Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 389 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

389reviews

  • 5 Stars
    248
  • 4 Stars
    75
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    10

Great pillows and very clean!

By

January 18, 2017

club

This hotel is in a nice location, easy to get to! The staff was friendly. The room was nice, clean and comfy! The pillows were fantastic and the beds were comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Basketball

By

January 18, 2017

Same as I already wrote terrible terrible broom hilda terrible get rid of broom hilda

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Dear Anonymous: We thank you for choosing our hotel to stay. We do apologize for any inconvenience you experienced. We hope you understand that it is our goal to provide a comfortable and sleep conducive environment for all of our guests. At this late hour we received some guest calls that requested that we address the noise level coming from your area. We understand that your specific group may not have meant to disturb other guests. At this late hour our goal had to be to ensure that all our guests would enjoy a comfortable night's sleep. We apologize for any abruptness which may have been conveyed to you at the time. We ask for your understanding.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 15, 2017

platinumelite

Everything was great. Could provide better tasting sausage patties, but breakfast was free so you get what you pay.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Service

By

January 11, 2017

club

The staff were so friendly and helpful. My stay was relaxing and comfortable. The proximity to a few restaurants was another huge plus, I could just walk across the parking lot to grab dinner.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear MRH462: Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback regarding your stay with us. We think that we have one of the best service teams in the area, so we are so pleased that you found our staff to be friendly and helpful. We hope to see you again soon. Ms. Johnson
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and wonderful service

By

January 11, 2017

club

We arrived late and the staff was more than accommodating. They had a huge wedding party going on that evening and were able to locate us and acquired end of the building. We stayed late the next day and ended up spending an extra night and which they were more than accommodating to get this taken care of and find us a room.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear DD 1017: We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. Our service team tries their best for each guest, so we are pleased that we were able to accommodate your room location request. Thank you for choosing our hotel and we hope to host you again soon. Ms. Johnson
Read More
Read Less

Above average HI Express

By

January 08, 2017

platinumelite

We arrived late, but requested room was held for us. Breakfast was a step above the typical HI Express. All staff very friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear RetiredJoe: We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. We are so happy that you found our breakfast to be a step above. Our breakfast hostess' go above and beyond to make it the best experience possible. We are glad that their efforts were of benefit to you. Thank you again and we hope to see you soon. Ms. Johnson
Read More
Read Less

HIE Cedar Rapids

By

January 07, 2017

Convenient location (easy off on freeway).
Very pleasant/helpful staff.
Needed daughter's family of 7 to have connecting rooms and get in early (family funeral). The staff was very helpful to get this done and all had smiles on their faces. Got two rooms on main floor just down from pool and breakfast room. It was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear NanaGabby: We thank you for taking the time to share your comments, especially at a sorrowful time as this for your family. While we are sorry for the circumstances which brought you to our hotel, we are glad that we could accommodate your request without any hassle. We appreciate your comments and we hope we will have the opportunity to host you again. Ms. Johnson
Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly!

By

January 05, 2017

I have stayed here several times and it has always been very clean. The staff are very friendly and courteous. I would absolutely recommend this hotel to anyone passing through or just looking to get away from home. It is located in a central location with a lot of dining options near by and a variety of other things, shopping, movie theater, parks, golfing and much more!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear JMK79: Thank you so much for such wonderful comments. We truly appreciate your feedback regarding your stay and our hotel. We hope to see you again very soon. Ms. Johnson
Read More
Read Less

New Year's Eve Celebration

By

January 04, 2017

platinumelite

Benefit for rebuilding Czech Village on New Year's Eve

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear Guest: We are so appreciative of the 5 star rating. Thank you for choosing our hotel and thanks too for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and hope you will stay again. Ms. Johnson
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and comfortable room

By

January 03, 2017

club

I was in town for business, checked in during their happy hour. Was greeted by very friendly and helpful staff. I had a few questions regarding my reservation/payment and they took care of everything for me. Happy hour includes two drink tickets and a nice little spread of appetizers. My room was clean, comfortable and the internet had a nice strong signal with no interruptions. I asked for a late checkout during my stay and they were very accommodating. I will stay again!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear Danab67: Thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay and for taking the time to share your experience with us. We greatly appreciate your feedback. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and found our staff to be helpful and welcoming. We look forward to hosting you again. Ms. Johnson
Read More
Read Less

Excellant

By

January 03, 2017

club

Everything about our stay was wonderful. Will definitely stay here again when we are in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear MJGW: Thank you for your wonderful comments. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and thank you for choosing our hotel. We will look forward to seeing you again. Ms. Johnson
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

December 28, 2016

Cleaniness and Quality Friendliness of Staff Great Breakfast clean parking lot and secure

Posted byHotelStaff
January 02, 2017
Dear Oren 9: We greatly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience at our hotel. We are so pleased you found everything up to your expectations. We think our breakfast is great too. And coming in the new year we will be offering another healthy choice: Egg White & Veggie Omelet daily. We are glad you felt our staff to be friendly. We work together very hard to try to make your stay as pleasant and as memorable as is possible. We look forward to seeing you again next holiday. Take care and thank you for continuing to choose our hotel. Ms. Johnson
Read More
Read Less