Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 315 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

315reviews

  • 5 Stars
    238
  • 4 Stars
    55
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    4

Nice location

By

September 13, 2017

club

Great location, awesome staff and well maintained hotel property

Read More
Read Less

Worst staff, poor accommodations

By

September 13, 2017

The clerk was extremely rude and not helpful. She complained about her 16 hour day and rolled her eyes at customers with a heavy sigh. This hotel claims the managers don't work on weekends and is also the owner and so the complaining doesn't help. The manager did Not listen and was not accommodating at all. I strongly discourage tourist or anyone in the area to stay at this place. You'd probably be more comfortable in your car and would have to listen to negative employees.

Read More
Read Less

breakfast staff

By

September 06, 2017

platinumelite

very friendly breakfast personnel . front desk people also very friendly and helpful, asking if we needed anything and all with a smile.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

September 06, 2017

club

When we checked in we had a small problem with the room originally assigned to us (smelled like smokers had been in there previously). When we alerted the staff we were immediately given a new room and the staff apologized for the inconvenience. Switching rooms was swiftly accomplished and the staff were great at addressing and fixing the problem. You could tell that the staff genuinely cared about us enjoying our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

September 06, 2017

platinumelite

Clean room and very friendly staff. Amazing greeting other staff on well knowledgeable of all amenities.

Read More
Read Less

Good service and friendly people.

By

August 23, 2017

club

Quite, comfortable and a very clean with a friendly staff. Breakfast was fresh and plenty for all.

Read More
Read Less

excellant service

By

August 16, 2017

club

My wife is on oxygen 24/7 and all our needs were taking care of by the people on duty. Very nice. We plan on staying there every time we visit our son in Austin.

Read More
Read Less

BG USAR

By

August 16, 2017

Great Service very friendly clean rooms. Breakfast was pretty good

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Room with nice firm bed

By

August 13, 2017

platinumelite

Room was nice. Bed was very form but slept surprisingly well. Breakfast was plentiful with many options. Surprised that our housekeeper also manned the kitchen in the morning. Hard worker and took pride in her work

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and comfortable place to stay

By

August 09, 2017

club

The location was convenient. The area was safe and pleasant. The staff at the front desk was polite, friendly and efficient. The room was modern, clean, and more than adequate. Breakfast was good and started at an earlier hour on Sunday than most places

Read More
Read Less

Third time I've stayed at this location

By

August 03, 2017

It's my third visit to this hotel and well this time wasn't as good as the other ones
One of the things I've had like about this especific place was when you walked inn it smelled super clean and fresh all throughout the hallways even entering the room but this visit wasn't the same unfortunately when I walked in my room it kinda smelled like food and a bit durty. Although the room looked clean but it just smelled like a past guest just left the room before my booking The washroom tub was a bit durty but it wasn't a big deal overall my stay wasn't bad but when you have stayed before I was expecting the same even the staff wasn't as friendly as the other times ... I wanted to point out that it has been the same guy in front desk all three times I've stayed that had checked me inn Maybe he was having a bad day ... I don't know if I would stay at this location but I will definitely stop by cedar park every time I would be in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Gread service

By

July 27, 2017

club

We had a great stay were going to Dallas in September

Read More
Read Less