Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 306 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

306reviews

  • 5 Stars
    191
  • 4 Stars
    55
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    16

Great Stay

By

July 26, 2017

club

Exceptional hotel. The rooms were very comfortable and the staff was very nice! enjoyed my stay!

Read More
Read Less

Nice facilities with Outstanding Breakfast

By

July 23, 2017

club

Front Desk was polite but short staffed. Breakfast/staff was awesome.

Read More
Read Less

staff friendliness

By

July 22, 2017

club

staff was very proffessional and courtious food was great

Read More
Read Less

My Mom-time

By

July 22, 2017

During my stay everyone was friendly. The room was comfortable and clean and I was able to relax and get some much needed rest.

Read More
Read Less

nice hotel

By

July 19, 2017

nice hotel. good location for our travel needs. have stayed there in the past. will stay there in the future when visiting this area.

Read More
Read Less

WONDERFUL FRONT DESK STAFF

By

July 19, 2017

platinumelite

THE STAFF AT THE FRONT DESK WAS VERY POLITE AND NICE.

HAD A COUPLE OF CLEANING ISSUES WITH THE BATHROOM BUT I TOOK CARE OF IT AND ALL WAS WELL.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

July 12, 2017

club

Eventhough the front staff wasn't the most professional, my overall stay was enjoyable. My room was clean and comfortable. The bed was amazing for a hotel and loved that they provided both firm and soft pillows. I slept well and did not hear any noise from other guest except in the morning when you can hear a few doors slam. I would stay here again. Great value for the money.

Read More
Read Less

Delicious Breakfast

By

July 04, 2017

club

With a friendly staff, this Holiday Inn Express was an oasis in the desert. I was traveling for a busy training trip. Near to shops and local restaurants, HIE provided the needed escape from my schedule making the space for my to relax and recharge. The delicious breakfast and comfortable surroundings were perfect for me. Babes Fried Chicken is right up the road. Amazing. Thanks, Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

July 03, 2017

club

The room was very clean with plenty of towels. I loved havin g an extra sink to wash my hands in outside of the restroom.

Read More
Read Less

Worn out Carpet

By

July 03, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel appears modern and updated from the outside and lobby breakfast area however that is where the updating stops. The room I had on the 3rd floor had very old worn out dark brown carpet that did not look or feel clean. Furniture had tears and rips and is very old as well. Overall room needs to be painted and fixtures updated. Staff was friendly however charged me for the night even though I checked out a couple of hours after checking in to go to another hotel. Manager/Hotel does not respond to complaints or emails. Also the bill that was emailed to me didn't even have my correct name. Also received another guests portfolio sent to my Rewards account. I am a Platinum Elite Rewards member and often stay at IHG properties and this one does not even come close to IHG standards.

Read More
Read Less

this place is horrible

By

July 02, 2017

club

this hotel is beautiful, but poorly managed. poorly in the wrong side of town. poorly maintained

Read More
Read Less

We enjoyed our stay!

By

June 28, 2017

club

The room was very spacious. We enjoyed every bit of it

Read More
Read Less