Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 473 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

473reviews

  • 5 Stars
    294
  • 4 Stars
    100
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    11

Great hotel

By

July 26, 2017

The hotel was very clean and comfortable. Was a little expensive, but it was near a lot of local attractions.

Read More
Read Less

My stay at holiday inn express

By

July 24, 2017

club

My room TV did not work properly on the first night. It was addressed the second night and I was told I would get 5k points added to my IGH. The second and third night the rooms was not properly cleaned by cleaning staff, I pointed it out after the first experience and it was still not properly cleaned. I took photos and showed it to the front desk staff who said she could give me $20 dollars off the room. The room was advertised to include dinner meal or something and apparently this location no longer offers it. There was NO water bottle, cooler, pitcher and the dispenser in the morning breakfast area was turned off during evenings. A couple of your front desk staff seemed to be more interested in looking at their cell phones than being available to guest.

Read More
Read Less

A few staff brought the experience down, but the hotel is good

By

July 24, 2017

Most of the staff was very friendly and helpful, but there were a few who were less hospitable and didn't make you feel welcome. On top of that, cleaning services did a poor job on a co-workers room. It looked like someone used his spare bed that he didn't sleep on to have sex on it and then left the bed alone afterwards.

Read More
Read Less

Good Location

By

July 22, 2017

Good locations, close to eating spots. It was located close to the customers that I was visiting in the area. Hotel staff was helpful. Fitness center was okay, normal equipment, but no issues.

Read More
Read Less

Quick stay over

By

July 19, 2017

It was great. We had traveled to Iowa from Colorado for a high school reunion and needed a
place to stay for the night!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 19, 2017

club

We had been on vacation for a week in an RV and we were tired so thought we would get a hotel for the night, have a good shower, and some peaceful rest. I think we pick the best hotel to stay in and they even had the ADA bathroom that I needed. Thank you so much does the breakfast was wonderful.

Read More
Read Less

Great food, rooms, and service

By

July 11, 2017

club

Breakfast food quality was great. Very friendly staff! The rooms were kept extremely clean, very comfortable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and updated

By

July 11, 2017

platinumelite

I upgraded to this room. Clean upon arrival. Since we traveled with out daughter, we wanted a pull out couch. There were no pillows or bedding in the room. Front desk provided these items as requested. Theft was a several little league ball gamma staying here. Very loud parents when we checked in and kids were banging on doors early in the morning. Not typical for all of the H.I. I've stayed in over the years.

Read More
Read Less

Wont go again

By

July 10, 2017

club

Poor customer service, elevator didnt work. The room felt like I was sleeping in an Ikea store.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

July 09, 2017

club

Entire staff was excellent. From front desk arrival, breakfast, and departure, all three members were very friendly and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Call Before you actually Show UP!!!!

By

July 05, 2017

club

Reserved a King Room with Queen Couch pull out.
Arrived after 16 hrs in the vehicle to a King Room NO COUCH! 20 Year old Woman ended up SLEEPING ON THE FLOOR ON PILLOWS and BLANKETS!!!!!!!!
UN-ACCEPTABLE!!!!!!!
Front desk "girl" didn't seem like it was any bit of her problem.... Manager was Very Nice and tried to step in and try to make things better (Unless she had a couch on her back to put in the room.....the 20 year old sleeping on the floor was not making it better) I know it was out of the managers control, but the "girl" at the front desk not giving a darn just made the whole experience Awful!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel met our expectations

By

July 05, 2017

We only stay at IHG and almost exclusively Holiday Inn Express. The location of this hotel makes it a little awkward to get to from the Interstate but, the tradeoff is there is absolutely no highway noise making for a peaceful night’s sleep. Room cleanliness and amenities, mattress, pillows, linen, blackout window blind, room temperature and quite air conditioning unit are all excellent. We have family 30 minutes from CR and we will stay at this Holiday Inn Express during future visits.

Read More
Read Less