Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 668 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

668reviews

  • 5 Stars
    435
  • 4 Stars
    141
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    14

Great visit to Cedar City

By

August 15, 2017

club

We were in Cedar City for a funeral. The check in process was short. The staff was friendly. The facility was clean. We would stay again if in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

August 15, 2017

Very nice hotel. Friendly and helpful staff, close to everything. I recommend the mountain side of the hotel for the best view from your room and if you're a light sleeper, ask for a room away from the elevator.

Read More
Read Less

Good stop in Cedar

By

August 15, 2017

club

I just filled out a 10-minute survey. Why are you asking me this???

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

August 14, 2017

I had a great stay. The bed was very comfortable and I had no complaints.

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

August 11, 2017

The new rooms make the place well worth the prices.

Read More
Read Less

Easy check-in and great service

By

August 10, 2017

club

When I arrived for check-in, Jake was able to find my reservation with no issues. He was very friendly and helped me sign up for the rewards. He explained how they were earned and how to use them. The environment was very calm and welcoming. After going to my room, I noticed the great mountain view and the temperature in the room was comfortable. I really enjoyed the quietness of my entire stay. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms

By

August 10, 2017

club

The room were clean and the staff friendly. My only complaint is the bed was very hard. I woke up feeling unrested and sore.

Read More
Read Less

Trip back home

By

August 09, 2017

club

Great place to stay. Only spent one night but it was very relaxing. Rooms we clean and hotel was bright with light. Pool was perfect temperature and clean. Lots of breakfast choices and staff very pleasant. Recommend staying at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and friendly staff

By

August 08, 2017

club

Would stay here again the rooms were clean and the staff was very friendly

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and awesome room for price

By

August 05, 2017

club

After long day of driving it was nice to find this location. The room and staff were outstanding! The overall price was also hard to beat.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

August 02, 2017

club

Hotel staff was very friendly. The breakfast hit the spot. It was a very busy morning for the kitchen staff and they struggled to keep food in the warmers, there were tons of hungry family's and despite all the pressure they were under to keep up with the demand they were very nice and accommodating. I will stay here again in my future travels. This seemed to be a little older property but it was very clean and has been updated and modernised very well. The beds were comfy and the location was perfect for us. There are plenty of food options near by. Close to the freeway, yet very quiet location with amazing views of the mountains.

Read More
Read Less

Best of all worlds at this holiday in

By

July 31, 2017

club

Not only is it close to Zion and bryce but it is also an amazing updated room! The hotel staff is amazing and helpful! I would stay here again in a heart beat!!!

Read More
Read Less