Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 648 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

648reviews

  • 5 Stars
    417
  • 4 Stars
    139
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    14

Quiet stay for a mini-vacation

By

July 20, 2017

club

We found our room to be very efficient (good shade setup on the window), clean, and comfortable. It was close to shopping and the venue we were attending. We would choose this Holiday Inn Express again!

Read More
Read Less

Wonder Place

By

July 18, 2017

club

Your hotel is beautiful and well kept. Staff is friendly and efficient! Check-in went smoothly and quickly. Same with Check-out. I really like staying at Holiday Inn's!! They're the Best!!!

Read More
Read Less

4th of july

By

July 16, 2017

Shouldn't schedule major building paint on that holiday at 7 am. Plus the pool was closed.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

July 12, 2017

club

Our hotel stay was great. We are a family of 6 and we all comfortablely fit in the suite! The breakfast exceeded our expectations! Staff was friendly and accommodating. Our room, pool area

Read More
Read Less

Front Desk, guest room, breakfast

By

July 11, 2017

club

Front desk did not know how to say my name. Our room was not cleaned, the sheets were not changed- were smelly.. the breakfast was not good at all, orange juice tasted like water, the biscuit hard like a rock seem a day old were cold in temp, the pancake when it was done a worker gave it to me with her bare hand..... big no-no of course. That's was our experienced at this hotel, would you go back to this one???

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Front Reservation Staff

By

July 10, 2017

club

There was a slight mix up on our reservation as we advised the person when we made the reservation we had ex-large dogs and were told there wasn't a weight limit. The pet policy stated 100 lbs. The front reservation staff just had me write what I was told about no weight limit and they honored our reservation. Great friendly helpful staff!

Read More
Read Less

great spot

By

July 07, 2017

Good clean friendly hotel. Hie is very consistent with quality

Read More
Read Less

Well kept property and great service

By

July 05, 2017

club

Nice looking hotel and rooms. Attentive staff. Felt welcomed.

Read More
Read Less

HI Express at Cedar City

By

July 02, 2017

club

I was forced out of my planned vacation destination at Cedar Breaks Lodge (Brian Head) by the wild fire which started on my arrival day and had to stay in Holiday Inn Express Cedar City for 6 days. Overall, the hotel matched my expectations of Holiday Inn Express service and quality, but the value / price ratio was quite low. We needed additional living room and the kitchen because this was a leisure stay and there were 4 adults, but the hotel could not provide the rooms with such services and amenities. I would recommend this hotel for shorter stay (1-2 days) and smaller parties.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

July 02, 2017

club

Easy check in and convenient to freeway. Room was comfortable and quiet. Breakfast options were appropriate to our needs and time available was convenient. The price was higher than expected, and a AAA discount was not given due to a later check in time. I would recommend this location.

Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel in Cedar City

By

June 28, 2017

We always stay at the HI Express in Cedar City. The hotel is well kept and clean. The Staff is friendly and attentive to the guests needs.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing

By

June 28, 2017

In this location you can feel relax
You can wolk or do your sport

Read More
Read Less