Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 292 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

292reviews

  • 5 Stars
    184
  • 4 Stars
    52
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    14

Great place to stay.

By

June 21, 2017

club

Friendly staff and very clean rooms. I really enjoyed my stay!

Read More
Read Less

Awesome place

By

June 19, 2017

platinumelite

This was the most relaxing and wonderful place to stay

Read More
Read Less

Great facilities...

By

June 12, 2017

club

The hotel itself was great! I slept well, the showers were perfect, temperature and pressure. Breakfast had an array of choices.

I realize it was late when I arrived but the front desk clerk was rude to begin with, she did get better in the course of checking in, but first impressions are ... first impressions.

The breakfast staff did a great job of keeping everything stocked but her interaction with me when I asked a question was like I should have known the answer.

Up the customer service in this hotel and I would have considered my entire experience excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

June 11, 2017

Excellent as always. Friendly helpful staff, comfy beds, clean rooms.
Thank you for the room upgrade. It is always a pleasure to stay at your hotels.. Holiday Inn Express is always my first choice

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Hotel

By

June 09, 2017

club

Hotel is in a great area accessible to the highway. Staff was nice and helpful. Breakfast was great, bed sleeps well. I will stay here again as well as recommend this location. Very clean rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed but not much else

By

June 08, 2017

club

The bed and room was nice and comfortable, not much excess room. The bathroom was clean, but the drain in the shower flooded as soon as you turn the shower on. Gross! That is very unsanitary to me. The breakfast did not have many good options and freshness was definitely not priority.

Read More
Read Less

Smelly Rooms

By

June 08, 2017

club

Carpets and furniture were dirty. Room was smelly - like funk covered up with Fabuloso

Read More
Read Less

Poor customer service

By

June 08, 2017

club

Manager was very rude, room was not cleaned and when I had to request clean towels the next day, housekeeping only brought up a few stating they were being washed and would be brought up to the room in 10 minutes, they never were. Younger gentleman at the front desk was very nice. More of a variety of breakfast items in comparison to other hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Customer service

By

June 07, 2017

club

I thought the entire staff were pleasant. I would love to stay there again. Rates were a little high but overall loved it.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible Staff

By

June 04, 2017

club

Bad service . Staff was not friendly. Also, front desk lack of knowledge was frustrating.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and Clean Room

By

June 03, 2017

Check in was very fast. Staff was friendly and treated me asa valued guest. Room was clean and well maintained. Good value overall.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Clean

By

June 02, 2017

club

A clean, safe hotel with great service and comfortable beds. I will be booking at Holiday Inn Express again. They make you feel like you're at home.

Read More
Read Less