the Inn was just right for our purpose in being in Cedar City., Staff was above average and especially in the dining area.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, nice room, good breakfast

By

March 18, 2017

club

Was greeted by 2 friendly youg men behind the desk. Quick easy check in. Room was very nice, clean. Breakfast was good, lady in the breakfast was very nice, always checking if anything needed.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

March 16, 2017

Very friendly and courteous staff. Property was clean and breakfast had many option for your dining.

Read More
Read Less