Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 634 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

634reviews

  • 5 Stars
    407
  • 4 Stars
    137
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    14

Great Stay

By

June 21, 2017

club

Hotel was clean and affordable. Staff was very friendly. Cleaning crew did show up to room before checkout times though.

Read More
Read Less

great service.

By

June 20, 2017

no hassle, clean, safe, good food, and nice people.

Read More
Read Less

Blel

By

June 20, 2017

club

Nice room
We enjoyed the room and the breakfast. The beds are comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Renovated Hotel.

By

June 13, 2017

platinumelite

We really enjoyed out stay. Super clean and modern hotel. Just renovated. Management visited us at breakfast. Then staff was super friendly. Top 5 Holiday Inn Express for me, and I've been to a TON!

Read More
Read Less

Great seervice, consistent quality overall

By

June 13, 2017

Very friendly staff, comfortable room, consistent quality with other HIE hotels.

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

June 12, 2017

club

Upon arrival the hotel staff greeted us and were very helpful at getting in our room. They were able to help us as we arrived early at an early check in. The room was very clean and nice. The hotel for being full this particular weekend was quiet and restful. The continental breakfast was one of the best we have had. Lots of variety and a warm breakfast. I would recommend this hotel to anyone traveling. We will definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

nice stay

By

June 12, 2017

club

nice hotel clean rooms good breakfast friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds and clean rooms

By

June 10, 2017

club

Stayed here while visiting my son at SUU. The hotel is clean quiet and comfortable. I'll definitely stay here next time.

Read More
Read Less

Fair valued with really nice facilities and helpful people

By

June 08, 2017

club

The value was good considering closeness to Zion and Bryce National Parks

Had very nice facilities

The people gave good instructions to places I needed to go

Read More
Read Less

Ceder City

By

June 07, 2017

club

Great Experience! Great area, great customer service. Clean accommodations, Staff did fantastic and were very accommodating!

Read More
Read Less

Problems with this Particular Stay

By

June 05, 2017

club

We love Holiday Inn Express ave this is the first time we ran into some problems.

First the positive. The room was great, very clean and comfortable. Love the Keurig and mini fridge with microwave. The swimming pool and hot tub were great and we really enjoyed spending our evening swimming.

Now for the negative. The bathroom off of the main lobby was DISGUSTING!!! I couldn't even walk in there and I have seen rest stops that were cleaner. So gross.

Our room did not have the bedding for the sleeper sofa so we had to call down to the front desk. No matter how many times or how often I called, I always got a busy signal. So every time we needed to call, we had to go ti the front desk (and every time we went they were not on the phone or busy with someone so I'm not sure why the constant busy signal).

Breakfast is usually our favorite part of the stay but this time it was not. It was a Saturday on memorial weekend so I get that it's a busy time but it seems like they should have been more prepared. They only had one pancake machine in use even though there were two there and the one that was on kept not working. The breakfast staff was not friendly and downright rude when you asked for help. Almost all the food was empty and we waited around for 45 minutes just to get some food that my kids would eat. Very disappointing and has never happened on one of our stays before.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel great rooms and great staff

By

June 04, 2017

Best stay ever great staff very accommodating to all my needs

Read More
Read Less