Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 233 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

233reviews

  • 5 Stars
    181
  • 4 Stars
    37
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    2

Holiday Inn

By

January 07, 2017

club

Friendly staff and excellent breakfast choices. Clean and good location.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you for your kind words! We appreciate your taking the time to share your experience. Come back and see us soon!
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Cedar Park Review

By

January 02, 2017

club

Good value. We've stayed here before and will definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Glad to hear it! We appreciate your feedback, and look forward to welcoming you back very soon.
Read More
Read Less

Good nights sleep

By

December 13, 2016

We were pleased to have gotten the first floor room we requested. The rooms were clean and the staff friendly. We travel often and it is always a hit or miss on how well I sleep based on room noises, location, and comfort of bed. I had a great night's sleep, with a comfortable bed. We did have to turn off the heater and turn on the fan because there appeared to be no real thermostat control. Setting the heater on the lowest setting still made the room too warm, which is not a bad problem to have.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 13, 2016
Glad to hear that you had such a restful night's sleep! We appreciate your taking the time to provide feedback, and sharing your experience with other travelers. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Cedar Park!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

December 04, 2016

We had family in hospital for surgery. Location was convenient to hospital.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 05, 2016
Thank you for making us your home base while in Cedar Park! We look forward to welcoming you back under more joyful circumstances.
Read More
Read Less

Ausin

By

November 10, 2016

Everything was ok with the exception of the bed comfort.
Not good. Overall average at best.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 11, 2016
I'm sorry you were unhappy with our Serta mattresses. Beds are such a personal preference. I do hope you enjoyed our complimentary Express Start breakfast and fast and free Wi-Fi.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great location

By

November 02, 2016

club

When visiting the Austin area we always stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Cedar Park. We have stayed at other hotels in the area and have found the Holiday Inn Express to be our favorite for cleanliness, comfortable beds, and breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 02, 2016
Thank you for making us your 'home away from home' here in Cedar Park! We value your loyalty, and do aim to provide the very best in service and cleanliness for every stay! We look forward to welcoming you back soon.
Read More
Read Less

Very nice experience

By

October 31, 2016

The employees here were friendly and efficient. My room was always very clean and comfortable. My only concern would be that I never felt that the room reached a comfortable temperature. Also, I was never asked about my IHG status. I would definitely go there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 02, 2016
We are thrilled to hear that you had a great stay! Cleanliness, comfort, and friendly service for all of our guests are what we strive for. We do value you as an IHG Rewards Club member, and I did verify that you received points for your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Good bed/great food

By

September 26, 2016

club

I did nit spend a lot of time in the room as I was in town visiting family, but I was very impressed with the room and service and will be returning in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Great! Thank you for taking the time to share your positive feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back next time you are in the area!
Read More
Read Less

everything at the hotel was perfect.

By

September 26, 2016

club

I have absolutely no recommendations for any changes in the building, environment, or staff. The decor of the building as well as landscaping was very nice which made the environment wonderful. I never heard a sound while I was in my room. The week was very stressful because my son was in a nearby hospital beginning chemotherapy treatments but the hotel was an excellent oasis where I could relax and unwind. All of the staff was very efficient and friendly. I could not have found a better "home away from home" than what I experienced. I definitely will choose this hotel whenever I am in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
We are so pleased that you chose to stay with us during this difficult time, and we are delighted to be your 'home away from home' every time you are in the area. We'll see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

clean clean clean

By

September 20, 2016

This hotel was everything I needed and more. I appreciated the cleanliness and friendly attitude of everyone on staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
What a fantastic compliment to our hotel and our amazing team! We are delighted you chose to stay with us, and look forward to welcoming you back soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!!

By

August 29, 2016

club

Very clean! Very friendly staff! Great breakfast! Super quiet!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 31, 2016
Thank you for your fantastic feedback! We look forward to welcoming you back soon!
Read More
Read Less

Our visit

By

August 03, 2016

club

We were greeted by a very friendly and helpful front desk clerk. He answered all of my questions and was very polite.

The bed needed pillows that were firmer, as these were too soft to provide proper neck support.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 07, 2016
I am delighted to hear that you were warmly welcomed to our hotel! We do have a choice of both firm and soft pillows on the beds, and I apologize if neither of those met your needs. For your next stay with us in Cedar Park, keep in mind that we do have memory foam pillows available upon request at the front desk. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Read More
Read Less